eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Shatin, Sha Tin, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Skønhedssalon Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Spa Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Have Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool
Område: Sha Tin Antal værelser: 443
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 2243 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (2243)
Sorter efter:
My D. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 28. marts 2013
Dejligt værelse og god service

Personale, værelse og faciliteter
8,3
Dejlig stort og renligt værelse. Meget hjælpsomt og venligt personale. En meget god total oplevelse
Nen L. Gruppe Australia, 18. oktober 2014
good location

location, friendly staff, big room
9,3
staff are friendly and professional, whatever we asked we got them straight away, location is good, close to shopping, bus from and to the airport or bus to the city.
Jane K. Rejsende alene United States of America, 8. oktober 2014
Best Hotel for Solo Traveler

Location, Buffet Breakfast, Staff
9,7
I had a wonderful stay at the Royal Park Hotel. I was traveling alone and the staff was exceptional. Helping me with anything I requested or inquired about. I loved the hotel is located next to Shatin Park. I took walks every morning along the river and loved watching the locals participating in Tai Chi all through the park. Having the Shatin train station located in the New Town Plaza which is connected to the hotel is such a convenience with seeing Hong Kong sites! I had a fabulous time in Hong Kong and the Royal Park Hotel helped this to be a great vacation.
Lurong W. Rejsende alene Australia, 7. oktober 2014
Worth staying again

Excellent service, comfortable room, and convenient transport.
10
Feeling very well. Will stay in the hotel again when comes to Hong Kong.
Catherine T. Familie med små børn Singapore, 6. oktober 2014
Short trip

Location, service, room
6,7
I have been staying in Royal Park everytime I visit Hongkong. I really enjoy the convenience the hotel offer with a mtr station just minutes away. The hotel also offer free shuttle to Tsim Sha Shui. Great location
Chen D. Familie med små børn China, 3. oktober 2014
Convenience to Sai Hung and shopping,Food is soso

Location
6
Good
Johann F. Familie med små børn Australia, 2. oktober 2014
Great stay once again!

Staff, Room size, Location
9,3
Once again a great stay at this hotel! Staff were prompt and receptive, even helping out to bring bags from the bus stop
Jenny O. Familie med små børn Sweden, 1. oktober 2014
Great hotel with good location.

lounge, room and location
8
We liked almost everything but when we arrived they took care of the luggage. But we waited and finally we had to pick it up by our selves. I also think that I had to pay for one children extra to access the lounge was not so serviceminded. Because I can agree if it is one more adult it is ok, but for children could it be half price. We think it was a good pool but it could be divided into two pieces and we would appreciated for example a slide or something similar.
Kook P. Par Australia, 1. oktober 2014
efficient

location, room size, price
8,3
Good
Felicia T. Par Singapore, 28. september 2014
One stop station!!

Staffs can communicate well. Great food & great location.
9,7
Great!! Super convenient & friendly staffs with great selection of food.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Royal Park Hotel HongkongRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - SkønhedssalonRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - SpaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - HaveRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3B01