Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Skønhedssalon Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Spa Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Have Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool
Område: Sha Tin Antal værelser: 443
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

fra 2807
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (2807)
Sorter efter:
My D. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 28. marts 2013
Dejligt værelse og god service

Personale, værelse og faciliteter
8,3
Dejlig stort og renligt værelse. Meget hjælpsomt og venligt personale. En meget god total oplevelse
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Xiaokui M. Par China, 3. august 2015
Nice stay

The location is fantastic!
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Paul H. Rejsende alene United States of America, 28. juli 2015
Excellence

Politeness, Service(holding doors, getting cabs for us) Cleanliness
9,7
Excellent. Got what I wanted. The only complaint is that the windows were jammed shut on purpose for some reason. Staff didn't speak clear English, but we were still able to communicate.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ching L. Familie med små børn Canada, 21. juli 2015
4.5 out of 5.

Staffs are helpful and polite. Location is convenient. Price is decent.
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andrew B. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 21. juli 2015
Will suit many Hong Kong visitors

Location in Hong Kong, Swimming Pool, and it closeness to malls, food outlets, train and interesting things to see
7,3
Enjoyable. This hotel suits me as a stopover traveller with young kids. There is so much around it, with enormous malls and a nice park down by the river. The swimming pool is great to cool off. And if Sha Tin isn't really where you want to always be, the train station is but a short walk and you can get to anywhere in Hong Kong for next to nothing. Id sooner stay here than in Mongkok or Kowloon. This hotel is seriously worth considering for any Hong Kong stop. Our room was fairly quiet, we only once or twice heard other guests and only had some noise from traffic outside, which was never an issue. This was my third or fourth stop here, so you can consider that I recommend it, certainly for the price. Taxi to airport was a very reasonable - and less than half an hours journey.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wai P. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 21. juli 2015
Excellent Hotel

Service, aircon, location
9
Very plesent relaxing and comfortable, will 100% be coming back again
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chaiyoot C. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 20. juli 2015
Very Happy

Location
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marinel B. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 19. juli 2015
Thumbs up

Location
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Xin L. Rejsende alene China, 15. juli 2015
Good location with just so so service

Location, big room
6
This hotel is near MTR station and just located above a few shopping centres. It's convenient to go to the Hong Kong island because of the location. And it's also convenient to go to airport (near the train station). However, the front desk staff is not as friendly as I expected. I don't think their service standard can match their rate which is 4-star. I arrived hotel at 10 am which was a bit earlier than usual check-in time. I understand that there may not have room available because previous guest hasn't checked out. I deposited my luggage with Concierge staff and left my handphone number with the front desk staff because they promised to give me a call once there's room available. When I came back at 1 pm, I was told that there's no room available. One of the staffs challenged me with bad attitude that whether I can accept double beds room at smoking floor. I have requested one big bed room at non-smoking floor. If I can accept alternative, why did I specify at the first place? I was so tired, sleepy and frustrated because I have hanged out 3 hours after I reached hotel. Especially after front desk staff gave me a black face with bad attitude. She never showed good manner which was compulsory for service industry. The aircon in the room was not working properly, the room temperature ranged from too cold to too hot, never sustain at a reasonable range. The facility was a bit old and there's no robe in the room. Cleaner kept knocking my door the other day when I tried to rest. Although I have told her that to come back in the afternoon after 2 pm. I know I didn't put the don't disturb card outside the room because I was too tired to get up. Nowadays, using don't disturb card is a bit out of date for a fashion 4-star hotels. Overall, I think it's a bit overrated for this hotel considering their facility and service standard.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wendy C. Familie med små børn United States of America, 15. juli 2015
Hotel is clean and the room is big.

Hotel is clean. Many restaurants around the hotel. Close to train station.
10
It was a comfortable stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Royal Park Hotel HongkongRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - SkønhedssalonRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - SpaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - HaveRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01