eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Royal Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Suite Royal Hotel Macao - Suite Royal Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Royal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Royal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Royal Hotel Macao - Reception Royal Hotel Macao - Lobby Royal Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/Café Royal Hotel Macao - Møderum Royal Hotel Macao - Dansesal Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Royal Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Royal Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 380
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 9965 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (9965)
Sorter efter:
Preben H. Par Denmark, 6. marts 2012
Godt Hotel med pool.

Centralt beliggende med gratis bus til byen, casinoer og færger.
9,3
flot hotel med alt. stor indendørs varm pool og sauna. værelserne er store og med tv, køleskab, hårtørrer, gratis vand, og dejlige bløde senge. internet adgang. stort badeværelse med badekar. flot udsigt over macau. centralt beliggende og mange forretninger i nærheden. det er perfekt til prisen.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Der er hurtig færge til Hong Kong fra Macau. Det er en stor oplevelse, og der er mange seværdigheder i Hong Kong.
Lasse B. Rejsende alene Denmark, 26. marts 2011
Dejligt hotel, god service, fine faciliteter

Premium værelser gav adgang til ad libitum drikkevarer og snacks, ligger ret centralt, gode værelser
10
Jeg boede på hhv. Premium og Deluxe stays som enkelt-person med dobbeltseng. Havde ingen klager over service. Fik endda internet kode til at logge på nettet og bestille værelset via for at få en billigere rate end walk-in rate.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Book i forvejen, sørg for at spørge til benefits.
Liao H. Par Taiwan, 19. oktober 2014
Wifi signal is so bad

Servant is friendly
6,3
Location is in the mid of the mountain, the Wi-Fi signal is really poor and only for 1 device. Breakfast is not so fresh
Astiwi T. Par Indonesia, 19. oktober 2014
Near Senado square

comfort, good staff, near senado square
7,7
The hotel staff is very good, really helpful. Shuttle service is available from/to Ferry Terminal but the bus is not so many. So you need to wait a little longer. The shuttle to Taipa only have 2 cycles, and have limited seat. Shuttle service to Airport is not free (23 MOP/person) and the time is not flexible. You can walk to Senado square around 10-15 minutes. 7 Eleven is near to hotel, but you better go to TAI CHON Supermarket behind the 7 Eleven area for cheaper price (walk +/- 1 minute), and you can find more snack & drink. You can walk to Lisboa & Wynn area around 10-15 minutes or take shuttle bus from hotel. I like the area near to hotel rather than Taipa area. You can find many stores and food around senado square - hotel area. The wifi is free but sometimes it slow.
Ashlyn W. Gruppe Singapore, 14. oktober 2014
Nice and Cosy

Location. Cosy. Away from casinos.
7,3
Awesome.
Chi W. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 14. oktober 2014
Good money for value

Efficient service, pleasant staff, clean room
7,7
Nothing special
Ka I. Par Macau, 12. oktober 2014
Good hotel but not worth for 5star

Near the city and not too far away from attraction
7,3
Hotel room is too small for me And the bed is not really clean....not airport free transfer from hotel to the airport
Judy C. Par United States of America, 12. oktober 2014
Good, 15-20 minute walk to casinos/attractions

cleanliness, late check out, staff helpfulness
7
Good
Swee K. Par Singapore, 11. oktober 2014
Good experience

Price is low, room is clean, staff are friendly
7,3
Good customer service and pretty happy with my stay there. Only bad thing is the location which is not near to any major casino. Also, the shuttle service is one way. If they can make it two way it will be even better. Otherwise, be prepared to spend money on taxi to get back to hotel.
Yan J. Par Singapore, 10. oktober 2014
Cheap 5 star hotel

Room gets upgraded automatically, shuttle service to ferry terminal and still within walking distance to Macau city for shopping.
7,3
Comfortable and happy with my stay as the hotel surrounding is quiet and near to a park. No casino but is okay with me as we do not gamble.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Royal Hotel MacaoRoyal Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteRoyal Hotel Macao - BadeværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - BadeværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - BadeværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraRoyal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraRoyal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraRoyal Hotel Macao - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macao - LobbyRoyal Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/CaféRoyal Hotel Macao - MøderumRoyal Hotel Macao - DansesalRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolRoyal Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolRoyal Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum


AS-AGWEB-3B01