eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Royal Garden Hotel

69 Mody Road Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 420
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 825 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (825)
Sorter efter:
Aya K. Gruppe Japan, 20. september 2014
Quality is really good

Staffs, bed, cleaness.
8,7
The quality as a hotel was really good. But i had dim sum there, and that quality was not so good. That's what I was disappointed.
Oi L. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 4. september 2014
great

room
8,3
Isabel O. Gruppe Malaysia, 29. juli 2014
Comfortable stay

Clean and sacious room. Good location easy to get around
8,3
Thanesnat T. Par Thailand, 28. juli 2014
Nice place. Clean and private area

Staffs take care good , place look nice and clean
8,3
This hotel is good for business and personal trip in hong kong. Restaurant closed at 23.00 with a lot of buffet there. If you use airport express from airport to Kowloon station then you use free shuttle bus from there to hotel near this hotel. Overall this hotel is nice and recommend to stay for many activities
Janie C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 26. juli 2014
Great Location

location, room size and friendly staff
8
The stay was great, counter staff could speak fluent English and very helpful
Yeung Y. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 18. juli 2014
good food

good food, nice room, well service
8,7
Toh K. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 18. juli 2014
Fantastic comfortable hotel to stay on

Centrally located Staff professional Room clean n big
10
Value for money! hotel know I booking thru agoda n upgrade me to suite room so happy to enjoyed sleeping in suite room!
Trond H. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 14. juli 2014
Well equipped hotel

Complementary Smart phone with 3g, high speed internet, direct airport shuttle and close to mtr/taxi
8
Tan C. Par Malaysia, 11. juli 2014
Overall good stay in the hotel

Easy access to public transport; good location; friendly staffs
8,3
Elyse N. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 6. juli 2014
Pay to suffer. Unprofessional front desk service

can I say none
4
I was greeted by unfriendly and unreasonable staff when check in. There was confusion between my ID name and registration on agoda and they ask me if I can prove myself as the payee - a genius question that I never asked by any hotel staffs worldwide before and it really shocked me because they insist as a "standard procedure". If there is any doubt I think it is better for the staff to check internally instead of arguing with client on the front desk with a rude manner! It is terrific to be greeted by a poker face in a five star hotel! Amazing experience indeed. The room is just standard but not worth for money. Bed is OK yet small with no view at all. Curtain in the washroom is smelly obviously they do not have a strict standard on maintaining the room facilities.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Royal Garden Hotel HongkongRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - BuffetRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - BuffetRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionRoyal Garden Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3B05