eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality

22-24 Thi Sach St., District 1, Distrikt 1 - Japansk Område, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam 70000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse
Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - Reception Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - Lobby Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - Lobby Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - Reception Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant
Område: Distrikt 1 - Japansk Område Antal værelser: 173
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 877 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (877)
Sorter efter:
Kirsten A. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 30. juli 2013
Godt

Pæne værelser , beliggenhed , god betjening
9,7
Rigtig godt ophold på et spændende Hotel tæt på centrum
Benny B. Par Denmark, 26. februar 2013
God belligendhed

Placeret i hjertet af Saigon
8,7
Pænt og rent hotel, med altid smilende ansatte. Morgenmaden var rigtig god med et stort udvalg og med meget venlig og hjælpsom personale.
John S. Rejsende alene Australia, 18. juli 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Price , Room
7,7
My stay at the Royal lotus hotel was great, a few of the staff were a little standoffish, but overall a great stay, will be staying here again
William F. Par United States of America, 18. juli 2014
O.K

Friendly staff, Clean , Good location,
9
There is no English language News on the T.V. ( No Cnn or BBc, or anything) I will not stay there again unless that is dchaqnged.
Irene O. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. juli 2014
Unpleasant experience

The Pho noodles is very nice. Coffee house staff very efficient
4,3
The old wing rooms are so old & windows are so small.
Takanori H. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 12. juli 2014
no window room is not confort

near restaturant &shops
6
So far, ok better than next door hotel
Ronald B. Gruppe Australia, 6. juli 2014
Good hotel

Location, clean, good staff
6,3
Disappointed to be put on floor that new carpet being laid? Did move us when we complained
Hiep V. Par Vietnam, 26. juni 2014
Great hotel

Nice room, great view & perfect staff
10
The hotel staff help us to book Galaxy Premium Cruise in Ha Long Bay, it's a perfect choice!
Kunihiko J. Gruppe Japan, 22. juni 2014
Clean room, relaxed lobby floor, Good reception

Convenient access to center of city and clean room and relaxed lobby for short time's meeting
7
I am used to stay this hotel on business every time I visit Saigon.
Yong H. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 17. juni 2014
Good location and friendly staff

Location, service, and cleanliness
8,7
It was my first time in Vietnam, and I arrived quite late into the night for checking in. However, the stuff were quick to check me in without any issue. During my stay at the hotel, I felt comfortable. The location is excellent. There are many foreign supermarkets and restaurants nearby.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi MinhRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - ReceptionRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - LobbyRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - LobbyRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - ReceptionRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - SpaRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet udefraRoyal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet udefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Royal Lotus Hotel Saigon – Managed by H&K Hospitality, Ho Chi Minh

AS-AGWEB-3B04