Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Brisbane Centrum, Brisbane, Australien 4000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mad og drikke Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Have Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Fitnessrum Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mad og drikke
Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mad og drikke Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Badeværelse Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Swimmingpool Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mad og drikke Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mad og drikke Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Have Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mad og drikke Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Omgivelser Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Omgivelser
Område: Brisbane Centrum Antal værelser: 153
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

fra 194
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (194)
Sorter efter:
Ruth L. Gruppe Ireland, 21. juni 2015
Wonderful

Relaxing, Friendly service, Helpful
10
The staff were friendly and helpful. They were very efficient and the hotel was very clean.
Maria P. Rejsende alene Australia, 24. maj 2015
Great value

Convenient, clean and comfortable
8,7
From check in to the moment I left, the staff were so helpful, accommodating and friendly. The room was comfortable and clean. The beds was actually comfortable! The bathroom was a little small and the shower is over the bath which I didn't like but for a short stay it's fine. The water was hard to regulate but eventually I managed to get warm water. I didn't eat at the restaurant but the menu looked good. More fine dining than other hotels I have stayed in. I highly recommend Royal on the Park :)
Chalice P. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 15. maj 2015
Good location and friendly

Good location, good beds, friendly staff.
9,7
Enjoyable
Siauhwa T. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 9. maj 2015
I like it

Location, Comfort, Nice staff
9,7
Very comfortable sleep here and I regret not booking for longer stay. Staff are friendly and helpful. Very quiet at night. Just walking distance to the most happening street in the city of Brisbane.
Maria T. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 22. april 2015
Good location

location, cleanliness, service
7,7
I liked the location and the room is clean. Will definitely stay there again.
Remberto R. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 14. april 2015
Rem

Food, cleanliness & Service
8,7
Hayley L. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 13. april 2015
Good price with nice room!

good locationn, good value of money, comfy bed
10
Good located in downtown area. Good value of money and big room and comfy beds!
Lorraine H. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 12. april 2015
Awesome Location

Location, comfort and friendly staff
8
I have no complaint
Mathew S. Rejsende alene Thailand, 11. april 2015
Highly Recommend

Location, Staff, Price
8,3
Rodney B. Par Australia, 6. april 2015
Royal on the Park Hotel

it's location next to the gardens and river. It was very quiet. It was well appointed.
10
We had a really lovely time and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone seeking a restful or a fun filled weekend in Brisbane.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Royal on the Park Hotel BrisbaneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GæsteværelseRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GæsteværelseRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GæsteværelseRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GæsteværelseRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GæsteværelseRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GæsteværelseRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GæsteværelseRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mad og drikkeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - HaveRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GæsteværelseRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - FitnessrumRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GæsteværelseRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GæsteværelseRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mad og drikkeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mad og drikkeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - BadeværelseRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - SwimmingpoolRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mad og drikkeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mad og drikkeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - HaveRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mad og drikkeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OmgivelserRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OmgivelserRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OmgivelserRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OmgivelserRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OmgivelserRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OmgivelserRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OmgivelserRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellet udefraRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - SwimmingpoolRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellet udefraRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellet udefraRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellet udefraRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellet udefraRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01