Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Royal Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Suite Royal Hotel Macao - Suite Royal Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Royal Hotel Macao - Reception Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Royal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Royal Hotel Macao - Mad og drikke Royal Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Lobby Royal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/Café Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Reception
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 380
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 11060 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (11060)
Sorter efter:
Preben H. Par Denmark, 6. marts 2012
Godt Hotel med pool.

Centralt beliggende med gratis bus til byen, casinoer og færger.
9,3
flot hotel med alt. stor indendørs varm pool og sauna. værelserne er store og med tv, køleskab, hårtørrer, gratis vand, og dejlige bløde senge. internet adgang. stort badeværelse med badekar. flot udsigt over macau. centralt beliggende og mange forretninger i nærheden. det er perfekt til prisen.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Der er hurtig færge til Hong Kong fra Macau. Det er en stor oplevelse, og der er mange seværdigheder i Hong Kong.
Lasse B. Rejsende alene Denmark, 26. marts 2011
Dejligt hotel, god service, fine faciliteter

Premium værelser gav adgang til ad libitum drikkevarer og snacks, ligger ret centralt, gode værelser
10
Jeg boede på hhv. Premium og Deluxe stays som enkelt-person med dobbeltseng. Havde ingen klager over service. Fik endda internet kode til at logge på nettet og bestille værelset via for at få en billigere rate end walk-in rate.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Book i forvejen, sørg for at spørge til benefits.
Lo C. Par Malaysia, 25. maj 2015
Good to stay

service staff, comfort room
8
Quite a good hotel with such a low price, very good service standard. Worst thing is shuttle only provided to limited location and driver can tell you that place jam, i dont want go there. Shuttle only until 9++pm
Andrew M. Par New Zealand, 24. maj 2015
1 Night in Macau

The pool facilities were very good having been recently refurbished. The room was large and the quality of the bed and furnishings was good. The breakfast was good, wide selection of western options
7,7
It was good for the value, we were provided a free room upgrade and late checkout, 2pm. The location is removed from the main casinos however nothing a cheap taxi ride won't fix. Free shuttle form the ferry terminal was good and on time as per the schedule on the website. I would stay here next time I come to Macau.
Shari H. Familie med små børn Singapore, 24. maj 2015
Staff are friendly and helpful

location, staff and cleanliness
8,7
I always choose Royal hotel when I go to Macau cos of its location and staff. The staff is really friendly and helpful. They Greet you and some recognize you too. The only problem is the lift. People are using the lift to go up when they are actually going down which the 17th storey customer are unable to get down. Suggest to use scan card system so that the lower floor customer is not able to misused it and the higher floor customer is able to get down without any hassle of waiting for 5 or more lifts before we can get down.
Shari H. Familie med små børn Singapore, 24. maj 2015
Good location and friendly staff

Location, staff and cleanliness
8,7
It was great as I usually staff there when I visit Macau.
Chihang C. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 24. maj 2015
good
6
good service
Shannon L. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 23. maj 2015
near market, hard find taxi

location, room big, value for money
8
Room is big, internet WiFi free but limited speed, hard to get taxi, overall still OK. May visit in future
Lee L. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. maj 2015
some staff very snob!

location, cleanlinesds, comfort
6
i spend 4nights in Royal hotel. actually quite happy with the stay, however during check out, the staff attitude really make me feel the hotel has over-rated! a lady check out before me, i believe she is an european, the staff offers her by "ma-am, do u need me to call a taxi for you?".. when heard of this, the first tought come into my mind was "wow! this hotel really good service". BUT, I REALLY WRONG!! cos when my turn to check out, her attitude has totally changed! she never address me, that's fine! when i request her help to call for a taxi, her reply was "you wait outside, when no taxi then only i call for u!!" WTH!! what kinda attitude is this?! from then, i really feel the hotel need to check their staff especially those who stand at front desk!
Chambier C. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 21. maj 2015
Worth for the price

good hygiene, staff were friendly, the room was comfortable to stay
9
Initially, I booked 2 superior rooms, but when I checked in, the staff automatically help me to upgrade the room to deluxe which made me feel good about the staying experience. The staff were friendly and helpful, share many useful information about travelling around Macau, and they can speak Cantonese, English and mandarin. They provide free shuttle bus, but guest can only take the bus back to hotel from one station which located in the ferry terminal. Overall, the hotel staying experience is awesome!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Royal Hotel MacaoRoyal Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteRoyal Hotel Macao - BadeværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - BadeværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - BadeværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraRoyal Hotel Macao - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolRoyal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraRoyal Hotel Macao - Mad og drikkeRoyal Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - FitnessrumRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - LobbyRoyal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/CaféRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B08