eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : FX Hotel Royal Panerai
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Reception Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Lobby Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Business Center Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefra Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Have Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefra
Område: Chang Moi Antal værelser: 135
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 1974 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1974)
Sorter efter:
Sos D. Par Denmark, 11. august 2013
Fint til pengene

Rent, pænt og billigt
6
Vi havde 3 fine dage på dette hotel, der er et lille stykke ind til byen, men man tager bare en tuktuk. Et stort minus ved dette hotel er, at man skal hen på deres andet hotel og spise morgenmad...!
Jonny L. Familie med små børn Denmark, 16. januar 2012
Simpelt hotel

Hotellet er rent og personalet flinke.
5,7
Udemærkede værelser, der har det fornødne. Vi skulle have en ekstra opredning, det blev en madras på gulvet. Det bar præg af, at være slidt. Der var morgenbuffet, primært m. Thairetter. Toastbrød, frugt, spejlæg. Den var ikke noget særligt og i det hele taget ikke et særlig hyggeligt rum at spise i. For et par 100 B mere kan man få et værelse på deres søster hotel, Peninsula, de penge er rigtig godt givet ud også i forhold til maden. Fitnessrummet man kan benytte er ret sølle. Kondi cykler og cross trainer er uden strøm og løbebåndet er noget slidt og slingrende i selve båndet. Der er et lille tårn med forskellige vægte. Vælg det ikke pga. Fitness muligheden.
Hui M. Rejsende alene Singapore, 13. november 2014
well located

location, room sizecation, room size
6,7
Easy and convenient to go around
Xiaofeng C. Gruppe China, 10. november 2014
Not clean

Easy to locate
5,3
Not clean, location is not so good, not recommend
Chia C. Par Singapore, 10. november 2014
great stay

1) Clean room 2) Comfortable bed 3) Big room
7
I consider it to be good. However there are some point can be improved. Examples: hot water boiler in room, safe box in room.. etc.
Stephany W. Par Netherlands, 5. november 2014
Nice stay

staff, location, big room
7,7
Room service everydayw as delightful and the complementary water was great. The shower is a bit outdated an sprays all over the place. The wifi is awful. Good place to stay if you get a good deal (20 bucks)
Jodi P. Par Canada, 5. november 2014
Served it's purpose

Location. Price. Clean.
7,3
Served it's purpose, sleep. Great location. Good price.
Matthew H. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 1. november 2014
Great location, clean and safe.

Cleanliness, location, service
9,3
I enjoyed my stay very much. My only criticism would be that despite there being a "do not disturb" tab on my door I was often woken up by the loud conversations some of the staff were having on their two way radios. I'd suggest turning them down. Other than that a lovely stay in a clean hotel just a short ride away from many restaurants, bars and markets.
Feliciano F. Rejsende alene United States of America, 27. oktober 2014
Great stay!

The staff was very helpful, hotel food was good, koi pond was relaxing.
9,7
I had a chance to catch up on much needed rest my return trip to Thailand. I suspect the Royal Penninsula and the Royal Panerai are sister hotels within in a few feet of each other! Great places to stay!!! I hope they keep up the great work!
Klaus B. Rejsende alene Germany, 24. oktober 2014
Good choice when on promotion

price
6
Internet is weak sometimes, my room had a balkon but with a closed window so no fresh air could come in which i dont like at all. shower only worked when I put in before the circuit breaker which is a hassle, water from the shower didnt flow off easily as the pipes were blocked

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - ReceptionRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - LobbyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Business CenterRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefraRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - GæsteværelseRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - HaveRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A04