eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Skønhedssalon Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Spa Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Have Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool
Område: Sha Tin Antal værelser: 443
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 2302 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (2302)
Sorter efter:
My D. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 28. marts 2013
Dejligt værelse og god service

Personale, værelse og faciliteter
8,3
Dejlig stort og renligt værelse. Meget hjælpsomt og venligt personale. En meget god total oplevelse
Soon C. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 16. november 2014
More hits than misses

Room size, location, super prompt service
9
A pleasant stay made memorable by the almost perfect service (staff at 2+2 and the Chinese restaurant could have been more courteous). The rooms are beautiful and of good size. Wish the toilet flush could work better and the air-con heater function doesn't do anything to the room. Overall, would return.
Jeffrey L. Familie med små børn Singapore, 11. november 2014
location

convenience
10
Thomson C. Rejsende alene Canada, 11. november 2014
Great location and excellen service

Great river view from my room; right next to several shopping malls with most of the major brands; prossional, polite and helpful employees
9
Very impressed by the prompt attention paid to my concern about the elevator noise I felt from the room in my first night. The front desk staff immediately arranged for a much better room (higher floor, river view and away from the elevator area). Every hotel employee I interacted with was professional, polite and helpful.
Rachel T. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 10. november 2014
Comfortable stay with accessible MTR

MTR and shopping mall linked to hotel, comfortable room, facilities for holiday stay
7,7
Hotel was located off the main island but very accessible to Sha Tin MTR, linked by the New Town Plaza shopping mall. Bus A41 from the airport brings us directly to the bus stop in front of the hotel. Overall, transportation is quite accessible to and fro the hotel. There was also a swimming pool, sauna rooms and gym for travellers who enjoy having such facilities available. Room was of a comfortable size and the family room we got was sufficient and comfortable enough for our parents. The staff was very friendly and helpful, especially since we had a very early morning flight and they helped us get a cab and packed our luggage into the boot. They were also able to quote us quite an accurate cab fare when asked for an estimate. Overall, we liked that we were away from the noisier but more central area yet having easy access with the nearby MTR station. Food options were also aplenty with the shopping mall and yum cha places across the hotel. The hotel was newly renovated so the rooms were comfy and very clean. Additional requests were also acceded to by the friendly staff without issues. Definitely recommended for future trips to HK.
Cheong A. Gruppe Singapore, 5. november 2014
Clean and comfort

Clean, comfort, friendly
8,3
Irene L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 3. november 2014
Too Far From City Centre

Pillows are good. Space in Room Acceptable. Staff are efficient, professional and helpful.
8,7
Like that Royal Park is into helping to save the environment/the earth's limited resources by encouraging guests to avoid wastage vis-à-vis giving each room night's stay a credit of HK$50/- for food/beverage if guests choose not to have their bedsheets/pillows cases, towels, changed daily. House-keeping staff are fantastic with their jobs. So are the gentlemen at Conceirge. My only gripe is the distance from hotel to city, considering that my 87 year-old mom and I were in Hong Kong to visit my unwell, elder brother. We had to rely mostly on taxis which costs average of HK%100/-. On the whole it was a good stay at the Royal Park Hotel.
David T. Par Australia, 2. november 2014
Good place to stay in Hong Kong

Cleanliness, friendliness and room size
8,7
Great place to stay and visit. Excellent location to shopping and public transport. Rail station in shopping area, bus terminal outside hotel. Suggest you get an Octopus Card from railway Customer Services and explore Hong Kong by train or bus. It's cheap and one of the best services in the world. Nearly all younger people, shop assistants, hotel staff and public transport employees speak English and seem only too willing to help the lost or confused visitor.
Generose A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 1. november 2014
Very nice hotel and very convenient near mtr and a

Accessibility to all modes of trNsport
10
We will definitely choose Royal park again when we visit HK,easy access to every where you go
Generose A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 1. november 2014
Very huge hotel ,accessible to all modes of trNspo

Accessibility, easy to go anywhere by bust,by mtr and by taci
10
We had a great stay at Royal Park hotel free wifi in the room,friendly staff and accessible to all mode if transport.public bus just infrint if the hotel,theres also a shuttle bus to and from tsimsatsui,mtr just a few minutes walk inside the mall which is adjacent to the hotel

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Royal Park Hotel HongkongRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - SkønhedssalonRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - SpaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - HaveRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3C01