arrow-up-icon Vælg dit loyalitetsprogram for at se point
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (227)

Forretningsrejsende (13)

Par (96)

Rejsende alene (62)

Familie med små børn (10)

Familie med ældre børn (13)

Gruppe (33)

Dejligt
6,8
baseret på 227 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,8
Faciliteter
6,7
Beliggenhed
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Personalet
6,5
Værdi for pengene
7,3
Mad/spisning
5,8

5,7 Phamai T.
Thailand
21 oktober 2013
I was not impressed with the hotel.
It was close to where we were supposed to be doing work.

5,7 Melissa M.
Canada
18 december 2013
Nice spot to stay for the Vegetarian Festival.
Good Location, Close to some sights, Near shopping.
While the staff were pretty surly at times, and there wasn't much to speak of in terms of customer service, we managed to enjoy ourselves in Phuket, as we landed there during the Vegetarian Festival which was absolutely fascinating for us as tourists. There are probably other options in terms of where to stay during this event. I would suggest looking elsewhere.

8 chris T.
Australia
24 juni 2013
good value
location price value

3,7 Kiattichai T.
Thailand
25 april 2013
ํYou've got what you've paid.
ํYou've got what you've paid.
This hotel is situated at the center of Phuket's town. Everything is fair. Just a place to sleep.

8,3 Matthew M.
Australia
23 februar 2013
Great value for money
Close taxi to Rastada Pier
We chose this hotel because it was close to the Rastada Pier for our trip to Phi Phi the next day. The ferry company picked us up from our hotel free of charge. Very clean room, great value for money.

7 giorgio M.
Italy
02 marts 2013
Budget hotel but ok
Position
Budget hotel in Phuket Town. Good central position. Friendly and helpful staff. Large and clean rooms. Very poor breakfast. Wi-fi in the lobby only for free. Overall, it's ok its value for money, considering you're in Phuket.

6,3 withoon S.
Thailand
28 september 2013
near to the city
cleaned room, near to the city

8 Felix B.
Indonesia
12 januar 2013
Clean Room
Nice Service
Clean with reasonable amenities. Good for overnight stay or for exploring beautiful under rated Phuket town, close to main bus station and easy walking to the old section of town

7 Jon C.
United States of America
14 november 2012
Great location
It's a great location. Right near the night markets and shopping. Not much else around, but it feels a lot less tourist like than all the surrounding towns. The offer massages for very cheap and the receptionist speaks great English. I would recommend this place for anyone staying one night before jumping on a ferry.
The bathroom was small and dark and the bed was a little hard. The best part about this place was the massage and the location. We didn't spend much time in the room except to sleep. No pool so just expect to walk around the city for the entire day/evening.

6,7 Mario K.
Slovenia
31 oktober 2012
Good hotel if you wish to visit Vegeterian festiva
Right in the center of Phuket town
Nothing special abbout this hotel, for that money is this hotel OK. It is right in the center of Phuket town, we choose this hotel because of Vegeterian Festival and we have stayed for one day.