Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 2412 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 2412 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personalet 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,0
Sortér efter

James B. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2013
Good Priced Hotel
Good price, free wifi, large rooms
The hotel is located away from the night bazaar area but is only about 20 minutes walk away. The rooms are spacious with plenty of storage and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and spacious. Tee free wifi worked ok but was sometimes slow.
Anmeldt 29 januar 2013

Jan G. fra Holland
Par
Boede en nat i januar 2013
Surpringly good!
Big clean room, not far from the old city
at the outside it is not a hotel that i would select, but when i saw the room i knew that it was a good choice. for sure for the price. when you are only in your hotel to rest, sleep and relax, this is also a place for you. dont expect cosy seats and romantic settings. the modern style has also its advantages, like coffee and tea and fast internet in the room. wifi
Anmeldt 26 januar 2013

Chookiat K. fra Thailand
Par
Boede en nat i januar 2013
Very good room, nice and clean.
Friendly staff, good location, nice room.
I had very good service from the hotel. The room was clean and nice. The local restaurant were nearby. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Good service mind.
Anmeldt 25 januar 2013

Chookiat K. fra Thailand
Par
Boede en nat i januar 2013
Good hotel with friendly and helpful staff
Clean and nice room.
I extended my stay at this hotel. I had very good service from the hotel. The room was clean and nice. The local restaurant were nearby. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Good service mind.
Anmeldt 25 januar 2013

Dmitriy T. fra Letland
Par
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
Good hotel with quick changing prices
Price if in advance, big rooms
good hotel, but very fast changing prices, so if you know your travel dates booki it for all nights! location is not perfect, by foot aprox 10minutes to central gate, where all life starts, or 60bat by tuk tuk! minus if you are unlucky you'll have a room with balcony where's only window in the room, and even that doesn't open! if you don't mind of ac and book in advance, good choose for cheap and clen stay!
Anmeldt 24 januar 2013

Tan K. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2013
Nice location close to town
Affordable in a great location
Checked in earlier than expected and got a room. A friend who booked another room unfortunately arrived to find it left in a mess; it was quickly sorted out when the front desk admitted they overlooked her booking. The room is larger than you would expect with a TV, ample closet space and queen sized bed. The bathroom is adequate and not too cramp. 2 bottles of water and complimentary slippers are provided for. I've come to decide that either I've been too cheap on my Thai travels or that Thais don't like hot drinks too much because I've yet to see a hot water flask. No coffee in the room for me again. Unless you have a local as a friend, it's a bit tough to really enjoy Chiang Mai since English isn't widely spoken. Where this hotel is at, the city centre is just to the right where you enter the hotel. Convenient, cost effective and overall, a nice place to stay.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2013

Caitlin K. fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2013
Misleading description of hotel
Room a decent size
I would not stay here again as the hotel needs work done to it and the staff attitudes are apathetic. - hard mattress, hard pillow - shower head completely broken and fell off at one point, leaving water spurting out of the rubber pipe all over the bathroom - the slippers were actually crocs that would have been worn by other guests - guest directory was completely in Thai language - warning: no in room safe!! We booked this hotel specifically because it advertised having a safe in the room. It doesn't and you have to leave your valuables, if you dare, in a safe by the reception in which all the staff have access to. - thin walls. Could hear very noisy guests morning and night. There could be some signage requesting guests to be quiet during sleep hours in the corridors.
Anmeldt 21 januar 2013

Mel S. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i januar 2013
Great location
Very friendly staff
We booked this hotel for 2 nights but ended up staying 7 nights. It's in a quiet location yet still close to the city centre & night markets. The room was basic but clean & tidy. The bed was very comfy, the air con was great but the hot water was a little unreliable at times. Tuk tuk's or red van taxi's were always available outside the hotel. The staff were very friendly & accommodating & spoke English quite well.
Anmeldt 21 januar 2013

edward H. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
Good location and spacious room.
Location and English
I oy booked 2 nights because I was not sure if I would like the hotel. I was very satisfied and tried to book additional nights but hotel was full. I had to move to a new hotel which was cheaper but not as nice
Anmeldt 19 januar 2013

Ler P. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2013
Old Furniture but room is clean
value for money
a bit far from thapae gate (walking distance is around 15min). room is clean and big but furniture is old. bed is quite comfortable but its underneath wooden support need some repair as sound came out when you changed your sleeping position.... overall, it is worth for money!
Anmeldt 17 januar 2013


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: