eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Rothman Hotel

1633 M. Adriatico Street, Malate, Manila, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Rothman Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Rothman Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Rothman Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Rothman Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Rothman Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Rothman Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Rothman Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Rothman Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Rothman Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Rothman Hotel Manila - Reception Rothman Hotel Manila - Lobby Rothman Hotel Manila - Restaurant Rothman Hotel Manila - Restaurant Rothman Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Rothman Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Rothman Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse
Rothman Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Rothman Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Rothman Hotel Manila - Sport og aktiviteter Rothman Hotel Manila - Omgivelser Rothman Hotel Manila - Omgivelser Rothman Hotel Manila - Omgivelser Rothman Hotel Manila - Attraktioner i nærheden Rothman Hotel Manila - Omgivelser Rothman Hotel Manila - Omgivelser Rothman Hotel Manila - Attraktioner i nærheden
Område: Malate Antal værelser: 92
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 1816 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1816)
Sorter efter:
Kenneth M. Familie med små børn Denmark, 14. marts 2013
Udemærket til prisen

Placering, venligt personale, rumstørrelse
5
Fint ophold, der forløb uden de store problemer. Dog skal det lige nævnes at restauranten på hotellet på trods af en fin størrelse menu, ikke er istand til at ændre i deres menu så man istedet for eks. ris ønsker pommes frites, så kan det ikke lade sig gøre da menuerne er "låst" som restauranten ønsker de skal være.
Mads S. Gruppe Denmark, 7. juni 2011
Lækkert hotel med dejlig personale

God beliggenhed, smilende personale
8
skønt hotel, med dejlig personale. dog var det træls, at nat-personalet snakkede meget højt på gangene.
Mogens B. Rejsende alene Denmark, 7. maj 2011
Super hotel med dejlige værelser.

Separat spiserum i tilknytning til værelset. Venlig betjening. God service.
8,7
super hotel og central beliggende - men man må kunne forvente, at der er hi fi inkluderet i værelseprisen, hvilket ikke er tilfældet. man kan tilkøbe timer til en ret så peberet pris.
Tip om Shopping: Radisson mal i gafstand fra hotellet - og her kan du købe alt!
Dorte J. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 24. februar 2011
Very nice hotel

dejligt værelse, god beliggenhed
7,7
Dejligt værelse, god beliggenhed og serviceminded personale. Internetforbindelsen for dårlig
Heiko Z. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 10. august 2014
good location, but dated

staff, location, location
6,3
The location is great if you have business to do in the Malate area, but the property is dated and needs a major upgrade and renovation desperately... The staff is nice, but as I was there only basically to sleep, it was ok, however if you look for a bit of luxury, look at some other hotels... All in all just an average value for money
Kharla D. Familie med små børn Philippines, 9. august 2014
Very pleased with our stay here

Location, service, bag storage
9,7
When we booked this hotel, my condition was such that I could not carry heavy things, so my husband had to handle our year-old child and our bags. Thankfully, the bellmen of Rothman hotel are quick to assist guests and that was the first thing that I was thankful for. Next, we were pleased to discover that all rooms had an ante-room with a table,2 chairs, a water heater, and a refrigerator. This allowed us to have our chats, and late-night coffee/dinner in the ante-room while our child slept peacefully in the bedroom. The bathroom was very clean with marble tiles and the heaters were fully functional. As to shopping and dining, Robinson's Place Manila was a mere 250 meters away. When we left, they allowed us to deposit our bag for free. The only misgiving we had was that they did not have a baby chair in their restaurant. Overall, we were very pleased and will book this hotel again.
Frank S. Rejsende alene Germany, 8. august 2014
cheap & good

location, location, price
7
Elena S. Par Russia, 7. august 2014
Good for money

location, good for money, clean
8,3
Maxwell T. Par Australia, 6. august 2014
Pleasant surprise, good value

The room size, the location and helpful staff
9
This property is much better than its outside look. Very modern inside. I stayed in a large room with a small eating area with large fridge, also shower and toilet was spacious. Older style air conditioning controls and a window that actually opened. The bed was comfortable. I took breakfast included option and it has a small neat restaurant (which also services the adjoining apartments, plus the hotel. Only one lift but in a way this was good because you weren't going up in a lift while a friend could have been going down. Food was good in the restaurant. 24 hours service all round from security/doormen to staff at each floor level all night. Price was good and location about 300 metres from Robinson Mall. Can thoroughly recommend this property as being a good value three star standard. Close to the night spots, Pedro Gil station. Metered taxi 300 peso to airport. Very comfortable double bed.
Arne P. Rejsende alene Germany, 3. august 2014
Nice Value for Money

location, value for money, room size
8
The hotel has a good location for staying in Manial and all tourist locations can be reached easly and in short travel by taxi and the airport is quite close (for me 20 min taxi ride each, can be longer depending on traffic). It is very reasonably priced and has clean, fairly large rooms which are though quite old. Staff is very friendly and help out with questions. Breakfast is okay.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Rothman Hotel ManilaRothman Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRothman Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRothman Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRothman Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRothman Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRothman Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRothman Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRothman Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRothman Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRothman Hotel Manila - ReceptionRothman Hotel Manila - LobbyRothman Hotel Manila - RestaurantRothman Hotel Manila - RestaurantRothman Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraRothman Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRothman Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRothman Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRothman Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseRothman Hotel Manila - Sport og aktiviteterRothman Hotel Manila - OmgivelserRothman Hotel Manila - OmgivelserRothman Hotel Manila - OmgivelserRothman Hotel Manila - Attraktioner i nærhedenRothman Hotel Manila - OmgivelserRothman Hotel Manila - OmgivelserRothman Hotel Manila - Attraktioner i nærheden


AS-AGWEB-3B03