Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Skønhedssalon Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Spa Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Have Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool
Område: Sha Tin Antal værelser: 443
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

fra 2754
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (2754)
Sorter efter:
My D. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 28. marts 2013
Dejligt værelse og god service

Personale, værelse og faciliteter
8,3
Dejlig stort og renligt værelse. Meget hjælpsomt og venligt personale. En meget god total oplevelse
Hung C. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 1. juli 2015
Cheap and Good

Location, staff friendly, room clean
10
wonderful
Ser H. Par Singapore, 30. juni 2015
good location

many shopping malls link to hotel. direct bus from airport at bus stop infront of hotel. also connected to the railway station at shatin
9
Excellent. Good location with connection to New town plaza. Links to many smaller malls with wide variety of shops and supermarkets! Gd service by staff. On my birthday. We forgotten to buy lighter for our birthday candle. With 5min to go before midnight. The hse keeping rush up a matchbox and ask if they made it in time. Bravo!
Antonio R. Forretningsrejsende Italy, 30. juni 2015
comfort at a great price

staff, bed, cleanliness
9,3
I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel. I had to stay two weeks so I asked a very quite room. They gave me a very quite room and the view was still good. The room was very comfy and the bed very good. The staff is incredibly efficient and friendly. The wifi was a bit glitchy but the LAN (free) works like a snap. If I think how much I payed, I am really happy. Yes, it is not in the touristic centre but if you are familiar with transportations in HK, it is not far away either. I would return for sure.
Jasman T. Gruppe Singapore, 29. juni 2015
Cleanliness, Service and location

Cleanliness, Service and location
9
The cleanliness of the hotel is what shocked me when i first entered, very hard to be found anywhere. concierge was friendly and recommended us many things to do while trying to speak our native language. Location wise, hotel is connected by shopping malls making your trip to the MTR fully sheltered.
Yola N. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 28. juni 2015
comfy hotel with perfect location

location ... spacious room ... clean room
8,7
It was a nice stay... very nice hotel.. perfect location... spacious and clean room... and very responsive manager
Tan G. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 27. juni 2015
Enjoy my stay

Location, convenient, shopping
8,3
Loo B. Rejsende alene Singapore, 27. juni 2015
Good to be back

Clean, convenient, service
7,7
Hotel is next Shatin mall and train station. Thus, getting around is easy & food is plentiful. The stuff are friendly. Comfortable bed. Just a couple of small matters to highlight: in room wall outlet are 3 pins not too travellers friendly. The sound proofing is average, in room conversations can be heard.
Wei K. Familie med små børn Singapore, 26. juni 2015
Great stay at Roual Park Hotel.

Swimming pool, link to shopping mall, good service
8,3
Not bad. My kids especially enjoyed swimming in the pool.
Wong K. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 26. juni 2015
The overall service and cleaning standards are no.

Good location near to mtr and big shopping centre.
5
Must try to reform the management team in order to bring up the standard of this hotel

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Royal Park Hotel HongkongRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - SkønhedssalonRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - SpaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - HaveRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07