eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Rome Place Hotel

23/8 Soi Hub-Ek Road, Phuket Road A. Muang, Phuket By, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra
Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Spa Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Spa Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Udsigt Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra
Område: Phuket By Antal værelser: 72
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,7

baseret på 212 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
7,1
Personalet
6,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (212)
Sorter efter:
Marco G. Par United Kingdom, 4. marts 2014
Cheap and confortable.Limited breakfast and wifi

Confortable bed, spacious room, air conditioning, value for money
6,3
We stayed at this hotel just one night before ending our holiday. We needed a place not far from the airport, and back from PhiPhi we decided to sleep here. The hotel has a good value for money. The room was spacious (superior booked) with air con and confy bed. Internet free only in the lobby area. Breakfast included consists in just a couple of items brought to your table.
Gotthard S. Rejsende alene Germany, 11. oktober 2013
Good Hotel, centrally sitated

Good Place well in the center
7,7
Completely satisfied. The reason for my visit had been the Vegetarian Festival with impressive parades.There are no long ways fro the hotel to the places of interest.
Phamai T. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 11. oktober 2013
I was not impressed with the hotel.

It was close to where we were supposed to be doing work.
5,7
Melissa M. Par Canada, 9. oktober 2013
Nice spot to stay for the Vegetarian Festival.

Good Location, Close to some sights, Near shopping.
5,7
While the staff were pretty surly at times, and there wasn't much to speak of in terms of customer service, we managed to enjoy ourselves in Phuket, as we landed there during the Vegetarian Festival which was absolutely fascinating for us as tourists. There are probably other options in terms of where to stay during this event. I would suggest looking elsewhere.
Chris T. Rejsende alene Australia, 21. juni 2013
good value

location price value
8
Kiattichai T. Rejsende alene Thailand, 21. april 2013
ํYou've got what you've paid.

ํYou've got what you've paid.
3,7
This hotel is situated at the center of Phuket's town. Everything is fair. Just a place to sleep.
Matthew D. Par Australia, 12. februar 2013
Great value for money

Close taxi to Rastada Pier
8,3
We chose this hotel because it was close to the Rastada Pier for our trip to Phi Phi the next day. The ferry company picked us up from our hotel free of charge. Very clean room, great value for money.
Giorgio M. Par Italy, 6. februar 2013
Budget hotel but ok

Position
7
Budget hotel in Phuket Town. Good central position. Friendly and helpful staff. Large and clean rooms. Very poor breakfast. Wi-fi in the lobby only for free. Overall, it's ok its value for money, considering you're in Phuket.
Withoon S. Rejsende alene Thailand, 18. januar 2013
near to the city

cleaned room, near to the city
6,3
Felix B. Gruppe Indonesia, 10. januar 2013
Clean Room

Nice Service
8
Clean with reasonable amenities. Good for overnight stay or for exploring beautiful under rated Phuket town, close to main bus station and easy walking to the old section of town

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Rome Place Hotel PhuketRome Place Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRome Place Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRome Place Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRome Place Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRome Place Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRome Place Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRome Place Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRome Place Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRome Place Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseRome Place Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseRome Place Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRome Place Hotel Phuket - RestaurantRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraRome Place Hotel Phuket - SpaRome Place Hotel Phuket - SpaRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraRome Place Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRome Place Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraRome Place Hotel Phuket - UdsigtRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3B03