eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Royal Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Suite Royal Hotel Macao - Suite Royal Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Royal Hotel Macao - Reception Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Royal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Royal Hotel Macao - Mad og drikke Royal Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Lobby Royal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/Café Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Reception
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 380
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 10627 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (10627)
Sorter efter:
Preben H. Par Denmark, 6. marts 2012
Godt Hotel med pool.

Centralt beliggende med gratis bus til byen, casinoer og færger.
9,3
flot hotel med alt. stor indendørs varm pool og sauna. værelserne er store og med tv, køleskab, hårtørrer, gratis vand, og dejlige bløde senge. internet adgang. stort badeværelse med badekar. flot udsigt over macau. centralt beliggende og mange forretninger i nærheden. det er perfekt til prisen.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Der er hurtig færge til Hong Kong fra Macau. Det er en stor oplevelse, og der er mange seværdigheder i Hong Kong.
Lasse B. Rejsende alene Denmark, 26. marts 2011
Dejligt hotel, god service, fine faciliteter

Premium værelser gav adgang til ad libitum drikkevarer og snacks, ligger ret centralt, gode værelser
10
Jeg boede på hhv. Premium og Deluxe stays som enkelt-person med dobbeltseng. Havde ingen klager over service. Fik endda internet kode til at logge på nettet og bestille værelset via for at få en billigere rate end walk-in rate.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Book i forvejen, sørg for at spørge til benefits.
Pak S. Par Macau, 25. februar 2015
Very well

Location, grand and comfortable
7,7
Mui M. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 22. februar 2015
small but clean hotel,location not very convenient

clean, has a casino just downstairs with lots of jackpot machines, friendly staff
5,3
It was ok but location of hotel wasn't very good, need at least 10 mins walk to anywhere. Hotel shuttle, waiting point at Grand Lisboa is not known to the staff there, apparently the shuttle is not very often there! Pillows soft.
Lam Y. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 22. februar 2015
Good location

Clean
7,7
Hoi S. Par China, 22. februar 2015
good location but a little bit old style

convenient, comfortable bed, nice staff
6,7
convenient, comfortable bed, nice staff. Only not good is that it has an a little bit old style.
Cindey P. Par Australia, 22. februar 2015
not value for money

close to casino, clean pool, close to senado square/ruins of st. paul's cathedral
5,7
definitely not a 5star hotel as it had listed itself….. upon arrival the ushers for the shuttle bus were pretty rude and spoke in a very rude manner but to make up for it the receptionists were polite and nice. once we got to our room, the room smelt very weird….. like an old mouldy smell… it was so hard to stand for the 4 days we were there. every morning or every time we had left the room, we would have to spray perfume to try and get rid of the smell when we came back. it made me gag numerous times. the room was very small as well as the bathroom and as it was stated "5star"…. it came with a tv as small as an ipad.. the wifi only allowed one person to be using it, which i thought was crappy as all of our other hotels allowed the amount of stayers to access the wifi. it was also very slow which meant that you could barely even access it. on the contrary, it was a close walking distance to ruins of st. paul's cathedral and senado square. but thats about it for the pros. it was definitely not worth it for 3 nights.
King L. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 22. februar 2015
Nice hotel

good location, good service, good price
7,3
It's good.
Claudia C. Par United States of America, 21. februar 2015
Stay in Hotel Royal in Macau

Location,
6
Yu P. Par Taiwan, 20. februar 2015
Better than I thought

Swimming pool. Smell nice. Clean
8,7
It was awesome during we stay in LNY. Such nice location and clean.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Royal Hotel MacaoRoyal Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteRoyal Hotel Macao - BadeværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - BadeværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - BadeværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraRoyal Hotel Macao - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolRoyal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraRoyal Hotel Macao - Mad og drikkeRoyal Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - FitnessrumRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - LobbyRoyal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/CaféRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A03