eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 274
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 2739 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (2739)
Sorter efter:
Claus W. Par Denmark, 27. september 2010
Shopping

Good location, free wifi, good bed, nice staff.
8,3
I can recommend this hotel. Very good location not far from train station where you can travel cheap to almost any place in HK. Avoid busy time if you dont like to stay close in the train. I can recommend disneyland even youre old. Its a nice place to recall memory.
Sheena W. Par Singapore, 28. september 2014
A little walk (appx 10mins) from Causeway Bay MTR

Friendly staff
6
Rosedale is a kind far from the major shopping malls & MTR at Causeway Bay. Though the website indicated it was a 6mins walk to the MRT, during our 5days stay, we timed and it was appx 12-15mins walk instead. Being extremely exhausted by end of the day from the walking, the walk of 12-15mins back the hotel seem like a long journey and reluctant walk. Our room was EXTREMELY TINY (superior/20.44sqft) - after bringing 2 lugguage into the room, we could HARDLY WALK around. The walkway in the room had became a one-way lane. Condition of the room & corridor to the room was very old. There was a musky carpet smell which we didn't like.
Khalid B. Familie med små børn Singapore, 24. september 2014
tiptop service hotel

locations,staff hospitality,room comfort
9,3
Excellent service hotel. We definitely will stay here again on our next trip to hongkong
Hans S. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 24. september 2014
Hans and Ingrid hotel review

Friendly Staff , Location ,service.
8
Staff was very helpful and friendly at all times.
Juliaai T. Par United States of America, 18. september 2014
another hotel for me in hk

location, location, location
7,3
H2 bus is good but not stop in front of the hotel.
Lih C. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 18. september 2014
Excellent , comfortable stay at Rosedale!

The location of the hotel is excellent. it is near tge shopping areas in causeway bay and near the eatery places in tai hang.
9,3
Very helpful staff. Pleasant and very comfortable stay. We will definitely come back with our kids next time!
John H. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 18. september 2014
good location

good location
6,7
Xiufeng T. Familie med ældre børn China, 15. september 2014
Good hotel and service

Customer Service, delicious food and location
9
Very good to stay in Rosedale, especially the service here. Thanks!
Brendon R. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 13. september 2014
Fine for the money and location

Great internet and free
6,3
Was a good place for business, if you just need a place to stay in the area , its a good size for one person, with good internet, nothing flash. TV was a bit old as the hotel - as a business person, media is key, good internet and good TV
Jackson T. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 10. september 2014
Great value!

Value for money, the view facing Victoria Park, the clean toilet in my room.
8
I stayed at this hotel more than 10 years ago and was very pleased that it has been well maintained at my last visit. Toilet's condition is good. Very well done considering I paid only around USD 200 for 2 nights' stay.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel HongkongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Suite

Kundeanmeldelser - Rosedale On The Park Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C03