eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum
Område: Mongkok Antal værelser: 699
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 8908 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (8908)
Sorter efter:
Allan H. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 21. januar 2011
Super hotel men andre priser end Kina fastland

Placering lige ned til Mong Kok.
4,3
Skulle bruge det sidste døgn i Hongkong. Valgte hotellet da det lå lige midt i Mong Kok området. Marked med ALT hvad hjertet begærer.
Tip om Shopping: Stort marked lige uden for butikscenteret. Mong Kok.
Phyllis C. Familie med små børn Singapore, 22. november 2014
Enjoyable stay

Comfort, convenience , cleanliness
8,7
Great
Yann S. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 22. november 2014
Nice hotel

Nice location, Near MTR and beutiful hotel
9,3
I booked a room with two queen size bed. As my wife and my two daughters will traveled with me, the room given is huge. No problem for us to stay for 4 night. The MTR station is just 3 minute walking distance and the night market in Mong Kok is just 10 munites walk. Perfect!
Chai H. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 22. november 2014
good

clean, modern and convenient
3
It is a modern, nice and clean hotel. Connecting to shopping mall and easy to access to Mongkok, somemore free shutle bus to few places like star of avenue ..
Prudence W. Rejsende alene Australia, 19. november 2014
Royal Plaza

comfortable rooms, friednly staff, efficiency
7,7
On arrival I was delighted to find that I had been upgraded to the executive suite. The housekeeping and reception staff were friendly and efficient. The buffet breakfast was very average, but there are plenty of good, and cheap, places to eat at the mall next door.
Gwen H. Rejsende alene Australia, 19. november 2014
Comfortable hotel. Awkward access

Room size. Cleanliness. Quiet.
7,7
The hotel is comfortable and very clean. Staff were fine, but not exceptional. Access by taxi or airport bus is good, but as a pedestrian it is quite awkward to find the hotel entry. Location is handy to flower market, 'Ladies Market', and large shopping centre.
Tan S. Familie med små børn Singapore, 19. november 2014
Hotel Recommended For Stayed

Comfort Stayed, Hotel Security & Staff And Sports Facilities
7,7
It was a pleasant stayed from 15-19 Nov 14 and the hotel was clean and comfortable. However, it was the smell (Like undried laundry) when I entered the hotel room. Overall the hotel stayed was good and pleasant plus easy access by MTR minus the construction at the shopping mall.
Tay M. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 19. november 2014
internal settings all very nice. Tidiness superb.

1) Cleanliness and tidy, 2)Near shopping centres amd transportion convenient. 3) Personel standby for secutiry reason.
9,7
Overall very satisfactory. Thumbs up.
Dickson L. Par United States of America, 19. november 2014
Great location

Location. Comfort. Value.
9,7
This is our second time staying at Royal Plaza Hotel. It continued to shine. Location is just superb, right at Railway and bus station. It is also connected to a shopping mall with lots of food options and a good supermarket. You can also walk to Mongkok MTR by elevated walkway in less than 10 min, away from any traffic and shielded from sun/rain. Its location is best suited to explore mongkok (ladies market, flower market, pet street, bird street). Despite being in the heart of Mongkok, the room is very well sound proofed and comfortable. Zero street noise. The rain shower is awesome. Mattress can be a bit stiff of some. Room cleaners are efficient and friendly. Due to the popularity, its front desk/lobby is always busy. However, after you are checked in , really no need to stop at front desk anymore. We did express checkout and there is a box to drop off your key card. Free shuttle (K5) from Kowloon station making getting to and from airport a breeze.
Lip C. Familie med små børn Singapore, 19. november 2014
traveling

location, comfy & cleanliness
9
Overall not bad. Will book this hotel again when I'm in hongkong.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Royal Plaza Hotel HongkongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum


AS-AGWEB-3C05