eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Royal Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Suite Royal Hotel Macao - Suite Royal Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Royal Hotel Macao - Reception Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Royal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Royal Hotel Macao - Mad og drikke Royal Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Royal Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Lobby Royal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/Café Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macao - Reception
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 380
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 10287 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (10287)
Sorter efter:
Preben H. Par Denmark, 6. marts 2012
Godt Hotel med pool.

Centralt beliggende med gratis bus til byen, casinoer og færger.
9,3
flot hotel med alt. stor indendørs varm pool og sauna. værelserne er store og med tv, køleskab, hårtørrer, gratis vand, og dejlige bløde senge. internet adgang. stort badeværelse med badekar. flot udsigt over macau. centralt beliggende og mange forretninger i nærheden. det er perfekt til prisen.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Der er hurtig færge til Hong Kong fra Macau. Det er en stor oplevelse, og der er mange seværdigheder i Hong Kong.
Lasse B. Rejsende alene Denmark, 26. marts 2011
Dejligt hotel, god service, fine faciliteter

Premium værelser gav adgang til ad libitum drikkevarer og snacks, ligger ret centralt, gode værelser
10
Jeg boede på hhv. Premium og Deluxe stays som enkelt-person med dobbeltseng. Havde ingen klager over service. Fik endda internet kode til at logge på nettet og bestille værelset via for at få en billigere rate end walk-in rate.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Book i forvejen, sørg for at spørge til benefits.
Trixhia Y. Par Singapore, 24. december 2014
Surprise surprise

Hotel is absolutely value for money, great location and very clean
10
As mentioned, hotel is great for value and since my exploration of Macau is mainly by foot, the hotel location is spot on for me to venture to most of the places that I had intended to. After the second day which I had cut into the many back alleys around the hotel, it was even shorter distances to the places of interests and at the same time, many cafes or food carts are lined in those alleys which makes it just perfect to have my meals and they taste good too at a cheaper price. The hotel also has great services and the instant I step in I was greeted by a wonderful scent and check in was fast and smooth although there was quite a queue at the reception. Had requested extra pillows which was sent to us quite fast. Had to mention that the bed already had four huge pillows which I did not expect and I really had wonderful sleep throughout my three nights there. Two minors things which hotel can consider to improve was that I had arrive in Macau by the ferry and had difficulty locating the free shuttle bus berth to the hotel and can only find the berths for those major hotels. Perhaps they can consider just putting a small sign where the pick up point for hotel Royal is. Another is the service staff who had sent the pillows to my room was sort of grumpy which had sort of affected the wonderful experience from the first step into the hotel till into my room. However that did not really affected my ratings if you can see but those are the details which caused bumers in the whole experiences. I would definitely stay in this hotel if coming back for holiday.
Loh C. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 21. december 2014
never come back to stay
2,7
No good
Wei C. Par Malaysia, 21. december 2014
Good Location

Location, Comfort, Near Town
6,3
Anne C. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 20. december 2014
Find that the counters staff are not friendly

Room,cleaning,location
8
Over all i still like the hotel
Yossi I. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 19. december 2014
Expensive meals

Close to Portuguese heritage, within walking distance to tourism spot, free shuttle bust to harbour
6,7
Breakfast is strictly for 2, so children is considered as adults. Room is big, bathroom amenities are excellent.
Ng C. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 18. december 2014
classic hotel, nice location with good quality

quiet, good quality, friendly service
9
Apart from casinos and gambling places, this hotel is located at a local area where you can experience the real macau. It's a traditional and classic 5 star hotel, service and room facilities are well-designed. And staff are friendly. With such reasonable price, I'd highly recommend this hotel if you visit hotel for traveling purpose.
Sou M. Par China, 17. december 2014
Excellent

Portuguese food good
9,3
Harvey P. Par Malaysia, 17. december 2014
Nice Hotel

It is located in a quiet area in the city
7,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Royal Hotel MacaoRoyal Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteRoyal Hotel Macao - SuiteRoyal Hotel Macao - BadeværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - BadeværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - BadeværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraRoyal Hotel Macao - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolRoyal Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraRoyal Hotel Macao - Mad og drikkeRoyal Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseRoyal Hotel Macao - FitnessrumRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - LobbyRoyal Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/CaféRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macao - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C01