eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Indgang
Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge
Område: Mongkok Antal værelser: 699
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 10001 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (10001)
Sorter efter:
Allan H. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 21. januar 2011
Super hotel men andre priser end Kina fastland

Placering lige ned til Mong Kok.
4,3
Skulle bruge det sidste døgn i Hongkong. Valgte hotellet da det lå lige midt i Mong Kok området. Marked med ALT hvad hjertet begærer.
Tip om Shopping: Stort marked lige uden for butikscenteret. Mong Kok.
Joel B. Familie med små børn Philippines, 27. april 2015
Summer vacation hongkong

Big rooms,nice area for shopping and near Mtr station
7,3
we really enjoyed our stay here. It was a very nice bonding experience staying in the big rooms. We'll definitely stay here again in our next hk vacation.
Nutchalee K. Familie med små børn Thailand, 27. april 2015
Clean & Comfortable.

Clean room, Convenient for transportation, friendly staff
8,7
Convenient to get Hotel by take Airport express and drop at Kowloon status then take free shuttle bus K5 to Hotel. Close to shopping area but quite far for other attractive places. Appreciated for service, staff was friendly and helpfully. Room is not big but also not small, clean and tidy. it's ok for adult 4 people and 1 children. Overall is good and valuable to pay.
Sharifah N. Gruppe Singapore, 26. april 2015
rooms are clean & convenient to travel any where

location, cleanliness & service is great
8
Very comfortable, easy access to MTR & near shopping centre
Shu H. Gruppe Malaysia, 26. april 2015
Worth the money!

Cleanliness, nicely scented, good location
8
We stayed at 2 double-bedded rooms for 5 days 4 nights. The rooms are clean, neat and smell fresh. Toilet with bathtub is spacious. Hotel swimming pool and gym equipment are relatively new and clean. The walking distance from hotel to Mongkok mrt station is only 10 mins. This hotel situated strategically above Mongkok East mrt. We managed to find the famous Ladies Street and Sports Street nearby. Quite a number of good eateries nearby. This hotel is suitable for big group of customers who want to experience 5 stars hotel stay with affordable price. View from hotel room is pretty disappointing as nothing much can be expected around Mongkok area which is fully packed with high tall old buildings. Also, would like to suggest if staff could smile more.
Surya D. Par Indonesia, 26. april 2015
location, service,free wi fi

comfy room, wonderful swimming pool, easy access to mtr
7
he room was quite spacious for Hongkong standard. It was so comfortable, The hotel is linked to street market and Mongkok MTR through pedestrian overhead bridge.
Marcus Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 25. april 2015
Convenient and clean

Location were great, room were spacious and very clean.
9,3
Overall was a great hotel with the price that came along. Easy accessible, clean and spacious.
Pete B. Par Canada, 25. april 2015
nice stay

club floor amenities, very quiet room, comfort
7,7
All good. Staff were great. Front desk clerk was very sick with a cold and did not take protective measures to prevent the spread of his illness.
Tham B. Par Singapore, 24. april 2015
Location

The best 3 things about this hotel was, next to a shopping mall, outside of the shopping mall there is bus interchange and there is a bridge linked to mong kok.
6,7
Pretty much ok. Just that I didn't got the room like how it was showed in the pictures. No separate shower and bathtub, it was all built together. My biggest concern about a hotel was how the bathroom are. It was a tad disappointment for a 5star hotel. And the mtr mong kok east was not very convenient to go to those tourist places. Have to take a bus/walk out to red line.
Genevieve R. Familie med små børn Philippines, 23. april 2015
Conveniently-located & 5-Star Service

(1) Accessible since the Mongkok East Station of the MTR is connected to the hotel; (2) Value for money - discrete, meticulous 5-star service from hotel housekeeping staff; (3) quiet & secure
9
It was a memorable vacation for our family, coinciding with my birthday. The hotel's proximity to the shopping district, MTR station & a range of food choices that were affordable made our stay in Hong Kong convenient and hassle-free. We were able to maximize our time during the day and early evening, and have a restful stay at night in our hotel room. There was no need for us to request for anything since the housekeeping staff anticipated our needs, replenishing toiletries and drinking water daily, while making sure the room was meticulously tidied up when we returned from a day touring the city. The concierge also warmly gave us directions as requested. The hotel provided free shuttle every couple of hours to & from Tsim Sha Tsui. It was convenient that the hotel was also connected to the Moko mall which had a grocery, food court, bakeshop & retail shops, while just a few meters away, were the night market, art supplies stores & rubber shoes street. Checking in & out of the hotel were also efficiently carried out by the front desk staff.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Royal Plaza Hotel HongkongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - IndgangRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Møderum


AS-AGWEB-3A03