eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Royal Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Suite Royal Hotel Macao - Suite Royal Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Royal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Royal Hotel Macao - Reception Royal Hotel Macao - Lobby Royal Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/Café
Royal Hotel Macao - Møderum Royal Hotel Macao - Dansesal Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Royal Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Royal Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum
Beliggenhed: Macau City Antal værelser: 380
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 9136 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personale
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (9136)
Preben H. Par Denmark, 6. marts 2012
Godt Hotel med pool.

Centralt beliggende med gratis bus til byen, casinoer og færger.
9,3
flot hotel med alt. stor indendørs varm pool og sauna. værelserne er store og med tv, køleskab, hårtørrer, gratis vand, og dejlige bløde senge. internet adgang. stort badeværelse med badekar. flot udsigt over macau. centralt beliggende og mange forretninger i nærheden. det er perfekt til prisen.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Der er hurtig færge til Hong Kong fra Macau. Det er en stor oplevelse, og der er mange seværdigheder i Hong Kong.
Lasse B. Rejsende alene Denmark, 26. marts 2011
Dejligt hotel, god service, fine faciliteter

Premium værelser gav adgang til ad libitum drikkevarer og snacks, ligger ret centralt, gode værelser
10
Jeg boede på hhv. Premium og Deluxe stays som enkelt-person med dobbeltseng. Havde ingen klager over service. Fik endda internet kode til at logge på nettet og bestille værelset via for at få en billigere rate end walk-in rate.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Book i forvejen, sørg for at spørge til benefits.
Ka K. Par Hong Kong, 19. april 2014
casinos all around

friendly and helpful staff
5,3
Conditioner is not provided in a 5 star hotel room, it is not acceptable!!!
Gina Z. Familie med små børn Philippines, 17. april 2014
reuested not granted

nice surroundings, comfortable, friendly staff
8,3
its nice but i request for higher floors and quiet, but they give us lower flr and its too noisy specially after midnight.
John R. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 16. april 2014
Good quiet spot in Macau city

Swimming pool, no casino, few tour groups
8,7
Another good stay, got a free room upgrade to boot. Far enough from the madding crowd.
Lilyana S. Familie med små børn Singapore, 14. april 2014
BRAVO for ROYAL HOTEL

comfortable room, friendly staff, good service
7
Hotel condition, room & service is excellent, but just abit crowded. We're happy and will be back again to Royal hotel. The only bad experience with shuttle bus driver, he is quiet rude. Overall about hotel is BRAVO.
Thorek G. Familie med små børn Philippines, 13. april 2014
mediocre stay

breakfast is good, staff are helpful except in restaurant, near ruins of st. paul
6,3
Martin H. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 10. april 2014
Nice location away from casinos

Large rooms, cleanliness, friendliness
8,7
Arriving at the ferry terminal it was a short 5-10 minute trip on the shuttle bus to the hotel. Although I arrived at midday before the check-in time of 3pm, they were able to find me a room after about 20 minutes wait during which I spent speaking to the bell-boy who gave me a map and guidebook, a few recommendations of places to visit and how best to get around (use the free casino shuttles). A large hotel with pleasantly large rooms, spotlessly clean with all necessary amenities in the room. Pleasant pool and well equipped fitness centre. For access to the old city, I would recommend a taxi to the A'Ma temple, then it is a pleasant 3 hour stroll back passing all the sites, with the route well signposted. For access to the casinos, the hotel runs a shuttle bus which passes those on the main island, or you can get one of the many shuttles from the ferry port to the Cotai strip.
Sanghoon L. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 6. april 2014
kindness and well-trained staffs

kindness carm good room
6,7
i can't say about restaurant cause i haven't but i know that royal hotel gave great experience to residence even nobody know where royal hotel is who are clubbers. carm and elegance hotel was. thanks
Tai M. Par Malaysia, 6. april 2014
fresh environment

near to the any places, friendly staff and the good services
4,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Royal Hotel MacaoRoyal Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteRoyal Hotel Macao - BadeværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - BadeværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - BadeværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraRoyal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraRoyal Hotel Macao - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macao - LobbyRoyal Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/CaféRoyal Hotel Macao - MøderumRoyal Hotel Macao - DansesalRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolRoyal Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolRoyal Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum


AS-AGWEB-3B05