Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Indgang
Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge
Område: Mongkok Antal værelser: 699
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk
Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (10844)
Sorter efter:
Allan H. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 21. januar 2011
Super hotel men andre priser end Kina fastland

Placering lige ned til Mong Kok.
4,3
Skulle bruge det sidste døgn i Hongkong. Valgte hotellet da det lå lige midt i Mong Kok området. Marked med ALT hvad hjertet begærer.
Tip om Shopping: Stort marked lige uden for butikscenteret. Mong Kok.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Li T. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 26. august 2015
Great stat

Rooms, location
8
Comfortable place but check in & check out queue was very long... Be prepared to wait for about 45 minutes to 1 hour.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wee L. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 24. august 2015
Mdm

Room cleanlinese, Food good, location to connect shopping
7,3
Room charges is higher than others travel agent. If rate as 5 stars, Need to improve brand of shampoo and shower. Lobby staffs were not so friendly Room key issued was late
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hailey T. Familie med små børn Singapore, 24. august 2015
Great stay

Location is good, hotel is new and clean
9,3
The hotel is linked to a shopping mall which has a food court and several restaurants. At the other end of the shopping mall is the busy streets of Mongkok. We were also able to walk to Prince MTR where a famous dim sum place is located. The room and toilet are big and spacious. Ample space for 2 adults and 1 young child. Room is new and clean. Nothing i dislike except the long queue for check in on the first day.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Karen W. Familie med små børn Canada, 23. august 2015
hotel

location, service, room comfort
9
Excellent
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kevin L. Par United States of America, 22. august 2015
Decent hotel in the heart of Mongkok

Location, conveneince, comfort
6,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Han Y. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 22. august 2015
Has room for improvement

1. Newly renovated 2. Clean 3. Large rooms
7,7
This is my 3rd time staying. Hotel and shopping mall linked to it have since completed its renovations. Gives a new bright refreshing feel. Check-in was very slow. Reception couldnt handle the crowd. Also had to wait to check-out. Hotel was also very inflexible with late check-out: They immediately mentioned how much I needed to pay per hour for late check-out. Thought its very rude and not service oriented. Most hotels would at least try to allow it based on occupancy on check-out date. Concierge was also not service oriented: We no longer had the room key to access the lobby washrooms after checking out, so we asked the concierge to help let us in but we were told to use the washrooms upstairs in the mall. Does it mean that straight after checking-out that we are no longer hotel guests and should be treated this way? We had to insist for them to let us in. These aside, room was big with 2 queen sized beds for the family/quad room. Bathroom was also big with standing shower and bathtub. Clean. Housekeeping did a good job and were very friendly and polite. Hotel should consider changing the stirrers provided as they melt/bend when placed in hot drinks for like 3 seconds.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Victor S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 22. august 2015
Good location

Location, cleanliness, comfort
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Denese D. Par Australia, 21. august 2015
Hong Kong

Friendly staff, Location, Comfortable room
8,7
We had quick check in and out . Handy location as next door to Moko shopping centre and MTR station inside. Close to ladies market and streets selling beautiful flowers and plants . Rail link is quick to get around town . Hotel staff were always friendly and polite. We ordered room service one night and I thought that it was a bit expensive . Had the buffet at La Scala and it was nice . Breakfast was so so . Lovely pool area also. Enjoyed our stay, .room had everything except bath robes
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Stephen C. Par Canada, 21. august 2015
Better than expected

Brunch, bathroom, front desk personnel
8,3
Beyond expectations and too short
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Royal Plaza Hotel HongkongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - IndgangRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04