eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum
Område: Mongkok Antal værelser: 699
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 9178 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (9178)
Sorter efter:
Allan H. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 21. januar 2011
Super hotel men andre priser end Kina fastland

Placering lige ned til Mong Kok.
4,3
Skulle bruge det sidste døgn i Hongkong. Valgte hotellet da det lå lige midt i Mong Kok området. Marked med ALT hvad hjertet begærer.
Tip om Shopping: Stort marked lige uden for butikscenteret. Mong Kok.
Lau H. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 25. december 2014
didnt get the twin beds room i want. didnt know

location was great and service was fine.
6
Agoda didnt told me cant provide the twin beds room when i make the booking..if i know the hotel didnt hv twin beds room i won't stay there and pay that money to stay this hotel.pls reply....
Ng C. Rejsende alene Singapore, 24. december 2014
I was shock to find the toilet smelly ..

Staff helpful, location , big
7
Toilet smelly , I always stay in royal when I am in hkg and even strongly recommend my Frenz to stay there when they were in hkg but this time I realiae the toilet I very smelly. House keeping , they call every day to ask if they can do the housekeeping as I put dnd sign, I told them 2 pm but last day they didn't call and the room was not clean as they claim the dnd sign was on.. This has been the fourth day .. Abit disappointing ..
Sng C. Familie med små børn Singapore, 24. december 2014
Great location!

Location. Great friendly staff.
9,3
Haw H. Familie med små børn Singapore, 24. december 2014
Convenient Hotel

Locations, professional staff and security
9,3
Fantastic stay. Number of good local food near the hotel.
Haw H. Familie med små børn Singapore, 24. december 2014
Hong Kong Trip, Dec 2014

Locations, professional and well-trained staff
9,7
Never failed to disappoint us since this was our 2nd stay.
Wu C. Familie med små børn China, 24. december 2014
Good value for money

Good Location, good price, large room
9
Good
Rudy K. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 23. december 2014
nice hotel at right place

roomy, integral to plaza, close to MTR, easy to find food. everything you need just on the way by feet
9,3
Everything so good. No complaints.
Lim H. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 23. december 2014
Satisfactory stay

Room comfort, staff services and hotel facilities.
7,7
Satisfactory Room comfort and hotel services.
Hong S. Par Singapore, 23. december 2014
Good location and Comfort

(1) Good attitude of staff (2) Good housekeeping (3) Good location
9
It was fantastic and the staff were very polite. Definitely will go back for this hotel if we were to visit Hong Kong again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Royal Plaza Hotel HongkongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum


AS-AGWEB-3C02