eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Rongratana Executive Residence

64, Soi Langsuan, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellet indefra Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Swimmingpool Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellet udefra Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse
Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Fitnessrum Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Badeværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Badeværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellet indefra Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Gæsteværelse Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Swimmingpool
Område: Wireless / Chidlom Antal værelser: 24
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 379 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (379)
Sorter efter:
Niels H. Familie med små børn Denmark, 25. februar 2014
God værelsesstandard og centralt beliggende

Tagterrasse, tjenstvillige ansatte og centralt beliggende
9,3
Hotellet ligger omgivet af de største bygninger i Bangkok, tæt ved Lumphini Park, og der er alt inden for gåafstand. Velassorterede supermarkeder, gode restauranter og shoppingcentre. Meget imødekommende personale, rent og vedligeholdt i alle rum og fin pool.
Yuko K. Par Japan, 29. juni 2014
Very good

Room is specious and clean
8,3
At the time of check out, the receptionist needed to go to the room to verify.. I guess it was for the minibar usage but it took time.pAnd never experienced before.
Fahn W. Par Singapore, 8. juni 2014
fantastic serviced residence hotel

beautiful rooms, spacious, clean
9,3
We were both presently surprised by the lovely condition of the hotel, especially with the elegantly decorated rooms. The staff was very helpful with check in, n general directions to get around. The hotel is superbly located 5 minutes away from Ratchadamri BTS station (through a short cut!) so getting around was easy. Next door is the Marriot, with a superb Italian restaurant just facing the road (Limoncello).
Natha P. Gruppe Thailand, 7. juni 2014
Love nice &big room luxury design in Bkk city

Comfortable luxury clean
8,7
This place in Bkk city the room big and nice room and we very happy stay here also the design luxury sweet you will enjoy here for sure
Ming C. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 2. juni 2014
really nice and great

close location, clean surrounding, friendly stuff
9
I enjoyed my stay a lot and everything was so relaxed with nice rooms
Chutima L. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 1. juni 2014
Great design, Great location ,good staffs

Great design, Great location ,good staffs
10
I had a very great time here. Wonderful hotel that i ever stay in bangkok.
Douangdala T. Rejsende alene France, 30. maj 2014
Convenient, Comfortable, centered

Location, Comfort, Luxury
8
May S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 25. maj 2014
Is quite a pleasant stay

the location is good, the price is okay
4,7
It was a pleasant stay, the rooftop garden is quite comfy. But the pool is very small. One of the good thing of this hotel is that there are only 5 floors, so we dont need to wait for the lift.
Assam E. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 24. maj 2014
comfortable, quite and convenient layout

large and decorated room with large functional bathroom
8
Arrived the day of the curfew, hotel easy to find and room lovely and well decorated. Good wifi with kitchen and great bathroom. Overall impressed.
Calissa C. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 20. maj 2014
the hotel in nice

comfortable bed, nice living room, full kitchen
8
nice arrange, we book 2 bedroom royal honestly quite big, since we live at third floor so there were some noisy from the street. Nearby has a supermarket at the back. not very far from BTS would be much better if they has transport support. near have many nice restaurant

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Rongratana Executive Residence BangkokRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellet indefraRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - SwimmingpoolRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellet udefraRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - FitnessrumRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - BadeværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - BadeværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotellet indefraRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - GæsteværelseRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - SwimmingpoolRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Transport i nærhedenRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Attraktioner i nærhedenRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Attraktioner i nærhedenRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Attraktioner i nærheden


AS-AGWEB-3B06