eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 274
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 2723 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (2723)
Sorter efter:
Claus W. Par Denmark, 27. september 2010
Shopping

Good location, free wifi, good bed, nice staff.
8,3
I can recommend this hotel. Very good location not far from train station where you can travel cheap to almost any place in HK. Avoid busy time if you dont like to stay close in the train. I can recommend disneyland even youre old. Its a nice place to recall memory.
Jackson T. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 10. september 2014
Great value!

Value for money, the view facing Victoria Park, the clean toilet in my room.
8
I stayed at this hotel more than 10 years ago and was very pleased that it has been well maintained at my last visit. Toilet's condition is good. Very well done considering I paid only around USD 200 for 2 nights' stay.
U C. Par Macau, 7. september 2014
convenient

close to shops
7,3
good
Sistine B. Rejsende alene Philippines, 7. september 2014
It was a good stay.

I got upgraded to a suite!
7,7
Chaoyu Z. Familie med ældre børn China, 7. september 2014
Good location

Good service
8,3
Maureen T. Par United Kingdom, 5. september 2014
Staff

Staff ,location,cleanliness
9,3
We were very happy with the customer service and the location .
Sharon L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 2. september 2014
Happy Return Customer

Cosy, location & value for money
7,7
This is my 2nd stay with Rosedale. Still as happy as my first stay with them last year. Will always be a top choice of hotel for my visit to HKG. Will surely recommend Rosedale to my friends as well. Love the location, not too far from the CWB malls & MTR station.
James W. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 26. august 2014
Nice to stay here

Nice location, good customer service
10
Khalid B. Familie med små børn Singapore, 25. august 2014
great service hotel

location, staffs hospitality, value for money
9,7
Perfect hotel for our weekend getaway. Stayed in suite room,staffs very attentive. Breakfast spread was OK they serves cereal,boiled eggs,salad & fruits,pancake,bread with butter & jam & some local foods.
Poh Y. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 25. august 2014
5-10 mins walk to causeway bay metro station

-
6,7
the hotel is only 5-10 mins walk to causeway bay metro station, and very close to the shopping mall, SOGO. when i entered the room, i found that it was a bit old in terms of the room settings and facilities. I was a bit disappointed, coz the money i spent on this hotel might offer me a better room in other hotels. Towel have hole, even the bed sheet have hole. The lift at the hotel was terrible, i waited 15- 20 min for the lift.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel HongkongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Suite

Kundeanmeldelser - Rosedale On The Park Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A02