Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Royal Garden Hotel

69 Mody Road Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 1045 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (1045)
Sortér efter:
Wong H. Par Singapore, 27. maj 2016
Excellent!
6,7
Good location near shopping and eating area and within sec to metro station.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
John W. Par Canada, 23. maj 2016
Shower door
5,3
1. Shower door jammed at bottom. Can't close or open. 2. Kettle cover and sprout have too much residuel. 3. We stayed 6 nights, room not vaccumed. 4. Garbage can cover in bathroom dirty.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Catherinenah J. Par Malaysia, 22. maj 2016
Great
4,7
Great hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michaela S. Rejsende alene Germany, 21. maj 2016
Very good located close to most important Metro St
6,3
.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michael B. Par United States of America, 21. maj 2016
Overall good experience until checkout
6
Bad experience at checkout. Stayed for 3 nights but room rate somehow 200 HK more for third night. Also arguing with me over minibar charges for a single airline bottle of scotch ( I used one- they were charging for two) we were rushing for airport and they held up our checkout while someone went to room to recount mini bar and confirmed I was right. Very rude and all over a $2 US charge when I am paying $1000 US for 3 nights! Next time I will stay at the Shangri La much nicer
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Li K. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 16. maj 2016
Wifi is bad
3,7
Limited only 2 device for wifi?! Is 2016 , how expensive the wifi signal could be
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jieying L. Par China, 15. maj 2016
good
6,7
good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Leong C. Gruppe Singapore, 2. maj 2016
Great Services!
5
Room services is really efficient and good!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jumei S. Familie med små børn Taiwan, 1. maj 2016
nice bed, and food
6,7
nice bed, and food, also the dessert in Fine Food.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sabeena S. Familie med små børn India, 30. april 2016
Holiday
6,7
Holiday
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Royal Garden Hotel HongkongRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - SpaRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - SpaRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - SpaRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01