Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Rome Place Hotel

23/8 Soi Hub-Ek Road, Phuket Road A. Muang, Phuket By, Phuket, Thailand

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,7

baseret på 220 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
7,1
Personalet
6,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (220)
Sortér efter:
Michael G. Rejsende alene Australia, 2. januar 2016
Good value

Air con,fridge, bathroom
6,7
Very good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Siong H. Par Singapore, 23. oktober 2015
Other better options available in phuket town

Big room, next to hairdressing salon, massage palor in hotel
5,7
Staff was mostly friendly. Room cleaning was very slow and shower amenities were not topped up, it was a good thing we bought our own, and were able to purchase what we lacked from shops not too far away. Water flow was kind of pathetic so we ended up going to a nearby salon everyday just to get our hair washed. I noticed other guests from our hotel also getting their hair wash at the hairdressing salon. Room was spacious but the toilet was rather small (and hot water mostly doesn't work).
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Phoutthavanh B. Par Laos, 14. september 2015
Good

Good
5,7
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sarunya Y. Rejsende alene Thailand, 8. september 2015
Good

GOOD ROOM
7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Javier R. Par Spain, 10. april 2015
Just OK

Bed, location if you want to be near the pier, food places near.
5,7
OK
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sarah E. Par Australia, 17. marts 2015
What I expected for the price

no frills, friendly and very helpful staff, air conditioning
6
very brief! Good for a single Night sleepover.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marco G. Par United Kingdom, 4. marts 2014
Cheap and confortable.Limited breakfast and wifi

Confortable bed, spacious room, air conditioning, value for money
6,3
We stayed at this hotel just one night before ending our holiday. We needed a place not far from the airport, and back from PhiPhi we decided to sleep here. The hotel has a good value for money. The room was spacious (superior booked) with air con and confy bed. Internet free only in the lobby area. Breakfast included consists in just a couple of items brought to your table.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gotthard S. Rejsende alene Germany, 11. oktober 2013
Good Hotel, centrally sitated

Good Place well in the center
7,7
Completely satisfied. The reason for my visit had been the Vegetarian Festival with impressive parades.There are no long ways fro the hotel to the places of interest.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Phamai T. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 11. oktober 2013
I was not impressed with the hotel.

It was close to where we were supposed to be doing work.
5,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Melissa M. Par Canada, 9. oktober 2013
Nice spot to stay for the Vegetarian Festival.

Good Location, Close to some sights, Near shopping.
5,7
While the staff were pretty surly at times, and there wasn't much to speak of in terms of customer service, we managed to enjoy ourselves in Phuket, as we landed there during the Vegetarian Festival which was absolutely fascinating for us as tourists. There are probably other options in terms of where to stay during this event. I would suggest looking elsewhere.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Rome Place Hotel PhuketRome Place Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRome Place Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRome Place Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRome Place Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRome Place Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRome Place Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRome Place Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRome Place Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRome Place Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseRome Place Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseRome Place Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRome Place Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraRome Place Hotel Phuket - SpaRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraRome Place Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRome Place Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraRome Place Hotel Phuket - UdsigtRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03