eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Brisbane Centrum, Brisbane, Australien 4000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Gæsteværelse Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellet indefra Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mad og drikke Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Have Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellet indefra Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Fitnessrum Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellet indefra Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellet indefra Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mad og drikke Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mad og drikke Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Badeværelse
Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Swimmingpool Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellet indefra Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mad og drikke Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mad og drikke Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Faciliteter Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restaurant Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mad og drikke
Område: Brisbane Centrum Antal værelser: 153
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 166 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (166)
Sorter efter:
Kay T. Familie med små børn Australia, 8. december 2014
attention to detail

reception staff, comfy beds, food
7
I love this hotel which is why it pains me to say that the rooms are becoming somewhat shabby. Cracked tiles, bathroom door in need of repair, frayed curtains, cigarette burns on bathroom counter, damaged tap and leaking shower head; only 1 teabag and two towels for 3 guests (more were provided when asked for), no pool towels. The hotel is clean, the beds are comfy, the staff professional, friendly and polite. The restaurant looks Devine but we only had room service. I have already booked to stay again because I love this hotel, the people, the pool and the perfect location. A simple touch of maintenance would make my day and my stay perfect.
Neville B. Par Australia, 8. december 2014
Tops

location, freindly staff,vale for money
8
One of the best places I have stayed.
Anne L. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 7. december 2014
wonderful time

staff food and location
9,7
wonderful
Yap E. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 1. december 2014
PLEASANT STAY

CONVENIENT. WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE TO ANY RESTAURANTS , PUB AND MALLS NEAR THE RIVER
9
OVERALL , WE HAVE A PLEASANT STAY AT THE HOTEL. BUT WE DID NOT EXPECT THAT WE HAVE TO PAY FOR THE OVERNIGHT PARKING. THAT IS AN EXTRA COST WHICH WE DID NOT TAKE INTO ACCOUNT
Andrew L. Par Australia, 23. november 2014
Location and friendly staff

Just a few blocks from the CBD, helpful staff, large quiet room with superb bed
8,7
We enjoyed the break and visiting all the galleries and museums just 20 minutes walk away
Helen B. Par United Kingdom, 23. november 2014
Comfortable

The bed and pillows,The Location and the price.
9,7
Even though its an old hotel, you would not really notice. Everything is up to a modern standard. The front entrance is welcoming and the valet parking is a nice touch. The staff were friendly and accomodating. The room was a good size with a lovely, never to be disturbed, view over the botanical gardens. The bed, pillows and sheets combined gave the best nights sleep i've had in a while. We stayed only the one night and did not dine in the hotel but did hear that it was booked out for christmas lunch and this was still November. The pool looked a good size too and well used and maintained. I would definitely return to this hotel again and again.
Julie R. Par Australia, 9. november 2014
Good Location for city stay

Very near the park if you are going to a concert this would be the best Hotel, near Queen st Mall, Bed was comfy and god pillows.
8,7
I think the room was nice and clean, slept well as the mattress is comfortable and the pillows. Very near to Queen St mall and also 5 minutes drive from Qpac. The only negative got to Hotel at 1pm check in time and got told room was not ready and waited 20 minutes. The only other negative was asked for any special request and said can I have a good view as this is a gift for my Mother's 70th, request months before stay and got 4th floor :( I don't think they read the requests.
Louise H. Par Australia, 1. november 2014
Convenient

Comfort location parking
7,7
We had a pleasant stay.
Allen J. Par Malaysia, 27. oktober 2014
Old hotel in a quiet location

Park opposite hotel, walking distance to car rental offices and parking available
6,3
We placed a Make Up Room signage on the door knob on a Sunday before going out for the day only to return late at night to see that someone has turned the Make Up Room signage to Do Not Disturb! Probably the maid did it to avoid cleaning the room!
Sharon C. Rejsende alene South Africa, 23. oktober 2014
Convenient location

Convenient location close to ferry and Eagle Wharf. Great view of botanic gardens. Quiet and comfortable room.
8
Great, friendly staff and good location.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Royal on the Park Hotel BrisbaneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GæsteværelseRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GæsteværelseRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - GæsteværelseRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellet indefraRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mad og drikkeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - HaveRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellet indefraRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - FitnessrumRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellet indefraRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellet indefraRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mad og drikkeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mad og drikkeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - BadeværelseRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - SwimmingpoolRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotellet indefraRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mad og drikkeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mad og drikkeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - FaciliteterRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestaurantRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Mad og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3A01