eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum
Område: Mongkok Antal værelser: 699
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 8695 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (8695)
Sorter efter:
Allan H. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 21. januar 2011
Super hotel men andre priser end Kina fastland

Placering lige ned til Mong Kok.
4,3
Skulle bruge det sidste døgn i Hongkong. Valgte hotellet da det lå lige midt i Mong Kok området. Marked med ALT hvad hjertet begærer.
Tip om Shopping: Stort marked lige uden for butikscenteret. Mong Kok.
Koon K. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 30. oktober 2014
Is a great and good services hotel

Cleanliness, Good Service and Polite.
9,3
Very satisfy, worth for paying this amount of money and good service.
Amit S. Familie med små børn India, 30. oktober 2014
Language is a big issue as they know little englis

Room condition
7
Stay was comfortable, room ambience was good, infact hotel itself was very good, but the staff was not much courteous. Some lower level staff members were bit rude with there answers. Communication language had been a problem for me as some of staff members were non English speakers .
Guillermo B. Familie med små børn Argentina, 28. oktober 2014
very nice hotel but bad management

big room, fast internet, close to shopping mall
7
Our stay at the hotel was very pleasant until the last day when the hotel management showed no support/understanding for us to check out 2pm instead of 12pm. I called from Central stating I had an emergency and needed those two hours. To my surprise, here's what I got from a Manager: "we cannot because we are running full these days, but if you want to stay until 2pm we charge 150HKD per hour, that is HKD 300" So my reply was: what do you mean you cannot and then you offer me a price? it seems you can, you are not running full but you want to make money out of an emergency.. So I had to arrange part of my family to be in hotel before 12pm to check out and I had to stay in Central due to emergency. Hotel management sucks, other than that is a nice place.
Ng H. Familie med små børn Singapore, 27. oktober 2014
Royal Treatment

comfort, near MTR, cleanliness
8
Anna H. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 27. oktober 2014
very good

friendly staff, cleanliness, location
9
comfortable and happy
Scott S. Par Canada, 26. oktober 2014
Royal Plaza Hotel
5,3
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Karen C. Gruppe Singapore, 26. oktober 2014
Good location. Can r not very friendly.

Clean. Location. Comfy.
7
Comfortable.
Hoo L. Gruppe Singapore, 26. oktober 2014
Very good location

The room is big
9,3
Very happy
Liew L. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 25. oktober 2014
Shopping good

Near shopping.clean.good foods
7,7
I will staying here next trip..

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Royal Plaza Hotel HongkongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum


AS-AGWEB-3A08