arrow-up-icon Vælg dit loyalitetsprogram for at se point
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (12384)

Forretningsrejsende (1183)

Par (2866)

Rejsende alene (944)

Familie med små børn (3424)

Familie med ældre børn (2267)

Gruppe (1700)

Fantastisk
8,4
baseret på 12384 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Faciliteter
8,6
Beliggenhed
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Personalet
8,5
Værdi for pengene
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,5

7,2 YOON V.
Malaysia
26 maj 2016
Clean
Luxury design

8 Chng E.
Malaysia
26 maj 2016
Everything is good except room is smaller than exp
Everything is good except room is smaller than expected

7,6 Nutsuda C.
Thailand
25 maj 2016
Good
Excellent for traval

10 chee Y.
Singapore
22 maj 2016
Value for money
Excellant

7,6 Cynthia L.
Indonesia
23 maj 2016
good location, big room
location easy to find food.. public transport from mainland more easy

8,8 than N.
Singapore
24 maj 2016
Perfect stay
It's our 3rd time staying here and we still enjoyed ourselves alot! Nice clean with friendly staff hotel. Room feels comfy and nice too. Toilet is clean also. Overall nothing to complain about. Shopping centre just downstairs.

9,2 Ivory C.
Singapore
23 maj 2016
toilet without lock
the toilet is glass partition and without lock. Hence it may be inconvenient. Also as it is glass, when the lights are switched on at night, it might disturb the other sleeping guest. Take note that the family room does not have a separate shower room. It is at the bath tub. Normal deluxe room have a separate shower room. Other than that, the rest is fine.

8,4 Anne C.
Malaysia
23 maj 2016
Big Room, Well Located & Reliable Staff
This hotel is well located in the Mongkok East area which makes travelling around very easy and the MTR just next to it. The room that we stayed in were big and comfortable. My brother placed the morning call at 4.30 am & he didn't place the handset properly, the staff came to the room to knock at the door to make sure my brother wake up at that time. The dim Sum that we took at the hotel were not well prepared.

9,2 Gervacio D.
Philippines
21 maj 2016
Good location
Highly recommended for families with young children. The hotel is just a a minute walk to train station and connected to a mall.

2,8 Troy E.
Australia
20 maj 2016
Unfriendly and augues
We booked it based on free breakfast and description of hotel. Overpriced. Lousy staff at desk and food. Asked and showed agoda free breakfast. They refused to budge . Dont stay there. Smelled of pee. Broken toilet . Bath drain stuck. Locked doors to hotel from le crap buffet. Had to walk around to mall to get back into hotel. During lunch. Rude staff.