eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område: Mongkok Antal værelser: 699
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 8247 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (8247)
Sorter efter:
Allan H. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 21. januar 2011
Super hotel men andre priser end Kina fastland

Placering lige ned til Mong Kok.
4,3
Skulle bruge det sidste døgn i Hongkong. Valgte hotellet da det lå lige midt i Mong Kok området. Marked med ALT hvad hjertet begærer.
Tip om Shopping: Stort marked lige uden for butikscenteret. Mong Kok.
Jamie R. Gruppe Philippines, 31. august 2014
best hotel in kowloon

great rooms, great staff and great location
9,3
Its our second time to stay in this hotel and overall its still an excellent stay. The staff are good, the rooms are big, clean and luxurious. I would come back again :)
Yeoh P. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 31. august 2014
Best stay ever in HK

Comfort, Cleanliness and Spacious
9
Gerard L. Par Netherlands, 30. august 2014
Good value for money

Club lounge tea and snacks, close to MTR, cleanliness of room
8,3
This hotel is very good value for money and we would stay there again. We had a club class room and the high tea and dinner cocktails were excellent. Easy to get anywhere with MTR and train stations close but no noise from these.
Lai L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 30. august 2014
Good lcoation

1) convenience from airport to hotel 2) shuttle bus 3) walking distance to shopping or food court
8,3
It was a great stay there thought it was only for one night There is a free shuttle bus to hotel after taking the airport express (took only 10mins to reach kowloon ) and from there , free shuttle bus to hotel another 10-15mins.. in all , less than half an hour.. great and lovely
Boon H. Familie med små børn Singapore, 29. august 2014
Great stay @ Royal Plaza

The room size, services and staffs' attitude
9
Great, will definitely go back to this hotel if I visit Hong Kong again.
Peter P. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 28. august 2014
Family hotel

size of room for couple and two small children
4,3
Very good, clean and sensible budget hotel for a family convenient to Mongkok East station
Laura L. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 28. august 2014
Arrive late at night.fast check in.

Good location near Mongkok, security works, breakfaat quiet expensive.
9,3
We choose the deluxe family room. Totaly recommended for travellers with young children.i haven't try the food because there a lot of food hall near the hotel. Swimming pool and fitness gear it's fantastic at 8th floor.next trip to Hongkong i would back to this hotel.
Heng K. Par Singapore, 27. august 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean, Nice and Location
7,3
Room was very nice, clean with good comfortable bed. Location is near to shopping mall and Mongkok East MTR Station running directly to Luo Wu. Will stay there again next time
Diana L. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 27. august 2014
Luxurious comfort made accessible

Room, amenities, and facilities. Location. Pool.
9,3
We had an excellent stay. And I mean, excellent. The room was very clean. It was properly designed and equipped for comfort and luxury. The staff was efficient and courteous. The location was central and highly accessible. Royal Plaza is now our favorite hotel in Hong Kong.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Royal Plaza Hotel HongkongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C06