eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Royal Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Suite Royal Hotel Macao - Suite Royal Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Royal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Royal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Royal Hotel Macao - Reception Royal Hotel Macao - Lobby Royal Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/Café Royal Hotel Macao - Møderum Royal Hotel Macao - Dansesal Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Royal Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Royal Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 380
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 9821 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (9821)
Sorter efter:
Preben H. Par Denmark, 6. marts 2012
Godt Hotel med pool.

Centralt beliggende med gratis bus til byen, casinoer og færger.
9,3
flot hotel med alt. stor indendørs varm pool og sauna. værelserne er store og med tv, køleskab, hårtørrer, gratis vand, og dejlige bløde senge. internet adgang. stort badeværelse med badekar. flot udsigt over macau. centralt beliggende og mange forretninger i nærheden. det er perfekt til prisen.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Der er hurtig færge til Hong Kong fra Macau. Det er en stor oplevelse, og der er mange seværdigheder i Hong Kong.
Lasse B. Rejsende alene Denmark, 26. marts 2011
Dejligt hotel, god service, fine faciliteter

Premium værelser gav adgang til ad libitum drikkevarer og snacks, ligger ret centralt, gode værelser
10
Jeg boede på hhv. Premium og Deluxe stays som enkelt-person med dobbeltseng. Havde ingen klager over service. Fik endda internet kode til at logge på nettet og bestille værelset via for at få en billigere rate end walk-in rate.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Book i forvejen, sørg for at spørge til benefits.
Syazrah A. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 21. september 2014
Air Conditioning Could Have Been Much Better

Bed, Bathroom, Location
8
The hotel was clean and the staff spoke English pretty well. But the A/C was so slow that I had trouble sleeping during the night. I got there at 2pm, registered at the reception as check in time was 3pm. Then a huge group of tourist came at 3pm and I had to line up again to get my keys, although I had already registered (filled out the forms and paid the deposit).
Daniel C. Par United States of America, 20. september 2014
Good vaule for money

Cleaniness & professional staffs
9,3
Pleasant experience except shuttle service. Getting a taxi can be hard from the hotel no car service been offered.Overall experience is great, will stay again.
Punnatat P. Gruppe Thailand, 19. september 2014
staff friendly

accommodation, satff , traveler
8
room clean, staff are frilendly
Yee W. Par Malaysia, 19. september 2014
good service of royal hotel

staff performance, cleanliness of the room, facilities in hotel
9,3
It was a very nice and clean hotel. The staffs worked there very helpful and friendly
Kim S. Par Singapore, 17. september 2014
Good and reasonably priced.

service, location and price
9
Far better than I expected judging from the reviews. God price with excellent service. Rooms are very clean. Frequent shuttle bus to ferry terminal. I will stay here again should I visit Macau again.
Kim M. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. september 2014
happy & fun travel

good location, clean, friendly
8
So far so good
Wei L. Par Malaysia, 15. september 2014
From airport to hotel

hang around the tourist attraction
9
I confused when I touch down airport. Luckily the tourist information counter guide me to check with Tops Holiday counter, they will arrange free shuttle bus send you to the hotel. The Tops Holiday tour counter just right end at the exit gate there. However it charge HKD24 per person when you want the hotel arrange shuttle service to airport. It has a casino in the hotel, hence I though it is suitable for non-gambling guest, but I was wrong. It is a standard 5-stars hotel, but not a luxury 5-stars. It cater many tour groups, hence I had a bad experience when waiting the lift go up together with a tour group who just checked in, it only 3 lifts at the lobby and it’s super slow… The check in process took some time, however they are willing to arrange the best room to adapt your requirement, such as non-smoking room, king size bed room, nice city view or so on. If you can walk, Lisboa casino and Ruins of St. Paul’s Cathedral is within walking distance. Otherwise, take bus is convenience. The hotel is located small road, but got public bus serve in that line, otherwise passby the garden infront further down is a main road, many bus lines serving there. On the other hand, the hotel does provide shuttle bus to Lisboa casino. The garden opposite is Vasco da Gama Munument, feel nothing just a normal garden with a monument, walk further got a souvenir store. A side got 7-11 convenient store and few local restaurants, the taste not bad and not that expensive.
Kiran P. Par India, 14. september 2014
Convenient Location at affordable price

Location, Price, Staff
9,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Royal Hotel MacaoRoyal Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteRoyal Hotel Macao - BadeværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - BadeværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - BadeværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraRoyal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraRoyal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraRoyal Hotel Macao - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macao - LobbyRoyal Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/CaféRoyal Hotel Macao - MøderumRoyal Hotel Macao - DansesalRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolRoyal Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolRoyal Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum


AS-AGWEB-3C06