eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Rongratana Executive Residence

64, Soi Langsuan, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellet indefra Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Swimmingpool Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellet udefra Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse
Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Fitnessrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Badeværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Badeværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellet indefra Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Swimmingpool
Område: Wireless / Chidlom Antal værelser: 24
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 393 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (393)
Sorter efter:
Niels H. Familie med små børn Denmark, 25. februar 2014
God værelsesstandard og centralt beliggende

Tagterrasse, tjenstvillige ansatte og centralt beliggende
9,3
Hotellet ligger omgivet af de største bygninger i Bangkok, tæt ved Lumphini Park, og der er alt inden for gåafstand. Velassorterede supermarkeder, gode restauranter og shoppingcentre. Meget imødekommende personale, rent og vedligeholdt i alle rum og fin pool.
Wong P. Par Hong Kong, 18. august 2014
Big room with nice decoration

Convenient Location / Big room / Many restaurant nearby
7,7
Room rate not included breakfast, but many restaurant / local food near the hotel.
Chua T. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 7. august 2014
Good bed and location

bed, location and food
7,7
the stay was good. after a tiring day, you need a good and soft bed to rest. however, the water turns cold and hot too frequently. The internet connection was not that good too. Overall stay based on location and food around that area is pretty good value.
I H. Par Taiwan, 25. juli 2014
Big room!

Comfy as home, good location for easy transportation.
6,7
Yuko K. Par Japan, 29. juni 2014
Very good

Room is specious and clean
8,3
At the time of check out, the receptionist needed to go to the room to verify.. I guess it was for the minibar usage but it took time.pAnd never experienced before.
Cyndy C. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 24. juni 2014
Pleasant Stay

Big Room, Attentive and helpful Staff, Close to local Amenities
8
It was overall a pleasant experience. Strongly recommended for ppl who travel in groups. The room is marvelous and the staffs are very helpful and attentive for all the travel arragenemt. The only thing to complained is the breakfast is awful and not worth for included in the room because the residence is a service apt. So the breakfast which sent to the room usually late, with limited choice and cold.... But they have a coffee bean on site and a few local hawker store and 7 elevant along the roadside. Hence, it wasnt too bad. We just felt sorry for eaten the awful complimentary breakfast. It kinda wasteful...
Cyndy C. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. juni 2014
Reasonable price & comfortable stay for big group

Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff and Close to local amenities
7,3
It will be a very pleasant stay overall the trip. With the attentive staff assist on the ground activities and transportation arrangement, we have save plenty of time in researching ourselves. The only to complaint is the breakfast is really lousy however it wouldnt quite effect our stay because there is a coffee bean shop attached on site and the location is very close to a lots of good cafe and restaurants and all of them are within walking distance.
Fahn W. Par Singapore, 8. juni 2014
fantastic serviced residence hotel

beautiful rooms, spacious, clean
9,3
We were both presently surprised by the lovely condition of the hotel, especially with the elegantly decorated rooms. The staff was very helpful with check in, n general directions to get around. The hotel is superbly located 5 minutes away from Ratchadamri BTS station (through a short cut!) so getting around was easy. Next door is the Marriot, with a superb Italian restaurant just facing the road (Limoncello).
Natha P. Par Thailand, 7. juni 2014
Love nice &big room luxury design in Bkk city

Comfortable luxury clean
8,7
This place in Bkk city the room big and nice room and we very happy stay here also the design luxury sweet you will enjoy here for sure
Ming C. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 2. juni 2014
really nice and great

close location, clean surrounding, friendly stuff
9
I enjoyed my stay a lot and everything was so relaxed with nice rooms

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Rongratana Executive Residence BangkokRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellet indefraRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - SwimmingpoolRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellet udefraRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - FitnessrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - BadeværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - BadeværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellet indefraRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - SwimmingpoolRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Transport i nærhedenRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Attraktioner i nærhedenRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Attraktioner i nærhedenRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Attraktioner i nærheden


AS-AGWEB-3A02