Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Royal Garden Hotel

69 Mody Road Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 420
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 915 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (915)
Sorter efter:
Abul K. Rejsende alene Bangladesh, 20. maj 2015
good location

location, room and service
7,7
I mostly stay at Royal Garden due to its location. I have been staying at Royal Garden since 2002, so its kind of 2nd home when in HK. Sometime, the rooms do get quite expensive but otherwise I get good rates. Only draw back is the room size. If travelling alone I dont mind but with the family even two connecting rooms become very tight.
Suet L. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 27. april 2015
?

?
6,7
average
Shu P. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 25. april 2015
Very good location

spacious room, comfortable bed, good shower
8,3
Staff are helpful, I was arranged a room right opposite the elevators, when I request to change to another room not close to the lift lobby, the staff reponsed very quickly and change the room for me. Room and bed are cozy, decorations and furnitures are maintaining in very good condition, location is perfect just 5 mins walk to the MTR station.
Miu L. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 23. april 2015
room big

room big
6
Miu L. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 23. april 2015
room big

room big
6
Miu L. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 17. april 2015
room big

room big
6
Miu L. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 17. april 2015
room big

room big
6,3
Yongyi L. Familie med ældre børn China, 4. april 2015
great experience

location, service, clean
9,7
Flyfish Y. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 27. marts 2015
good, clean and close MTR

nice room, nice building, and nice place
7,7
Angelyn L. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 11. marts 2015
Petty Hotel = Petty Staff

Bed, Pillow, Location
7
i have many pleasant experiences with Royal Garden Hotel on different occasions until the recent stay. unfortunately for me, during my recent stay in HK the weather is considered rather cold for me; so i needed to boil sufficient hot drinking water in order to keep myself warm at ease, in order to prepare for the nightfall i called up the house-keeping to request for 2 bottles of water, the staff (she said her name is Petra) answered my call, instead of trying to understand my situation for putting up this request, she suggested that i can go drink the bathroom Tapwater instead. This kind of replied/suggestion coming out from a hotel claiming to be "5-Star" standard hotel is really something NEW to me. Throughout my business travels, i have been guest to numerous 5-Star hotels like Langham Place, Hilton, Fraser, Pan Pacific, Sofitel, Sheraton; upon similar situation the house-keeping just proceed to send up the bottles of water as per requested with NO question asked; none of the 5-star hotel ask me to go drink Tapwater instead. In conclusion, for this recent stay, i was indeed very "Impressed" by the standard of services provided by Royal Garden Hotel claiming to be 5-Stars hotel but not performing to what they claimed to be.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Royal Garden Hotel HongkongRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - BuffetRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - BuffetRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C01