eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Skønhedssalon Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Spa Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Have Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool
Område: Sha Tin Antal værelser: 443
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 2479 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (2479)
Sorter efter:
My D. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 28. marts 2013
Dejligt værelse og god service

Personale, værelse og faciliteter
8,3
Dejlig stort og renligt værelse. Meget hjælpsomt og venligt personale. En meget god total oplevelse
Mark B. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 27. januar 2015
Very nice hotel, staff are friendly

Near the mall, quiet location and relaxing
8,3
Nice and comfy. Will surely be back here.
Stella L. Familie med små børn United States of America, 22. januar 2015
over all every thing are good

shopping, many choice of transportation and different kind of food
10
nice and comfortable. This is the second time I stay in this hotel.
Quek B. Familie med små børn Singapore, 20. januar 2015
First time with family to hongkong

friendly staff/clean room/near by shatin MTR n lots of shopping area.
8
Great. Recommended hotel to stay with family n young children
Sarah C. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 19. januar 2015
Great hotel

The 3 best things about this hotel was location, excellent staff & cleanliness.
9,7
Very welcoming staff, polite & excellent service. The location was perfect with easy access to The shopping mall with restaurants & MTR links.
Chee Y. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 18. januar 2015
hotel maintain very well, comfortable

comfortable, clean, cozy
8
very good.
Jiri P. Par Czech Republic, 18. januar 2015
Reasonable stay

big room,clean,friendly
9
any problems. Very friendly and willing to help. Check in is after 3.00PM but even that if there is empty room early they will give it to you. Very close big shopping mall plus train station and MRT. Takes like 30mins to Central with 2 transfers.
Mengyao M. Par Hong Kong, 16. januar 2015
Clean room, convenient for shopping.

clean, good location
8
Clean room, convenient for shopping. The desk clerk is cold..
Jingyu O. Rejsende alene Singapore, 15. januar 2015
4 night stay at royal park hotel

location, friendly staff, good service
9
overall experience was good, but I found the bed and pillows to be awful and had trouble having a comfortable sleep.
Ong L. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 14. januar 2015
Overall is good.

Location, Room, Transportation
6,3
Overall is good. Bad memories was we found cockroach in our room. Hopefully the house keeping can ensure the room is really clean. I book Grand Double Double Room which can occupy 4 persons but some toiletries are only for 2 persons. It was raining when i visited to Hong Kong, i was happy that the hotel room provided umbrella for the guests but 4 persons room only provide 1 umbrella, i borrow from lobby but the umbrella is spoil. End up we took the spoiled umbrella whole day without can use of it. Hopefully next time staff can check properly.Have a good stay at this hotel. Will return.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Royal Park Hotel HongkongRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - SkønhedssalonRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - SpaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - HaveRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3A03