Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellet indefra Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellet indefra Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Badeværelse Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Badeværelse Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Badeværelse Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellet indefra Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Reception Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefra Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Indgang Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Børneklub Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Fitnessrum Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Buffet
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restaurant Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Butikker Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Butikker Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Butikker Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Butikker Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Swimmingpool Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Swimmingpool Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Lobby
Beliggenhed: Tamuning Antal værelser: 205
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

baseret på 202 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personale
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,8
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (202)
Myra J. Familie med små børn Philippines, 19. april 2014
it was a pleasant stay at the hotel.

food, friendly staff and easy transpo access
8,3
it was great, we arrived very early in the Hotel and the manager was able to checked us in early at no additional cost at all. The manager snd staff of the hotel are very friendly. As per hotel, i think it meeds a little renovation already but overall hotel is still comfy to live in.
Ayoung A. Rejsende alene South Korea, 19. april 2014
Not recommend

The location is close to kmart and the beach
3,7
Tv remote control was broken. The water boiling machine? was not clear.
Yoon J. Par United States of America, 12. april 2014
Very relaxing and trustworthy, worthwhile stay

Good location, tasty restaurants, and good room service
7,3
Overall a satisfactory experience. Would be great with a better and faster wi-fi network.
Carlaine B. Rejsende alene Philippines, 31. marts 2014
Hotel needs improvement in its rooms

location, accessibility, price
6
Rooms need renovation, upgrade! Staff were ok. The hotel is close to shopping & walking distance to the beach.
Christine T. Rejsende alene United States of America, 9. marts 2014
Clean and comfortable

Large room, nice bathroom, comfortable bed
7,3
Great stay, excellent location to major Tumon Bay attractions
Yayu C. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 2. februar 2014
Room no.321, big RoofTop out of your window view!

Beach! Churc! Wedding!
5,3
Room , big RoofTop out of your window view! But they just said your booking is "Partial Ocean View". While I'll leave, I book the taxi to the airport around 4am 2days ago, and then I checked again at the last night. But at that early morning, we wait around 1hr. taxi were not coming. I asked for the counter, and then they told me there's no booking about the taxi!
Christina R. Familie med små børn United States of America, 19. januar 2014
staff were friendly and stay was overall decent

room size, friendly staff, good restaurants
8
It was good except for the fact that the room I stayed in did not have hot water at all
Taffy L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 28. december 2013
Nice and Comfortable

Good for Shopping
7,3
The rooms are big and the beds are comfortable but the carpets looked dirty. Definitely need renovation is some rooms.
Poon K. Par China, 5. december 2013
bad feeling

nothing
3,7
Sarah S. Par United States of America, 1. december 2013
Pleased with the outcome of last minute booking

It was clean, comfortable beds and large bathroom
7,7
We wanted to just relax and sleep in the first couple days. It was quiet, comfortable and clean. I would recommend ths hotel.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel GuamRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellet indefraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellet indefraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BadeværelseRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BadeværelseRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BadeværelseRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellet indefraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ReceptionRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefraRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - IndgangRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BørneklubRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - FitnessrumRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BuffetRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestaurantRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ButikkerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ButikkerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ButikkerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ButikkerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SwimmingpoolRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SwimmingpoolRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - LobbyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B08