eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Brisbane Centrum, Brisbane, Australien 4000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mad og drikke Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Have Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Fitnessrum Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mad og drikke
Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mad og drikke Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Badeværelse Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Swimmingpool Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mad og drikke Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mad og drikke Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Have Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mad og drikke Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Omgivelser Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Omgivelser
Område: Brisbane Centrum Antal værelser: 153
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

8,4

baseret på 182 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (182)
Sorter efter:
Jan U. Rejsende alene Australia, 26. februar 2015
A real treat

Location /comfortability and ease of access
8,7
As it was a spontaneous decision to stay in the city I wanted a familiar place where I knew the service and comfort would be taken care of and I could simply enjoy the peace and quite!
Tatong T. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 20. februar 2015
The room is very comfortable.

The bed, the staffs, the location.
8
I really enjoy it and feel very comfortable.
Tatong T. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 20. februar 2015
The bed is the best!

I love the bed as it's very comfortable. The room is clean and the staffs are helpful and friendly.
8
I really enjoy my stay and I hope I can stay longer next time.
Lim C. Gruppe Brunei Darussalam, 11. februar 2015
worth it

staff, location, cleanliness,
8
Janice D. Par United Kingdom, 2. februar 2015
A very pleasant stay

friendliness of staff, location, quality and comfort of bed/bedding.
8,3
Cannot rate the field re dining/food as did not dine in the hotel. As it is a required field I have ticked box 1. Perhaps there should be a "not applicable" box to tick? The room was beautifully presented although there was no easy chair to sit on, and there was no dressing table/chair in front of the mirror. Neither was there a socket close to it to utilise hair stylers etc. The bedside reading lamp was not bright enough to read by. Small but important details. Nonetheless, a very enjoyable break, would definitely stay again.
Camille A. Par Australia, 24. januar 2015
Great location, very nice hotel

Very comfortable room, quiet and beautiful view over the botanic gardens
9,7
Excellent, I will stay here again
Andrew G. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 22. januar 2015
Royal on Park

Breakfast, location, staff
10
It met all expectations
Jessica C. Familie med små børn Australia, 13. januar 2015
Enjoyable stay

Great value, Great location, Great Pool
7
Relaxed and easy
Ross C. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 11. januar 2015
Great location

Location, room
8
Good
Taryn M. Rejsende alene Australia, 11. januar 2015
Very friendly staff had an enjoyable stay

staff the environment and the bed
10
GREAT location Great staff awesome food

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Royal on the Park Hotel BrisbaneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GæsteværelseRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GæsteværelseRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GæsteværelseRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GæsteværelseRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GæsteværelseRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GæsteværelseRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GæsteværelseRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mad og drikkeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - HaveRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GæsteværelseRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - FitnessrumRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GæsteværelseRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GæsteværelseRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mad og drikkeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mad og drikkeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - BadeværelseRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - SwimmingpoolRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mad og drikkeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mad og drikkeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - HaveRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mad og drikkeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OmgivelserRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OmgivelserRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OmgivelserRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OmgivelserRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OmgivelserRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OmgivelserRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OmgivelserRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellet udefraRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - SwimmingpoolRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellet udefraRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellet udefraRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellet udefraRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellet udefraRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A06