eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Royal Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Suite Royal Hotel Macao - Suite Royal Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Royal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Royal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Royal Hotel Macao - Reception Royal Hotel Macao - Lobby Royal Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/Café Royal Hotel Macao - Møderum Royal Hotel Macao - Dansesal Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Royal Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Royal Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 380
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 10251 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (10251)
Sorter efter:
Preben H. Par Denmark, 6. marts 2012
Godt Hotel med pool.

Centralt beliggende med gratis bus til byen, casinoer og færger.
9,3
flot hotel med alt. stor indendørs varm pool og sauna. værelserne er store og med tv, køleskab, hårtørrer, gratis vand, og dejlige bløde senge. internet adgang. stort badeværelse med badekar. flot udsigt over macau. centralt beliggende og mange forretninger i nærheden. det er perfekt til prisen.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Der er hurtig færge til Hong Kong fra Macau. Det er en stor oplevelse, og der er mange seværdigheder i Hong Kong.
Lasse B. Rejsende alene Denmark, 26. marts 2011
Dejligt hotel, god service, fine faciliteter

Premium værelser gav adgang til ad libitum drikkevarer og snacks, ligger ret centralt, gode værelser
10
Jeg boede på hhv. Premium og Deluxe stays som enkelt-person med dobbeltseng. Havde ingen klager over service. Fik endda internet kode til at logge på nettet og bestille værelset via for at få en billigere rate end walk-in rate.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Book i forvejen, sørg for at spørge til benefits.
Sou M. Par China, 17. december 2014
Excellent

Portuguese food good
9,3
Kaye S. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 15. december 2014
Great Stay

Room Facilities, Staff Services and Food/Bakery
8,7
It was good. The room facilities were nice. Staff were accommodating, mostly Filipinos. Food was good too. Housekeeping services just needs a little follow through with replenishing bathroom amenities.
T P. Par Malaysia, 14. december 2014
Disappointing

Room sevice, front desk were good
6
I've stayed a couple of times but this time , the given room is not up to par. Room was smaller. Felt itching sleeping on d mattress. Not sure whether the linen was clean. The king size bed was 2 single mattress put together. Was hard too. Overall disappointing.
Karen C. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 13. december 2014
good n clean

easy access everywhere but still quiet
8,3
Wing S. Par Hong Kong, 12. december 2014
Yellowish stain in bath room, Need bleach door.

Main door waitress very good service, open taxi door and record taxi no. Portuguese restaurant also with good service. Good Shuttle bus service.
4,7
My wife and me approach the check in counter, didn't inform us or ask us and arrange two single beds. Bad air ventilation, I set to 30 degree Celsus but still very cold at night, only one very thin layer of blanket on bed. Many yellowish stain in shower room. should spray some bleach to keep the bathroom free from yellowish stain.The bath gown very shabby. But the waitress services are very good.
Pei L. Gruppe Malaysia, 12. december 2014
Poor WiFi, Police Inspection about 12am, Unsecure

Location, bus shuttle & clean room
5,3
Feel insecure as police checking passport door to door during midnight 12am on 11/12/14
Chia P. Par Malaysia, 9. december 2014
I will only give it 4-star

Location, Reasonable price, ok room
8,3
I do not think it's a 5-star hotel, if you are looking for 5-star there are better options around Macau. It's value for money with it's good location. Only a 10-15 minutes walk to Main attraction in Macau (E.g. Largo de Senado). When I was staying in the hotel, there were lots of tour groups in the hotel. So it's a bit chaotic in lifts and lobby.
Lee P. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 8. december 2014
Comfortable hotel

Clean , room spacious
8,3
It was a great stay in the hotel. Rooms are spacious with comfortable lighting and bed. However, it is better if hotel offer with rooms attached with free breakfast packages. Location is a bit far from senado square in Macau. It needs 10 minutes to senado square by walking distances. The hotel also provide free shuttle to ferry terminal. Unfortunately, the bus driver is not polite if compare to others bus driver from others hotels.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Royal Hotel MacaoRoyal Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteRoyal Hotel Macao - BadeværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - BadeværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - BadeværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraRoyal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraRoyal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraRoyal Hotel Macao - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macao - LobbyRoyal Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/CaféRoyal Hotel Macao - MøderumRoyal Hotel Macao - DansesalRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolRoyal Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolRoyal Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum


AS-AGWEB-3C05