eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefra Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lobby Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lobby Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellet indefra Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Badeværelse Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Badeværelse Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Badeværelse Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellet indefra Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Butikker Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Buffet
Område: Tamuning Antal værelser: 205
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

baseret på 263 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,6
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (263)
Sorter efter:
Nicole M. Par United States of America, 25. marts 2015
staying in Guam

location, staff & price
9,3
Very pleasant
Amy I. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 28. februar 2015
Glad I only booked 1 night

Location, restaurants in the building, view
6,7
Not a clean room. All the floors were dirty, needing a vacuuming and a sweep. The tub was dusty. The shower had water damage. The linens seemed fresh, but the mattress covers didn't fit the bed. The front desk staff were friendly. But I didn't confront the cleanliness issue with the staff, since we only stayed a half of a night (late flight).
Scott A. Rejsende alene United States of America, 21. december 2014
damp and moldy

staff was friendly, location was great, basic building was good
6,3
The smell of mold was everywhere. It is not like this in some other hotels. Our carpet felt as if it had just been shampooed, it was that wet. We left after three nights, and Agoda dropped any charge for the remainder of the reservation.
Laura F. Rejsende alene Canada, 20. december 2014
Windows Don't Open

staff were friendly and accommodating, very close to the ocean, good restaurants
7,7
It was ok. The staff were perfectly friendly and helpful. But even though Wifi was advertised and I had the password and login, I could never connect. The room itself was nice, but a bit musty, and the windows wouldn't open and there wasn't an outdoor balcony, a big downside for me for a tropical place like Guam.
Anita O. Gruppe Philippines, 14. december 2014
Towels are so old. It should be dispose.

Locations, restaurant at the 2nd and ground floor
9
The staff is courteous, it's an old hotel, towels are too old as well. They should replace this immediately. Guest will not come back anymore.
Kevin F. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 9. december 2014
Hi

Location
6,3
It is what it is for $80 per night, do not expect anything more. The internet is almost no internet, when it does work it hardly works. The place is old and they just do not seem to attempt to keep it clean or do general maintenance. A bag of trash set outside the 7th floor elevator for damn near 24 hours until I finally told the staff. When I was checking in someone was complaining about the shuttle service to the airport (they waited an hour) and when I checked out someone was complaining about waiting 30 minutes for the shuttle to get to the airport. I took a cab both ways. Like I said it is what it is for $80 but next time I'll spend $120 and stay somewhere else.
Deanna K. Rejsende alene United States of America, 7. december 2014
small but great

size of room, price, airconditioning
9,7
Great
Leah A. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 25. november 2014
Comfortable Stay

The hotel had good restaurants! Good location and spacious
8
Good! :)
Keita B. Par United States of America, 1. november 2014
Trip

The space of the room the bathroom and location was nice.
8,3
I had an really easy check in and check out process. Convenient to many things bathroom was nice and clean. Would go back again
Frank C. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 6. oktober 2014
great while the wifi in the rooms exists.

location , restaurants and
8,7
great stay wifi in rooms did not exists had to go to the lobby to get wifi which was very uncomfortable to do when i had a suite had to leave a day early because of the typhoon so i lost a whole day without a refund .

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel GuamRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LobbyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LobbyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellet indefraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BadeværelseRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BadeværelseRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BadeværelseRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellet indefraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ButikkerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BuffetRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BørneklubRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - DansesalRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ButikkerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ButikkerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ButikkerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SwimmingpoolRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SwimmingpoolRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Fitnessrum


AS-AGWEB-3B07