Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Rosedale On The Park
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Reception Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Reception Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Indgang Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Indgang Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Indgang Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Badeværelse Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Badeværelse
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 313

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

fra 3132
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (3132)
Sorter efter:
Claus W. Par Denmark, 27. september 2010
Shopping

Good location, free wifi, good bed, nice staff.
8,3
I can recommend this hotel. Very good location not far from train station where you can travel cheap to almost any place in HK. Avoid busy time if you dont like to stay close in the train. I can recommend disneyland even youre old. Its a nice place to recall memory.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Daniel W. Par Macau, 23. august 2015
Should be improved

Lo cat ion
6,3
50/50
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Flora K. Rejsende alene Canada, 19. august 2015
So far is ok only.

near shopping mall, near the park, near the library.
5,7
So far is ok. But I will not go again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Guan S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 18. august 2015
highly rated

Location, Price and cleaniness
7,7
Pleasant, good for business trip..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kelly W. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 16. august 2015
Excellent!!

Staff, location, hotel condition
8,3
The best thing that i love about this hotel is the staff. As we all heard about how impolite hong kong people tend to be, the staff, especially Ms. Rebecca Leung & Mr. Ken Ma from this hotel showed exceptional which made me feel so warmth about. Even my stay in Cosmopolitan before the staff were unfriendly and impatient. The hotel is located in between MRT Causewaybay station and Tin Hou station which is very convenience to go either way for transportation. Also, the hotel condition is clean and classy. Basically i cant find any flaw about this hotel. Definitely will be back for its value of money! I love this hotel so much!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pui T. Par Malaysia, 9. august 2015
Disappointed stay
4,3
Disappointed stay where rooms are smelly and old, lifts are slow and always full (require to wait for a few rounds to get in), staffs are not really helpful
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gordon F. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 9. august 2015
Good value for money

Comfort Value Location
9,3
Met our needs
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yvonne C. Par Singapore, 2. august 2015
Adequate in town

Staffs attitude
6,7
The staffs were all friendly and courteous. The rooms are small but adequate. As I think the hotel is of some age, the musky smell was pretty strong when we opened the room door.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gordon F. Par United Kingdom, 2. august 2015
Comfortable

Location, price and comfort
9,7
Only a short time there over night
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Thamonphan Y. Par Thailand, 30. juli 2015
Love it. Had a good night sleep.

-Quiet room. - Comfortable bed - Clean roon - Nice staff
9
Very comfortable.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong HongkongRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ReceptionRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ReceptionRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - IndgangRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - IndgangRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - IndgangRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Badeværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C04