arrow-up-icon Vælg dit loyalitetsprogram for at se point
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (250)

Forretningsrejsende (54)

Par (96)

Rejsende alene (29)

Familie med små børn (28)

Familie med ældre børn (25)

Gruppe (18)

Fantastisk
8,5
baseret på 250 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Faciliteter
6,6
Beliggenhed
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Personalet
8,6
Værdi for pengene
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,5

7,3 Jeffrey E.
Australia
12 marts 2016
Always reminds me of a Motel
Location, staff convenince
I have stayed at the royals 4 times now, as its location is really great for me. Its a nice old fashioned place, but always reminds m of a motel. Staff are friendly, rooms are OK, facilities are fairly dated, so if you are looking for a 5 star experience, try elsewhere.

6,3 Sharon A.
Singapore
27 marts 2016
Hotel is average
Staff service, location is ok
I did not manage to sleep peacefully at the hotel room. Bed is comfortable though and staff service is good. Pretty good location as well.

9 peter M.
Australia
18 februar 2016
Quiet hotel in the city
Location access bed
Good stay great comfortable bed.good size room with real milk in fridge for coffee hurray.walk out of hotel and you can access river walk very easily.

10 Jayne N.
Australia
11 februar 2016
Home from Home
Location is central for dinning out and shopping, you have the markets in the botanical gardens on the Sunday. Rooms, are light and airy and big but still comfortable and cozy. Service was excellent i
Brilliant plan the Royal on the Park as the place we will stay when ever in the city.

6,3 Aran N.
Australia
30 januar 2016
Staff deadpan
Room was great. Parking was undercover. Housekeeping staff were over the top friendly and gracious very accomodating
Front staff bland. Underwhelming and very un accomodating. We felt like we were an inconvenience and will frankly stay in other hotels next time. Room service meals were excellent and very very average. Housekeeping staff literally saved the stay. Not happy.

8,3 Trevor C.
Australia
18 januar 2016
Friendly, courteous staff and clean facility
The staff (reception, cleaners and others) were all very courteous and offered friendly assistance at all times, the room was clean and a good size, the spa and pool were refreshing.
The only issue we had was access to the room shower over the bath and getting in and out of the spa without a hand rail, as my wife has limited ability with her hip. Overall, though we really enjoyed our stay and appreciated the break. The location is really handy to the city, gardens and restaurants.

8 CATHERINE L.
Singapore
28 december 2015
Good location.
Easy to access, quite and comfort to stay
Comfortable and like the park in front of the garden.

10 Wendy M.
Australia
07 december 2015
Very very happy!
Clean, quiet, comfortable
Have stayed before, will stay again

9,3 Claudine K.
Australia
07 december 2015
Great weekend stay in the city
Great location, great to have an 11am check-out instead of the usual 9am or 10am checkout, comfortable beds
Enjoyed the stay in the nice, clean and spacious room.

9,7 Geoffrey B.
Australia
11 december 2015
a good place to stay
location; comfort; staff spirit