Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefra Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lobby Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lobby Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellet indefra Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Badeværelse Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Badeværelse Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Badeværelse Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellet indefra Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Butikker Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Buffet
Område: Tamuning Antal værelser: 205
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,8

fra 276
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,6
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (276)
Sorter efter:
Gerardo T. Rejsende alene Marshall Islands, 15. juni 2015
Need more improvement of service
5,7
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Darren O. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 23. maj 2015
hotel is run down.

bed, easy and free parking,
6,3
Just ok.
Tom R. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 23. april 2015
Just very ok. But a good value for the money

Location , price, staff
7,3
Timothy S. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 17. april 2015
Moldy, Humid but Decent Staff at least

location
4,7
There Is a clear a prevailing presence of mold in this building and apparently a lack of any attempt to control humidity. I would not recommend the hotel to a friend or co-worker, though at least I found the staff mostly amiable, though perhaps not entirely competent.
Ming-Chih C. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 16. april 2015
i would never stay here again

1. tony romas
5,3
this hotel is depressing. nice large rooms and bath, but it has not had any work done on it in years. feels old, and depressing inside. plumbing is very bad took one day to get warm water out of the shower. managed to eventually get wifi signal when staff gave me a gadget that boosted the signal. floors in room are worn and old. this hotel was only 10 mins from the airport but it cost $20.00 usd for taxi. taxis are very expensive in guam. many companies are run by koreans, so they sometimes will say they are giving you discounts. actually it is cheaper to rent a car than to use taxis. i would never stay at this hotel again. there was only one thing it had to offer besides 4 walls and some dirty windows and it was tony romas restaurant downstairs that seemed filled at night with many japanese and korean tourist the nights i was there. the royal orchid is less than royal. could not wait to leave it.
Nicole M. Par United States of America, 25. marts 2015
staying in Guam

location, staff & price
9,3
Very pleasant
Amy I. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 28. februar 2015
Glad I only booked 1 night

Location, restaurants in the building, view
6,7
Not a clean room. All the floors were dirty, needing a vacuuming and a sweep. The tub was dusty. The shower had water damage. The linens seemed fresh, but the mattress covers didn't fit the bed. The front desk staff were friendly. But I didn't confront the cleanliness issue with the staff, since we only stayed a half of a night (late flight).
Scott A. Rejsende alene United States of America, 21. december 2014
damp and moldy

staff was friendly, location was great, basic building was good
6,3
The smell of mold was everywhere. It is not like this in some other hotels. Our carpet felt as if it had just been shampooed, it was that wet. We left after three nights, and Agoda dropped any charge for the remainder of the reservation.
Laura F. Rejsende alene Canada, 20. december 2014
Windows Don't Open

staff were friendly and accommodating, very close to the ocean, good restaurants
7,7
It was ok. The staff were perfectly friendly and helpful. But even though Wifi was advertised and I had the password and login, I could never connect. The room itself was nice, but a bit musty, and the windows wouldn't open and there wasn't an outdoor balcony, a big downside for me for a tropical place like Guam.
Anita O. Gruppe Philippines, 14. december 2014
Towels are so old. It should be dispose.

Locations, restaurant at the 2nd and ground floor
9
The staff is courteous, it's an old hotel, towels are too old as well. They should replace this immediately. Guest will not come back anymore.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel GuamRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LobbyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LobbyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellet indefraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BadeværelseRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BadeværelseRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BadeværelseRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellet indefraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ButikkerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BuffetRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BørneklubRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - DansesalRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ButikkerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ButikkerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ButikkerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SwimmingpoolRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SwimmingpoolRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Fitnessrum


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

SG-AGWEB-6A07