eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Rongratana Executive Residence

64, Soi Langsuan, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellet indefra Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Swimmingpool Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellet udefra Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Fitnessrum
Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Badeværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Badeværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellet indefra Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Swimmingpool Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Transport i nærheden
Område: Wireless / Chidlom Antal værelser: 24
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 432 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (432)
Sorter efter:
Niels H. Familie med små børn Denmark, 25. februar 2014
God værelsesstandard og centralt beliggende

Tagterrasse, tjenstvillige ansatte og centralt beliggende
9,3
Hotellet ligger omgivet af de største bygninger i Bangkok, tæt ved Lumphini Park, og der er alt inden for gåafstand. Velassorterede supermarkeder, gode restauranter og shoppingcentre. Meget imødekommende personale, rent og vedligeholdt i alle rum og fin pool.
Juli K. Gruppe South Korea, 15. januar 2015
good
10
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Sarah W. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 14. januar 2015
Good location

Service
9
Danny Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 11. januar 2015
Best for couple or group of friends/families

Comfortable, Clean and homey
9
One of the best places I have stayed in Bangkok, I travel quite often to Bangkok for business and leisure and I have stayed various boutique, 2-star to 5-star hotels but Rongratana is unique in its way where it gave me an experience where I am in a home instead of hotel (I stayed in four-bedroom suite).
Yuan J. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 27. december 2014
Convenient location, run down infrastructure

Location, location, location
4,7
The hotels conveniently located with BTS a 5 minute walk away, and a mini supermarket and restaurants close by. The hotel was a bit run down though (unlike its photo). Room was not kept extremely clean. Towel was a bit off white (black tint), toilet had a smell, water was murky. Not a comfortable stay.
Hong K. Gruppe Malaysia, 21. december 2014
Excellent Serviced Apartment

Large Room, Good Service, Friendly Staff
8,7
The stay at Rongratana is beyond our expectation. we have the 4 rooms apartment at top floor. The room size, its set up and decoration are fantastic. Location wise there are 2 BTS stations nearby (7 mins and 15 mins walk). It's like an oasis in the busy downtown.
Liem S. Gruppe Indonesia, 14. november 2014
This hotel got a Very bad service

Room design and room condition
2,3
very unpleasant experience. The hotel's management doesnt know anything about how to treat costumer well and doesnt know how to pay respect to costumer. Rongratana may rated its self as a 4star hotel, but to us its a no star hotel with poor service. Thank you
John C. Par Australia, 11. november 2014
Elegant boutique hotel

Modern room, location, very comfortable bed
8,3
It was a small boutique residence, The room was elegant and modern, and the bed was so very comfortable. Service was also very good.
Landryd D. Familie med små børn France, 17. september 2014
Big nice room but a bit Old

cheap good location big
8
ALright was there just for one night to be near an event . It s nice but a bit run down . Paint peeling off, stains on wall. But other than that great . nice staff , good sleep.
Tsui H. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 14. september 2014
Love love love this hotel

Really great location, lots of restaurants n spa on the same street of the hotel. Walking distance to central world n really wonderful staffs
9,7
Very comfortable, I will be back!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Rongratana Executive Residence BangkokRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellet indefraRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - SwimmingpoolRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellet udefraRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - FitnessrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - BadeværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - BadeværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellet indefraRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - SwimmingpoolRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Transport i nærhedenRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Attraktioner i nærhedenRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Attraktioner i nærhedenRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Attraktioner i nærheden


AS-AGWEB-3A01