Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Beliggenhed: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 274
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

7,5

baseret på 2478 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personale
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (2478)
Claus W. Par Denmark, 27. september 2010
Shopping

Good location, free wifi, good bed, nice staff.
8,3
I can recommend this hotel. Very good location not far from train station where you can travel cheap to almost any place in HK. Avoid busy time if you dont like to stay close in the train. I can recommend disneyland even youre old. Its a nice place to recall memory.
Hari Y. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 9. april 2014
Old fashion room

Location and free shuttle service bus from behind hotel
6
I was not really satisfied because the room condition is not comfort at all. The pillow is bad, the bed also bad, the design very old, but the location is good. I'm not gonna stay here again when I'm going to Hong Kong
Peter R. Gruppe Australia, 7. april 2014
The room very ordinary

Staff, restaurant & concierge
5
Room was very small & in need of a redecoration. Bathroom very small, shower over the bath. Curtains need replacing. we had to upgrade to a suite which wasn't much better just bigger & cost us another $90.00 per night. Lifts were very slow. Hotel is situated in a side lane, not very attractive.
Ritche K. Familie med små børn Canada, 7. april 2014
Not really recommended

Dinner food at the restaurant was good. Hotel staff was nice.
5
This is an inexpensive hotel, but you really dont get much. The rooms are very very small, there isnt room to even walk, if you have kids, you can forget about it. The elevators take forever. The restaurant food was ok, but dont go for breakfast buffet. They dont refill the food anymore even if there are still a lot of people. You are stuck with the leftover food. They rush you out too. They are in such a hurry that they literally take your unfinished plates even if you are not done. Its sooo bad!
Valerice B. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 7. april 2014
Great Management

Clean, accommodating, access to public transportation
9
Very pleasant stay at the hotel. I had some travel plan issues so I rescheduled my plans and decided to book into the Rosedale on the Park hotel early. Management (Ileen Chanter) at the hotel was very accommodating and quickly resolved all my concerns. She made my stay with the Rosedale extremely gratifying and because of her I booked an additional room for my visiting colleague. I will be happy to stay there again.
Kah J. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 3. april 2014
Centrally located, Simple, Clean

Location, Hygiene, Easy Access
7,7
The hotel was located at Causeway Bay which is very easy to go around in the city. There are free shuttle service to-and-fro the Hong Kong Train station which connecting passengers to the airport in a fast and easy way.
Clement S. Forretningsrejsende Netherlands, 1. april 2014
good

good
10
Lucky L. Par Indonesia, 1. april 2014
attentive friendly staff

attentive staff, location
7,3
David S. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 1. april 2014
Affordable family hotel for short stay

affordable, well maintained, quiet location
7,7
We stayed for 2 nights with an 11 year old boy. Hotel was clean and well maintained. Breakfast buffet was reasonably good. Location was not central, but was quiet and an easy walk to shopping, restaurants, easy access to taxis. Staff was helpful. Nice small bar with good views at top of hotel. Hotel room was clean, good size, no problem with added bed. No problems, no complaints. Would use it again.
Anthony P. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 31. marts 2014
Good quality hotel well located with friendly staf

Location, staff price
9,3
very good

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel HongkongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Suite

Kundeanmeldelser - Rosedale On The Park Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B07