eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Royal Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Suite Royal Hotel Macao - Suite Royal Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Royal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Royal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Royal Hotel Macao - Reception Royal Hotel Macao - Lobby Royal Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/Café Royal Hotel Macao - Møderum Royal Hotel Macao - Dansesal Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Royal Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Royal Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 380
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 9618 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (9618)
Sorter efter:
Preben H. Par Denmark, 6. marts 2012
Godt Hotel med pool.

Centralt beliggende med gratis bus til byen, casinoer og færger.
9,3
flot hotel med alt. stor indendørs varm pool og sauna. værelserne er store og med tv, køleskab, hårtørrer, gratis vand, og dejlige bløde senge. internet adgang. stort badeværelse med badekar. flot udsigt over macau. centralt beliggende og mange forretninger i nærheden. det er perfekt til prisen.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Der er hurtig færge til Hong Kong fra Macau. Det er en stor oplevelse, og der er mange seværdigheder i Hong Kong.
Lasse B. Rejsende alene Denmark, 26. marts 2011
Dejligt hotel, god service, fine faciliteter

Premium værelser gav adgang til ad libitum drikkevarer og snacks, ligger ret centralt, gode værelser
10
Jeg boede på hhv. Premium og Deluxe stays som enkelt-person med dobbeltseng. Havde ingen klager over service. Fik endda internet kode til at logge på nettet og bestille værelset via for at få en billigere rate end walk-in rate.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Book i forvejen, sørg for at spørge til benefits.
Katherine B. Rejsende alene Australia, 18. august 2014
My Macau escape

The pillows were fantastic - The beds were extremely comfortable - The location was very handy to everything -
9
My friend and I enjoyed our stay very much and would happily stay at the Royal Hotel again.
Neil M. Par Australia, 17. august 2014
Average to poor hotel

proximity to Ferry, quiet
4,3
Hotel is expensive for a 3 star establishment. Transport is not guaranteed to ferry and need to wait for an hour for a bus. Taxis are non-existent. Lack of concern for issues by staff. Lobby is noisy and not peaceful. Clientele seem to be of demanding and noisy nature. Macau is not the city for a relaxing stay.
Chee H. Par Hong Kong, 16. august 2014
Nice & comfortable hotel with good service

Clean, Location & Nice Service
8,3
We spent 1 night in Macau visiting friend and walk around. We had many experience travelling to Macau before in some big/luxury hotel and we decide to stay in Royal Hotel this time. Unlike those other big brand hotel, which is noisy & crowdy with bunch of tourists(HK & Taiwan ppl you will know what I mean, lol!). Royal hotel is peaceful and we enjoy our stay. Room is clean & the staffs are nice. Location is convenient which is close to the center of the city. Although the Casino is small and they only provide electronic gambling machine, it's fine for me as I gamble in other casino and only wish to enjoy a relaxing time at own hotel. Definitely our first choice on our next visit to Macau.
Firas F. Par Iraq, 14. august 2014
GOOD

Breakfast quick service and cleanliness
8
GOOD
Goh L. Par Singapore, 12. august 2014
repeat customer

cosy room with big and bright bathroom. Walking distance to major attractions
8,7
Overall is ok, except while checking in, one of the male staff was very unfriendly, or unwilling attitude. NOt so nice to mention his name.
Hei H. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 11. august 2014
clean and good value

clean, simple and reasonable price
7,7
It was not my first time staying in this hotel. I used it mainly for business but this time with family. The hotel is decent with very reasonable price on sunday. Also, since it is near the major attraction, Ithink it is good for people who want to see the old stuff of Macau in stead of the casino or new building.
Sara T. Par Hong Kong, 10. august 2014
Price reasonable

Price good, with casino although loss money, location convenience
6
2 points need to improve: 1) Twin bed size too small, even doesn't fit one person sleep on it. 2) Only one person can enjoy wi-fi, at room or lobby.
Li K. Par Hong Kong, 10. august 2014
Location not bad and helpful staffs

The swimming pool is clean, fancy room and comfort bed
8,7
Royal Hotel is above standard and valuable one. They provide good service and all the staffs are so helpful and nice. We had a free upgrade to the deluxe room at higher floor which have nice view from the hotel room. I did mark the request when I made the booking, I think they would try to fulfill the customers request as they can. The hotel is clean. I would stay here again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Royal Hotel MacaoRoyal Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteRoyal Hotel Macao - BadeværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - BadeværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - BadeværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraRoyal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraRoyal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraRoyal Hotel Macao - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macao - LobbyRoyal Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/CaféRoyal Hotel Macao - MøderumRoyal Hotel Macao - DansesalRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolRoyal Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolRoyal Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum


AS-AGWEB-3B03