eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Indgang
Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge
Område: Mongkok Antal værelser: 699
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 9411 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (9411)
Sorter efter:
Allan H. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 21. januar 2011
Super hotel men andre priser end Kina fastland

Placering lige ned til Mong Kok.
4,3
Skulle bruge det sidste døgn i Hongkong. Valgte hotellet da det lå lige midt i Mong Kok området. Marked med ALT hvad hjertet begærer.
Tip om Shopping: Stort marked lige uden for butikscenteret. Mong Kok.
Angie N. Par Malaysia, 25. januar 2015
Convenience location

good location, confortable, convinience
7,3
it is located in a very convenience place, there is the shopping mall and MTR station just beside the Hotel by walking distance, and they provide the shutter bus service as well, shutter bus drop us at prince edward MTR station or tsim sha tsui
Donna B. Familie med små børn Philippines, 25. januar 2015
Place like home

1. Security 2. Very good staff 3. Designs
8,3
We stayed here last Jan. 23-25, 2015. I can say that the place is very good! We love how they make their room very fashionable yet a feel of being at home is what will you feel. Their service crew is very supportive of anything you need. They didn't even let me pay the Blackberry charger I lost that they have lend me. Room is very functional, you have everything you need and for that we are really GLAD we stayed at this hotel. Security is one of the things we love about. Whenever you got home late at night, they list the names of the people entering their hotel. It makes us feel safer and comfortable. Their bed is very good and the bathtub too...Will definitely stay at this hotel once I go back to HK. Thank you for making our stay a comfortable and happy one! KUDOS to all! :)
Wee V. Par Singapore, 24. januar 2015
Best that I ever stay

location, room, staff
10
Everything is excellent! The staffs are helpful and friendly. Wanna say a big thank you to Atermis Wong , Yandy and Jacky for the help during my honeymoon stay. Thumbs up for the service !
Yap W. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 24. januar 2015
Excellent

Great Location, Clean and Convenient
8,3
Good stay
Siti R. Par Singapore, 24. januar 2015
location, hotel and everything is good.

room size is big, housekeeping and room service is efficient.. location is good..
9,3
It is awesome!
Chan K. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 23. januar 2015
My Hotel in Hong Kong

Cleaniless, Quiet and condusive
8,3
Wonderful and I'll be back!
Camay C. Gruppe Singapore, 22. januar 2015
Best hotel

Location, Cleaniness, Comfort
9,3
This is my third time to Hong Kong and the first time I am staying at Royal Plaza Hotel. However it will not be the last time. This hotel is fantastic! Located within a shopping centre and right next to Mong Kok East MTR station. Taking a short 5-10mins walk on the bridge, it leads you straight to Mong Kok, Fa Yuen Street and Argle Centre. Staff are very helpful and fluent in English. Check-in and check-out processes are fast and efficient too.
Hui S. Familie med små børn Singapore, 22. januar 2015
big comfortable beds and clean rooms

clean roomS, big beds with 4 pillows each
9
Very satisfied with the stay. Convenient location and surrounded by authentic hk food. Great shopping for kids stuff at lvl 3.
Fuziah A. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 21. januar 2015
Satisfied

Clean, comfort & elegant
9

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Royal Plaza Hotel HongkongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - IndgangRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Møderum


AS-AGWEB-3B02