Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Royal Park Hotel

Sauraha, Sauraha, Chitwan, Nepal (Se kort)

Book nu!

Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Gæsteværelse Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Hotellet indefra Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Gæsteværelse Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Gæsteværelse Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Hotellet indefra Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Badeværelse Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Badeværelse Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Pub/Lounge Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Have Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Have Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Rekreative Faciliteter Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Rekreative Faciliteter Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Rekreative Faciliteter
Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Rekreative Faciliteter Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Rekreative Faciliteter Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Rekreative Faciliteter Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Omgivelser Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Hotellet udefra Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Reception Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Reception Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Hotellet udefra Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Hotellet udefra Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Hotellet udefra Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Hotellet udefra Royal Park Hotel Chitwan - Have
Område: Sauraha Antal værelser: 42
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

fra 13
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
7,2
Par (13)
Sorter efter:
Sik K. Par Hong Kong, 1. februar 2014
A very old-styled hotel, room not comfortable

Centrally located, good food, free pick up (on request)
6,3
It was okay. They did provide free pick up at tourist bus park. Service was okay. We requested to change a room and they allowed us to do it. Food was okay. Only bad thing, we don't feel comfortable with room, no hot water for 1 night and also no electricity, given that it was winter time. Also, lots of mosquittos, which is the worst thing we don't like.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Igor K. Par Ukraine, 4. januar 2014
Great stay, amazing garden

Hot water always available, best garden in town, hotel owner is attentive and very helpful
9
We stay there for 2 nights and enjoyed surroundings, it is really royal park )) Hotel location was perfect. Walking distance is very short to all activities. Bed sheets was old and not white, but clean and fresh.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hazel O. Par United Kingdom, 21. oktober 2013
Old world charm

Close to the river for sunset beers, lovely garden
7,3
we spent one night here, and it was very comfortable the staff didn't seem to know what to do with us as we were not part of a tour and had no "package", but it seemed very well run for those who were.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Peter R. Par Australia, 18. august 2013
Nice staff no maintainance on nthe property,

close to town and river
6
Booked for the Swimming Pool, but empty when we got theer, Now recently removed from Agoda Adds. Needs to be maintained better, would not take much to replace a tap washer or 2 in each room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Trevor W. Par United States of America, 10. januar 2013
Nice accommodation in good location

Good room, heat, hot water, internet
7
This a nice hotel in a good location for exploring Chitwan National Park. The hotel has extensive grounds. It is near several decent restaurants. The man at reception was not very friendly and was very inflexible on price when we enquired about trips and tours: "our prices are fixed". We found the same trips and tours much less expensive at the many agents around town. Some even voluntarily gave us extra discounts when we introduced other people to their tours. Breakfast was fine, but some staff suggested that we could get better dinners at other restarants. We did.
Tip: We suggest you check for trips and tours at agents outside the hotel. For dinner, the KC Restaurant & Bar, almost across the street from the hotel, was very good and reasonable.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Li P. Par China, 28. december 2012
nice place but facilities need to be improved

very nice gardon and close to river
8,7
- nice and natureenv. - good people service but no hot water for bath, and no WIFI (lack of elec. power)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Manfred M. Par Germany, 27. oktober 2013
gute Lage, regionale Architektur, großes Gelände,

Zimmer, Gelände Lage
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Henricus M. Par Netherlands, 12. marts 2013
Waarschijnlijk toch nog te hoge verwachtingen.

Ligging. Verse broodjes bij ontbijt.
5
Het verblijf was teleurstellend. Enerzijds is men weliswaar vriendelijk en behulpzaam, maar vooral gericht op het aan de man brengen van excursies en andere tripjes. Het hotel heeft zeker zijn beste tijd gehad en de grote tuin is zeer verwaarloosd. Het geheel biedt een troosteloze indruk, die niet geheel weggedrukt kan worden door de Nepalese vriendelijkheid.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chantal L. Par France, 16. november 2014
Hotel bien situé au centre du village

Son emplacement son petit déjeuner excellent
7
Le séjour s'est bien déroulé mais personnel peu accueillant pour les voyageurs qui ne prennent pas de formule organisée. Les chambres sont très sommaires mais spacieuses. Bon emplacement dans le village et près de la rivière. Le jardin manque de fleurs et de verdure.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wu M. Par China, 20. oktober 2013
乡村风情的酒店~

酒店服务不错,房间干净宽敞,环境清幽
10
总体干净很不错,服务细致,有几种蚊香供大家选择,没有在酒店用餐,对面有家中国小木屋饭馆,味道还不错!
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Royal Park Hotel ChitwanRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - GæsteværelseRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Hotellet indefraRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - GæsteværelseRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - GæsteværelseRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Hotellet indefraRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - BadeværelseRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - BadeværelseRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Pub/LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - HaveRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - HaveRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Rekreative FaciliteterRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Rekreative FaciliteterRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Rekreative FaciliteterRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Rekreative FaciliteterRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Rekreative FaciliteterRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Rekreative FaciliteterRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - OmgivelserRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Hotellet udefraRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - ReceptionRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - ReceptionRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Hotellet udefraRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Hotellet udefraRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Hotellet udefraRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Hotellet udefraRoyal Park Hotel Chitwan - Have


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06