Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 2407 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 2407 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personalet 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,0
Sortér efter

Simon M. fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i januar 2015
Has seen better days
The staff were helpful including the cleaning personnel.Checkin was easy.
I booked an extra room then asked for another bed, within ten minutes two staff supplied everything including soap & towels. The one down side for me was I needed good internet which this was not,very intermittent at best.Some very noisy i think Chinese in the corridors were abit of a pain.There is a 7 / 11 just out on the road . It"s about a 15 min walk to town along the moat,though be very careful crossing the roads !! If you can get the room for 500B or under that about what its worth. Not forgetting the tax & service charge thats added !
Anmeldt 13 januar 2015

Kwang T. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
It is an old hotel
Cheap offer
The hotel is very old, and it is not close to either old city or night bazaar. Honestly there are many more options.The hotel is old fashioned, hot shower sometimes failed, but fortunately it as clean.
Anmeldt 12 januar 2015

Nichapa C. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 3 nætter i april 2014
Good Located Hotel
Good Location It's pretty near the centre
Near to many Ancient temple . Easy to find the resaurants and bars, Turn left and there are big eateries.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2015

Chee L. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede en nat i januar 2015
Budget hotel
Clean
Good
Anmeldt 09 januar 2015

Chee L. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede en nat i januar 2015
Budget hotel
Good location
Good
Anmeldt 09 januar 2015

Wattanakorn T. fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Vacation in Chaing Mai New Year
Good Price good location and convenience
Comfort and convenience of the hotel is in a great location. But the room is not clean, clean the floors and tables are tough stains, the most notable is the price worth it.
Anmeldt 09 januar 2015

HAIDONG Z. fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
budget hotel
budget, location, room size
budget hotel with good location, staff friendly, room is big, but very old facilities. considering about the price, its ok
Anmeldt 09 januar 2015

klaus B. fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i januar 2015
decent choice
good location
Location fine room spacy TV channels could be adjusted and better. Overall good if they are on promotion but their prices change a lot
Anmeldt 09 januar 2015

jirayu M. fra Thailand
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i december 2014
Royal Pannarai
Big Room, Good location, Very clean
Anmeldt 07 januar 2015

Paritat T. fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Good location and reasonable price
Location, parking area and service
This hotel is located close to city center.It's convinience to go to old city or outside the city. The room is quite comfortable but old in Thai style. The shower area don't have a cutian and make water splash on the restroom's floor. The staffs have a good service mind and friendly.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2015