arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 2349 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 2349 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personalet 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,0

mehmet C.
Tyrkiet
05 juni 2016
xx
xx

NOEL N.
Frankrig
04 juni 2016
Great hotel in a great location
Amazing for the price...i could not expect better ! Big room, great location in chiang mai downtown, great equipment in the room (hair dryer, shampoo, soap, maps, room service, etc etc) Will be definitly back there ....!!

Hasif H.
Malaysia
27 maj 2016
Affordable budget stay at the last minute
My trip to Chiang Mai was unplanned and very last minute. Searching for affordable budget hotel close to the main attractions wasn't easy, unless you're looking for b&b or backpackers/guesthouse which there are plenty available. However I saw the ad for this place at a very low price and I guess I was lucky to have the room. Upon arrival, I was greeted by friendly staff and entered my room with one big single bed. Imagine having the whole room meant for two all by yourself! It was clean enough and the toilet was acceptable. The only thing was the door knob for the toilet door which was broken. Stayed here 4 days and 3 nights with no issue. Air condition works great and very chilly in the morning. Hot shower every day. The tv was and old school but I never really stayed in the room much to enjoy the shows. All in all, I'd definitely give this place a visit if I'm going there again.

chompoonuch M.
Thailand
22 maj 2016
Good area
Location was good but the room is not clean

Sukanda K.
Thailand
09 maj 2016
Good staff
Staff members are very helpful. Whatever is urgent, they are willing to help.

david M.
USA
06 maj 2016
big comfortable room
Excellent price and big room with nice balcony. I love the spacious bathroom too.

Ngoc B.
Vietnam
05 maj 2016
Good hotel for Chiang Mai travelling
4 days stayed here made me satisfaction. Good place, room service is ok. Everyone should try to stay this hotel for Chiang Mai tour or visit.

Sue L.
Malaysia
04 maj 2016
Good
Value for money. Only negative point was that the air cond was not working well.

Sue L.
Malaysia
04 maj 2016
Good for budget stay
Good size room and value for money for budget stay. Only downside, the aircond temperature was not cold.

Sohan K.
USA
20 april 2016
Old but low cost
It was good budget hotel.. Really cheap .... But felt like old hotel needed facelift... Felt like really old property....