eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Royal Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Suite Royal Hotel Macao - Suite Royal Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Royal Hotel Macao - Reception Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Royal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Royal Hotel Macao - Mad og drikke Royal Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Lobby Royal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/Café Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Reception
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 380
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 10713 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (10713)
Sorter efter:
Preben H. Par Denmark, 6. marts 2012
Godt Hotel med pool.

Centralt beliggende med gratis bus til byen, casinoer og færger.
9,3
flot hotel med alt. stor indendørs varm pool og sauna. værelserne er store og med tv, køleskab, hårtørrer, gratis vand, og dejlige bløde senge. internet adgang. stort badeværelse med badekar. flot udsigt over macau. centralt beliggende og mange forretninger i nærheden. det er perfekt til prisen.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Der er hurtig færge til Hong Kong fra Macau. Det er en stor oplevelse, og der er mange seværdigheder i Hong Kong.
Lasse B. Rejsende alene Denmark, 26. marts 2011
Dejligt hotel, god service, fine faciliteter

Premium værelser gav adgang til ad libitum drikkevarer og snacks, ligger ret centralt, gode værelser
10
Jeg boede på hhv. Premium og Deluxe stays som enkelt-person med dobbeltseng. Havde ingen klager over service. Fik endda internet kode til at logge på nettet og bestille værelset via for at få en billigere rate end walk-in rate.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Book i forvejen, sørg for at spørge til benefits.
Hazel B. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 26. marts 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY

It has a very good location. Hotel facilities are well maintained and has good amenities. Hotel staff were very polite, kind and accomodating.
10
It was excellent. I have been staying at this hotel every time i visit macau. It is centrally located to some hotel-casinos like grand lisboa, hotel lisboa, mgm grand, wynn hotel and star world hotel. It is 5min away from the macau ferry terminal where all casino shuttle buses (offering free transpo) are found. Royal hotel is also surrounded with restaurants offering good food for a good price. Just a block away from the marketplace. Few mins away from ruins of st paul and senado square. All the hotel staff are very kind, polite, respectful and very accomodating. They also give you tips on how to explore macau. Hotel price for a night stay is also affordable. They also have a casino (mocha) at the 1st floor. And swimming pool and fitness gym at the 3rd flr. Housekeeping staff also did excellent jobs in cleaning our room. Ambience is likewise excellent.
Michael L. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 24. marts 2015
good

1) location 2) staff friendly. 3) cleanliness
7,7
Overall good accept the free shutltle bus driver was unfriendly and never send us to the destinations ( twice).
Kien S. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 22. marts 2015
shutter bus provided not so convenient to get!

clean, polite staff, secured!
5,7
Staying with friends total 3 of us.. Location not so convenient to get the shutter bus from either airport or ferry terminal even thought got! need to ask to get it but at the end we decided to go hotel by cab..total about MOP 100.. when you wish to go to those place of attractions such as Venetian, city of dreams and etc...only one way from hotel to there, we have to take the shutter bus provided by others to ferry terminal and get back to hotel...
Sze N. Par Hong Kong, 22. marts 2015
Comfy and fine

Comfy bed
8
I have to unfortunately say that the service from the staffs is poor. Take really long time to wait and they have no facaul expression at all. And the wifi is extremely weak. I have to stay close to the door to receive wifi signal. And I booked double bed for two person, all I have is one wifi only. the only pros is the room is clean and comfy. That's it.
Chung W. Par Malaysia, 21. marts 2015
Good but quite expensive

Bathroom, bed, casino
6,7
Chen H. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 21. marts 2015
good location, nearby food and shop

good location, nearby food and shop
7
good location, nearby food and shop
Olga K. Familie med små børn Australia, 20. marts 2015
Overall good

.
7,7
Catalina C. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 19. marts 2015
Our pleasant stay in Royal Hotel, Macau.

Good service, clean rooms and facilities
8,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Royal Hotel MacaoRoyal Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteRoyal Hotel Macao - BadeværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - BadeværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - BadeværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraRoyal Hotel Macao - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolRoyal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraRoyal Hotel Macao - Mad og drikkeRoyal Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - FitnessrumRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - LobbyRoyal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/CaféRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B08