eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Indgang
Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge
Område: Mongkok Antal værelser: 699
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 10064 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (10064)
Sorter efter:
Allan H. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 21. januar 2011
Super hotel men andre priser end Kina fastland

Placering lige ned til Mong Kok.
4,3
Skulle bruge det sidste døgn i Hongkong. Valgte hotellet da det lå lige midt i Mong Kok området. Marked med ALT hvad hjertet begærer.
Tip om Shopping: Stort marked lige uden for butikscenteret. Mong Kok.
Anggle S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 4. maj 2015
Pleased with the hotel stay.

The two queen size room and the ample luggage space really catered to family travelers. The location is not bad at all.
9
One suggestion is to allow for a little more refrigerator space for storage of children's food.
Kimberley L. Par Singapore, 4. maj 2015
Great room

Nice room, near Mongkok east mrt, walkable to Mongkok mrt
9
It was good. Rooms are nice and clean, near Mongkok east MTR, It will be easy to get to shenzhen from this hotel. you will have to walk about 15 mins to Mongkok mrt. However there is a free shuttle from the hotel to Prince Edward station which is convenient, book it the night before to ensure a seat.
Jocelyn C. Gruppe Singapore, 2. maj 2015
superb room & ok location

big room, swimming pool, shopping
8,3
Lovely & spacious room despite Hong Kong's space constraints. Convenient shopin CNN centre beside but needa take at least 8mins walk to major train stations (Mongkok).
Wai L. Familie med små børn Singapore, 1. maj 2015
Great & Cozy

The friendliness and politness of staff. Location. Cleanliness
8
It was a great hotel to stay in. Conveniently located around shopping area.
Elizabeth N. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 1. maj 2015
Truly a Value for Money Hotel

Its Location is easily reached by K5 Shuttle . English speaking staff and very helpful concierge staff. Clean rooms with cosmopolitan design. It is gateway to a mall with great fastfood .
9
The whole family absolutely loves the hotel. The adjacent upscale mall offers a good shopping experience and its fastfood section serves a superb selection of delicious Chinese food. Coming back to the hotel after a tiring and exhaustive day is such a welcome treat. It is also conveniently located near Ladies Market and Sneaker place . I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends.
Nancy W. Par United Kingdom, 1. maj 2015
Nice hotel in a convenient location

Room size, location, price
8
My husband and I stayed at the Royal Plaza for six nights and we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The hotel was just above the Moko Mall and the Mongkok East MTR station. The hotel offers lots of eating choices and at resonable prices. We highly recommend their Loin Rock restaurant and bar, it offers good view of the Kowloon city with a relaxing atmosphere. Also we found the hotel staff were friendly and helpful.
Jessica S. Gruppe Singapore, 1. maj 2015
Value for money

clean room, good staff services, location.
8,7
Convenience location, direct connection to MTR , hotel shuttle bus tranfer to TST, plenty selection of food choices and direct link to MOKO mall
Robert B. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 1. maj 2015
Royal plaza hotel

Comfort, relaxation and service
7,7
I enjoyed my stay and would stay there again
Germaine N. Gruppe Singapore, 1. maj 2015
Convenient - mongkok +mongkok east, clean, service

convenience, clean and comfortable , good service
9,3
Prompt room service, comfortable, big beds, clean toilet, convenient

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!


AS-AGWEB-3B08