Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Rosedale On The Park
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Reception Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Reception Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Indgang Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Indgang Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Indgang Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Badeværelse Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Badeværelse
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 313
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 3023 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (3023)
Sorter efter:
Claus W. Par Denmark, 27. september 2010
Shopping

Good location, free wifi, good bed, nice staff.
8,3
I can recommend this hotel. Very good location not far from train station where you can travel cheap to almost any place in HK. Avoid busy time if you dont like to stay close in the train. I can recommend disneyland even youre old. Its a nice place to recall memory.
Lee B. Gruppe Singapore, 26. maj 2015
Good Service, Convenient & Security

Staff are friendly and helpful. Location is good as is only 6 mins walk to mtr.
7,7
Everything was good except the bed or bed sheet though clean, we were bitten by some kind of minute invisible insect that our legs and hands were itched and red.
Eric H. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 24. maj 2015
Good room for the money

Location, room standard, view
8,3
Linan T. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 24. maj 2015
Good Location near Causeway Bay.

Good Food, Friendly and Attentive Staff, Great Location
9,7
Sutanto P. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 18. maj 2015
holiday in hongkong

clean,comfort,
7
Most of the staff dont like to smile.. location bit far from mrt but near bus stop
Tan S. Gruppe Singapore, 14. maj 2015
Hk in summer

Cleanliness in the room
8,3
All was good except that we had to change our access card twice within 3 days because it was faulty. Need to improve on the accuracy of the card system to improve.
Hock Y. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 12. maj 2015
good stay at good location

shower, comfortable bed, location
9,3
Very simple and straightforward to check in and out. Room is just nice and bed is comfortable. Pillows were a bit soft for me. Shower is fantastic.
Lim M. Par Singapore, 11. maj 2015
Great location and services

It's location is located within walking distance to causeway bay shopping district. Comfortable and reasonably priced hotel.
8,7
location is good price was attractive for the location. Clean and comfortable room. Things that can be better: - was given a twin bed instead of queen bed. Has requested for queen previously. Small issue though
Pierre I. Par Philippines, 3. maj 2015
nice, comfortable, and clean.

The hotel has a great location, the staff can converse in English very well, and the rooms were cozy, comfortable, and clean.
7,7
We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel, which offered good value for money. It's near a major shopping center, the MTR station is nearby (a brisk 5 minute walk), and they offer a shuttle service to and from the hotel, which ran according to schedule. The only complaints we had are very minor: They should expand the elevator music playlist (we heard the same sonata over and over), and on one night, the cleaning staff forgot to put in fresh towels after they removed the old ones. Having been recently renovated, the hotel's rooms and bathrooms are still very clean--we hope they can maintain this. The views from the upper floors are excellent, so that helps with the ambiance too. As to the dining outlets, we only ate at the hotel for breakfast, and the breakfast buffet selection was adequate but nothing special. There seemed to be a lot more diners at dinner time, so maybe it gets better. In any case, I would definitely come back to this hotel.
Seamas W. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 2. maj 2015
Comfortable

Comfortable
6,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong HongkongRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ReceptionRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ReceptionRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - IndgangRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - IndgangRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - IndgangRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Badeværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C08