eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum
Område: Mongkok Antal værelser: 699
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 8633 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (8633)
Sorter efter:
Allan H. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 21. januar 2011
Super hotel men andre priser end Kina fastland

Placering lige ned til Mong Kok.
4,3
Skulle bruge det sidste døgn i Hongkong. Valgte hotellet da det lå lige midt i Mong Kok området. Marked med ALT hvad hjertet begærer.
Tip om Shopping: Stort marked lige uden for butikscenteret. Mong Kok.
Tony R. Par Australia, 21. oktober 2014
Great value

Location, modern & good value for money
8,7
great short stay with convenient access to the adjorning MTR station and shopping centre, pool was great and the staff friendly.
Colleen T. Par Singapore, 21. oktober 2014
A Comfortable Stay and locating in the center

Location, Close Promxity to nice food and easy to travel
9
Great and pleasant. Hotel is very comfortable and clean
Sylvia L. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. oktober 2014
Fantastic Stays!

Fantastic hotel with great room!
9,7
Stayed at Royal Plaza Family Room with 3 friends for 5 nights in Oct. It was a great stay with great room and location, of course with great friends too! The location is great, it is connected to Century Shopping Mall and walking distance to Mongkok Nathan Road and Prince Edward Station. Room was spacious with 2 queen size bed and a big bathroom with bathtub. Ambience was really good and cleanliness is fantastic. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Overall, a must stay in HK! Love the hotel, will certainly be back if I am travelling to HK again! Highly recommend.
Jorge N. Gruppe Philippines, 20. oktober 2014
Beyond Expected

The hotel itself was very elegant, our room was so comforting and spacious, and the staff were attentive and very accomdoting to our requests.
9
We enjoyed it so much because of the very beautiful hotel that we really didn't expect it could be that nice. All the hotel facilities were superb and useful esp. the fast wifi inside our room. We will surely come back to this hotel when we visit Hong Kong again.:)
Eddie L. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 18. oktober 2014
nice place, clean, good service

nice place, clean, good service
8
nice place, clean, good service
Kwan L. Par United States of America, 18. oktober 2014
Very nice stay

shopping mall, close to MTR, walking distance to Mongkok
8,7
It was a very nice stay.
Siew H. Rejsende alene Singapore, 17. oktober 2014
Fantastic

Location wonderful gym size of room was good
10
Sim H. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 17. oktober 2014
Perfect location for shopping and dinning.

Clean room and comfortable stay a lot of food outlet around convenient with Airport Express Shuttle Bus.
8,3
Very pleasant stay with friendly staffs.
Clive S. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 16. oktober 2014
One night in Hong Kong.

The rooms are comfortable, clean, with good amenities and good internet.
8
It was a pleasant comfortable stay.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Royal Plaza Hotel HongkongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum


AS-AGWEB-3C05