eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 274
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 2696 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (2696)
Sorter efter:
Claus W. Par Denmark, 27. september 2010
Shopping

Good location, free wifi, good bed, nice staff.
8,3
I can recommend this hotel. Very good location not far from train station where you can travel cheap to almost any place in HK. Avoid busy time if you dont like to stay close in the train. I can recommend disneyland even youre old. Its a nice place to recall memory.
James W. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 26. august 2014
Nice to stay here

Nice location, good customer service
10
Khalid B. Familie med små børn Singapore, 25. august 2014
great service hotel

location, staffs hospitality, value for money
9,7
Perfect hotel for our weekend getaway. Stayed in suite room,staffs very attentive. Breakfast spread was OK they serves cereal,boiled eggs,salad & fruits,pancake,bread with butter & jam & some local foods.
Yi Y. Rejsende alene China, 24. august 2014
Very comfortable room, good location

room clean,space enough, good location
7,3
it's all beyond my imagination,because the front desk give us a promotion when we check in. the hotel is only 5 mins walk to causeway bay metro station, and very close to the shopping center——time square.
Beng B. Rejsende alene Singapore, 17. august 2014
Good Service

Service, room and location
8,3
The entrance was a little obscure as it was inside a small lane. Besides this everything else is good though the hotel looks a little jaded. It was a short walk to Sogo and the Causeway Bay MTR and shopping area. The Airport Express free shuttle is at the back of the hotel outside MaDonald's. If it rains and one has luggages, it will be difficult to even get there as there is no shelter at the waiting stop. However the best thing about the hotel is its service ! The Concierge and bell boys were extremely helpful and attentive and went out to help me to set my iPhone to their local dialect and back to English again when I needed to send a message in their dialect. I was equally impressed with the service of the restaurant staff during breakfast. They were very attentive to the needs of the guests and were prompt to attend to requests and needs. It was service with a smile ! Kudos !
Meidiana M. Gruppe Indonesia, 14. august 2014
Nice

Location, comfort, good staff
9
Not far from causewaybay sogo, ikea, etc. You can even take tram to reach there.
Shum K. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 3. august 2014
Free upgrade to a suite!!!

location + free room upgrade to a suite
7,3
We stayed in a small room for the first 3 nights and then we left for Macau. After we came back, we got a free upgrade to a suite!!!!
Pansy L. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 31. juli 2014
Location is okay ,room is not small but Room is b

Room is be quiet !
7,3
Overall is good
Shum K. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 30. juli 2014
Good location and service, but room is TOO SMALL

Location, location, location
7,3
everything ok, only the room is too small
Pui L. Par China, 27. juli 2014
Insufficient Air Conditioning

I have high expectation of this hotel based on previous experience using it. However this time the air conditioning is not running well and was hot all night.
7,7
Hope they renovate the hotel rooms soon!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel HongkongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Suite

Kundeanmeldelser - Rosedale On The Park Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C03