eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum
Område: Mongkok Antal værelser: 699
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 8646 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (8646)
Sorter efter:
Allan H. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 21. januar 2011
Super hotel men andre priser end Kina fastland

Placering lige ned til Mong Kok.
4,3
Skulle bruge det sidste døgn i Hongkong. Valgte hotellet da det lå lige midt i Mong Kok området. Marked med ALT hvad hjertet begærer.
Tip om Shopping: Stort marked lige uden for butikscenteret. Mong Kok.
Krittiya A. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 23. oktober 2014
Excellent

cleanness, near shopping center
10
Very good
Samuel P. Par Malaysia, 23. oktober 2014
Great location value for money and memorable trip

Friendly staff, great environment and fully refurbish! Fantastic
8
Excellent and friendly staff
Paula N. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 22. oktober 2014
Location! Location!

Near food court area, MTR, and Ladies Market
9,7
Very pleasant, cleanliness , nice swimming pool for kid and spa for adult. But it air conditioning a bit to cold in the lift area when you come from outside from a warm area to lift area it a bit of a shock to extreme cold.
Cui Y. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 21. oktober 2014
Good services

Room , Restaurant and near to MRT station
9,7
Comfort room , near to MTR , near to shopping area
Tony R. Par Australia, 21. oktober 2014
Great value

Location, modern & good value for money
8,7
great short stay with convenient access to the adjorning MTR station and shopping centre, pool was great and the staff friendly.
Colleen T. Par Singapore, 21. oktober 2014
A Comfortable Stay and locating in the center

Location, Close Promxity to nice food and easy to travel
9
Great and pleasant. Hotel is very comfortable and clean
Sylvia L. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. oktober 2014
Fantastic Stays!

Fantastic hotel with great room!
9,7
Stayed at Royal Plaza Family Room with 3 friends for 5 nights in Oct. It was a great stay with great room and location, of course with great friends too! The location is great, it is connected to Century Shopping Mall and walking distance to Mongkok Nathan Road and Prince Edward Station. Room was spacious with 2 queen size bed and a big bathroom with bathtub. Ambience was really good and cleanliness is fantastic. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Overall, a must stay in HK! Love the hotel, will certainly be back if I am travelling to HK again! Highly recommend.
Jorge N. Gruppe Philippines, 20. oktober 2014
Beyond Expected

The hotel itself was very elegant, our room was so comforting and spacious, and the staff were attentive and very accomdoting to our requests.
9
We enjoyed it so much because of the very beautiful hotel that we really didn't expect it could be that nice. All the hotel facilities were superb and useful esp. the fast wifi inside our room. We will surely come back to this hotel when we visit Hong Kong again.:)
Gina N. Familie med små børn Singapore, 19. oktober 2014
Excellent location

Proximity to MTR, clean room and value for money
9,3
Excellent

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Royal Plaza Hotel HongkongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum


AS-AGWEB-3C01