Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Rosedale On The Park
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Reception Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Reception Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Indgang Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Indgang Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Indgang Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Badeværelse Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Badeværelse
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 313

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,6

baseret på 3319 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (3319)
Sortér efter:
Claus W. Par Denmark, 27. september 2010
Shopping

Good location, free wifi, good bed, nice staff.
8,3
I can recommend this hotel. Very good location not far from train station where you can travel cheap to almost any place in HK. Avoid busy time if you dont like to stay close in the train. I can recommend disneyland even youre old. Its a nice place to recall memory.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pamela C. Rejsende alene Singapore, 9. februar 2016
Rosedale over CNY

Staff. Cleanliness. View from my room on the 30th floor.
7,7
Good hotel overall and I would recommend to friends.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Quentin T. Par Hong Kong, 9. februar 2016
Rosedale

Rooms, lobby, design
7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Choi C. Familie med ældre børn Portugal, 6. februar 2016
Small, Convenient Hotel

Convenient, staff friendly and helpful
6,7
easily located hotel, but hotel room and beds too small. The quilt should be bigger
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alexander O. Par Philippines, 31. januar 2016
Affordable hotel in the city

Proximity to shopping malls, shopping streets and CBD. We love Rosedale's thoughtfulness - a bottle of wine and cake to celebrate the birthday of my wife.
7,3
It was pleasant but we were out most time of the days we stayed there.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sze-Zin L. Familie med små børn Canada, 30. januar 2016
It's OK

The Staff are great, free shuttle bus service from HK station, and walking distance to time square
6,7
It didn't help with ⅓ elevators being out of service for the 4 nights we were there. Also, the walls can be quite thin at times where we had loud guests next to us for ¾ nights. The shuttle bus station is on the other side of the block, so we had to make our way around from the McDonalds. It was OK, considered it didn't rain. Overall, the staff at every level were terrific and very accommodating. Being HK, you can't really go wrong with its location.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Moolshanker J. Forretningsrejsende India, 30. januar 2016
they should improve food. quality

location
7
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wei D. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 28. januar 2016
Value for money

Location; price and breakfast
8
It was good except for the waits at the lift
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alexandra F. Familie med små børn Philippines, 24. januar 2016
nice hotel but

location
6
it is good. however we were not given a double sized bed
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Priscilla L. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 24. januar 2016
Great hotel

clean, location, good customer service
8
I had a pleasant stay during my business trip here.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong HongkongRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ReceptionRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ReceptionRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - IndgangRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - IndgangRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - IndgangRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Badeværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02