arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 2383 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 2383 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personalet 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,0

Koh C.
Singapore
30 december 2012
value for your baht
location
service standard has fallen since I last checked in in Jan 2011. No coffee/tea making facilities available though Agoda mentions it as offered.

klaus B.
Tyskland
30 december 2012
decent Hotel with very changing prices
if you get a deal in off season that will be a good choice
Good stay if you can catch a deal below fifteen euros. Clean good rooms, perfect location all in all a good choice

Matthew G.
Australien
30 december 2012
Good-sized rooms somewhat run down
Good-sized rooms, quiet location but close to the centre moat area
Standard rooms are a bit run down but good size. If you arrive for breakfast after 9:30 you will be lucky if there is any food left. Internet didn't work for three days and staff didn't care - they were happy as they could access their internet to play games and chat online at the counter. Big thanks to the boss who I finally got through to after days of complaints. Upgraded the room to the other hotel where the internet was working and was very polite - unlike his staff.

Yeow L.
Singapore
29 december 2012
Good Budget Hotel
Good Services provided by Staff
Reasonable budget hotel, location not so good. Out the way from all places of interest or shopping area. Breakfast selection is limited. Good and friendly services provided by Staffs.

Christian G.
Tyskland
27 december 2012
Nice and easy Hotel
Friendly stuff
Good and clean Hotel, but nothing special. So next time I will look for sthing else.

ALWI S.
Singapore
27 december 2012
Reasonable price with connecting rooms
Walking distance to night market
Breakfast is in another Furama Hotel about 100 m away which we find it not convenient for hotel guests. We were told that there will be shuttle transport to & fro but the van is always busy or not available in the morning. The breakfast menu is the same everyday.

Kim W.
Sydkorea
26 december 2012
Nice but somthing
near city center
nice and small hotel but a bit noisy 시내근처라 편리 하지만 그만큼 복잡하고 소음이 좀 있습니다.

Chanwit I.
Thailand
26 december 2012
Great value for money
Room is OK, bed is comfy, and near to the sunday walking street
We book the standard room at FX Royal Panarai and got the room that is quite big. Bed is comfy. The hotel is very close to the chiang mai old city. We can walk just for ten minutes to the Ta Pae Gate where there is a very interesting walking street on every sunday. There are many good restaurants near by the hotel wihtin the walking distance. The restaurant in front of the hotel has good chicken rice and khao soi. Tour desk at hotel ground floor has many chiang mai day trip program.

Claude G.
Canada
25 december 2012
Nice hotel
Hotel very clean
I booked this hotel after looking at the pics and comments. I was very happy with the size of the room and how clean it was. I used the a/c and it worked very well (not noisy). I even had a massage in my room (500 bht for 2 hours) There is a fridge that only works when the key is activating the electricity in the room. I had problems with the water heater. It took a few visits from the engineer before I got it to work for good. I would stay here again.

Sudrak C.
Thailand
24 december 2012
Good Location
Clean room
The location of the hotel is nice. The staff is very helpful, give all details about the tourist attraction. We all appreciate a lot. there is wifi in the room, Air Con and Hot Water work very well Also the hotel location is near Seven-Eleven (next door)and many restaurant and food shop is around. Night time don't miss the night plaza. Moreover every sunday ,there is the very huge walking street.