eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Royal Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Suite Royal Hotel Macao - Suite Royal Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Royal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Royal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Royal Hotel Macao - Reception Royal Hotel Macao - Lobby Royal Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/Café Royal Hotel Macao - Møderum Royal Hotel Macao - Dansesal Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Royal Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Royal Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 380
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 10123 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (10123)
Sorter efter:
Preben H. Par Denmark, 6. marts 2012
Godt Hotel med pool.

Centralt beliggende med gratis bus til byen, casinoer og færger.
9,3
flot hotel med alt. stor indendørs varm pool og sauna. værelserne er store og med tv, køleskab, hårtørrer, gratis vand, og dejlige bløde senge. internet adgang. stort badeværelse med badekar. flot udsigt over macau. centralt beliggende og mange forretninger i nærheden. det er perfekt til prisen.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Der er hurtig færge til Hong Kong fra Macau. Det er en stor oplevelse, og der er mange seværdigheder i Hong Kong.
Lasse B. Rejsende alene Denmark, 26. marts 2011
Dejligt hotel, god service, fine faciliteter

Premium værelser gav adgang til ad libitum drikkevarer og snacks, ligger ret centralt, gode værelser
10
Jeg boede på hhv. Premium og Deluxe stays som enkelt-person med dobbeltseng. Havde ingen klager over service. Fik endda internet kode til at logge på nettet og bestille værelset via for at få en billigere rate end walk-in rate.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Book i forvejen, sørg for at spørge til benefits.
Tsz C. Gruppe Hong Kong, 23. november 2014
Good

Clean, big, comfort
7
Nok M. Gruppe China, 22. november 2014
center of maca

location is convenience, lots feature rest beside, clean & tidy
6,7
same as above
Joanne L. Familie med små børn Singapore, 22. november 2014
Enjoy

Room..Service and clean
9
The room is very big the bed is good to sleep only that the wifi is very slow the location is not that gd
Bernard T. Par Singapore, 22. november 2014
Cheap and good for its price I guess

Staff friendliness, price and cleanliness
7,3
I guess for its price, it is probably good enough for a couple of days' stay. I am particularly happy with its staff who remember your requests and attend to your queries wholeheartedly.
Keng H. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 21. november 2014
Good and reasonable price

Hotel is clean and staff is friendly
9
My family enjoyed my stay in royal hotel. We booked 2 rooms and they gave us connecting rooms which was excellent for family. A bit out of town but within 15 mins of walking distance to the Lisboa & Wynn casino, which is the happening places in Macau. The hotel had shuttle bus service too. Overall, a very enjoyable stay!!
Jona L. Par Philippines, 20. november 2014
Good choice

Above average rooms, helpful staff, good location
8,7
I chose this hotel mainly because it had good reviews, and im glad i did. The staff was very helpful, it helped that they were filipinos, made me feel more comfortable. The room we stayed in also had a very nice view of the garden. The location of the hotel is fairly good, we can walk to senado square, the museum and st paul's ruins. Has a free shuttle to macau ferry terminal which we used to get to the casinos and other attractions and to get back home. Wasnt able to try the food though. Overall id say its a good hotel to stay in if you dont want to splurge so much on accomodations. Its not cheap, but has good value for money. Will stay here again. :)
Phui K. Rejsende alene Singapore, 18. november 2014
nice n good service hotel. location is convenient

good customer services staff.
7,3
We have a pleasant stay in this hotel.
Erik C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 17. november 2014
Past it's prime - definitely not five star

Lounge singer, cheap drinks
5,3
Overall a bit disappointed in the hotel. Judging by the decor and amount of marble, it might have once been a five star experience. My rating would put it at a 3.5. It really is overdue for a remodel and refresh. It's also a little hard to get to compared to many of the other hotels.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Royal Hotel MacaoRoyal Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteRoyal Hotel Macao - BadeværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - BadeværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - BadeværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraRoyal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraRoyal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraRoyal Hotel Macao - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macao - LobbyRoyal Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/CaféRoyal Hotel Macao - MøderumRoyal Hotel Macao - DansesalRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolRoyal Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolRoyal Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum


AS-AGWEB-3C07