Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Royal Garden Hotel

69 Mody Road Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 1030 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (1030)
Sortér efter:
Ng W. Par Hong Kong, 23. april 2016
Good location
4,7
Its in good location
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Toh K. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 23. april 2016
super fantastic hotel
6,7
great hotel great location! staff polite helpful efficiency room big n comfortable n clean free wifi n room provided free idd calls to anywhere in the world
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yoshiyuki M. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 21. april 2016
Comfortable
5,7
convenient location, quiet, nice pool. if wifi was free, it would be perfect.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jared M. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 20. april 2016
Biz
6
Great room and breakfast
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Winnie O. Par Australia, 30. marts 2016
Extremely disappointed
3,3
Was extremely disappointed was charged twice for staying here, I explained that I have paid through agoda, the staff then went on to explained that its company policy & they will refund once we check out. I have checked out & yet I was still charged twice. Do check your bill before you check out & make sure this doesn't happen to you. Also when I checked in, this supposed to be a four/five star hotel but there was no shampoo or shower gel in the bathroom, I had to call to get them to send over the general amenities
Indberet denne anmeldelse
C J. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 28. marts 2016
Great place, Great Location
6
A truly lovely hotel , well maintained and great staff. There is nothing more I can possibly add! Well done !
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jerry T. Familie med små børn Philippines, 14. marts 2016
Fantastic experience

Accomodating staff and very clean
9,3
Its was a fantastic experience staying in thsi hotel because of the helpful and accomodating staffs. Our stayed in this hotel is such a wonderdul experience and i will not hesitate to come back again
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tsang P. Par Hong Kong, 13. marts 2016
Nice buffet and room

Location food
10
Near Mtr. Got free upgrade Got 25%off for the buffet. But tv in bathroom is out of order
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Olivia A. Par Singapore, 13. marts 2016
Had a great time.
6,3
We had a great time and enjoyed the services and the room
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Salina M. Par Singapore, 27. februar 2016
Quiet place for relaxation
6,3
Been to HK many times before but the first time to Royal Garden for my honeymoon. Hotel is situated away from the hustle and bustle of Nathan Road. Peaceful area to retreat to. Staff was attentive that hubby and myself was there for honeymoon and offered us a few upgrades at a price which we declined. Thanks Royal Garden for the hospitality.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Royal Garden Hotel HongkongRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - SpaRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - SpaRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - SpaRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05