Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 12869 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 12869 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

Deborah C. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Great hotel
We have enjoyed the stay at the hotel. Location, cleanliness and facilities were great. I like the convenience at the MTR station . We feel safe and the security is good. Will come back again.
Anmeldt 29 august 2016

TARNG K. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Great
Near mongkok east station n convenient to shopping center.
Anmeldt 29 august 2016

K C. fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i september 2015
holidays
good location with keeping 5 stars service
Anmeldt 28 august 2016

K C. fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Boede 8 nætter i februar 2016
festival holiday
good location with 5stars hotel
Anmeldt 28 august 2016

Sugita C. fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Location , Hospitable staff and cleanliness
An excellent hotel with a positive attitude from all staffs. They always smile to every one. Beside the location is very strategic as well as the cleanliness of the hotel it self. Two thumbs up. Definitely I'll be back next year on March 2017. ( Kaih Chandra / Room 1862 / Check in-out : 21-24 Aug 16 ) NB : Special thanks to Sarah ( reception lower lobby ) check in less than 5 minute and Kiki ( asst Supervisor Club Lounge ) check out less than 5 minute and she offering me to be a member which I agreed with it. Look forward to see you again on my next trip.
Anmeldt 27 august 2016

Mui T. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
I will definitely be back to stay here again
My hubby and I really y enjoyed our stay at Royal Plaza. The hotel is superb clean and the service is tip top.
Anmeldt 27 august 2016

Wai C. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
comfortable
clean and good area
Anmeldt 27 august 2016

Bee S. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Value for money, clean and convenient mongkok if you don't mind some walk
We got free upgrade room due to the room is fully booked and the facilities in the room is fantastic! It is clean and big, have room bar, tv in bathroom. Location considered is convenient but 5 mins walk to mongkok east station 15mins walk to mongkok station. Not suitable travel with old folks but suitable for youngster to shop and food.
Anmeldt 25 august 2016

YAHUI H. fra Taiwan
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i august 2016
great service
nice service for the front desk, nice room, especially the coffee machine, nice bed but pillows are to soft.
Anmeldt 24 august 2016

mincong Z. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
gud location.
All gud
Anmeldt 22 august 2016