eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Royal Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Suite Royal Hotel Macao - Suite Royal Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Royal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Royal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Royal Hotel Macao - Reception Royal Hotel Macao - Lobby Royal Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/Café Royal Hotel Macao - Møderum Royal Hotel Macao - Dansesal Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Royal Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Royal Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 380
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 9785 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (9785)
Sorter efter:
Preben H. Par Denmark, 6. marts 2012
Godt Hotel med pool.

Centralt beliggende med gratis bus til byen, casinoer og færger.
9,3
flot hotel med alt. stor indendørs varm pool og sauna. værelserne er store og med tv, køleskab, hårtørrer, gratis vand, og dejlige bløde senge. internet adgang. stort badeværelse med badekar. flot udsigt over macau. centralt beliggende og mange forretninger i nærheden. det er perfekt til prisen.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Der er hurtig færge til Hong Kong fra Macau. Det er en stor oplevelse, og der er mange seværdigheder i Hong Kong.
Lasse B. Rejsende alene Denmark, 26. marts 2011
Dejligt hotel, god service, fine faciliteter

Premium værelser gav adgang til ad libitum drikkevarer og snacks, ligger ret centralt, gode værelser
10
Jeg boede på hhv. Premium og Deluxe stays som enkelt-person med dobbeltseng. Havde ingen klager over service. Fik endda internet kode til at logge på nettet og bestille værelset via for at få en billigere rate end walk-in rate.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Book i forvejen, sørg for at spørge til benefits.
Kim M. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. september 2014
happy & fun travel

good location, clean, friendly
8
So far so good
Zhao Z. Rejsende alene Australia, 14. september 2014
Very nice hotel for a reasonable price

Price, quality, cleanliness
8
Kam K. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 13. september 2014
it was good

duable bed , dinner , and swiming pool
8,7
Wing-Sze F. Par Hong Kong, 13. september 2014
friendly staff and very nice room

friendly staff, good location, nice deco of the room
10
my stay in hotel royal is great. staff r friendly, location is great, the deco in my room is nice and new. tried the spanish restaurant in the hotel and the food was good. lots of small restaurants nearby too, so finding good to eat is absolutely easy
Lee V. Rejsende alene Singapore, 12. september 2014
The staffs are very helpful and friendly,

value for money, good location & easy to go about
6,3
My stay at Royal Hotel was good, just that the air-con was not cold.
Yin B. Par Hong Kong, 9. september 2014
Good value-for-money hotel

1.Clean room; 2.modern decoration; and 3. a casino on G/F and 1/F
7,7
Good experience and the hotel shuttle bus is the best that can even reach some tourist attractions in Taipa Island. The room door is not totally separated from sounds outside that one can hear the talks of other room.
Yip K. Gruppe Malaysia, 9. september 2014
Nice Place to stay in Macau

Friendly staffs, Luxurious and strategic location
9,3
This is my second time staying in the hotel. The staffs are all very polite, helpful and ready to help. There is a bus service to pick customers from the ferry terminals. Rooms are rather spacious and clean. Will definitely stay there again
Wilson M. Par Portugal, 9. september 2014
Decent centrally located non-casino hotel

Food, location, high standards
9
My booking did not include breakfast so can't comment on that. The Fado Portuguese restaurant on level M (between L2 and L3) was very nice and prices are very reasonable for the quality. However, room service charges are unreasonable. The room is very clean and furnished to a high standard, but it's quite small. Nevertheless, it was comfortable to stay for the weekend. The hotel is centrally located in the older part of Macau. It's perfect if the purpose of your trip is to explore Macau as a city rather than going for the casinos. Since the hotel is not a major gambling establishment, I did not see as many gamblers from mainland China. Good value for money during the weekdays, but weekend charges are very high (more than double the standard week day rate).

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Royal Hotel MacaoRoyal Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteRoyal Hotel Macao - BadeværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - BadeværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - BadeværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraRoyal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraRoyal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraRoyal Hotel Macao - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macao - LobbyRoyal Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/CaféRoyal Hotel Macao - MøderumRoyal Hotel Macao - DansesalRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolRoyal Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolRoyal Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum


AS-AGWEB-3C06