eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum
Område: Mongkok Antal værelser: 699
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 9133 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (9133)
Sorter efter:
Allan H. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 21. januar 2011
Super hotel men andre priser end Kina fastland

Placering lige ned til Mong Kok.
4,3
Skulle bruge det sidste døgn i Hongkong. Valgte hotellet da det lå lige midt i Mong Kok området. Marked med ALT hvad hjertet begærer.
Tip om Shopping: Stort marked lige uden for butikscenteret. Mong Kok.
Yap G. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 21. december 2014
location

location
10
Sedana S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 21. december 2014
comfort hotel for family

nice jacuzzi, nice room, great location
9,3
From agoda
Goi L. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 21. december 2014
Good location. Convenient to shopping places.

location. cleanliness. friendly front counter staff.
7,3
Room is clean and nice. Hotel provided complimentary birthday cake on request. But staff was not attentive enough. We have four people in the room but only provided 2 sets of cutlery. Pillow was too soft. Limited movie selection.
Vincent C. Familie med små børn Singapore, 21. december 2014
Nice location with the mtr station is just beside

Location clean but over crowded
8
The hotel is nice and room is spacious. Location is good. However this become another side of problem. Over crowded. Overall is still a good place to stay in
Yok K. Par Singapore, 20. december 2014
royal plaza hotel

room size is spacious. location is conveniet as it is close to food outlets and the MTR
8,3
Good. Comfortable.
Lee M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 20. december 2014
great stay

awesome bathroom
9,3
Excellent. I will stay here again.
Sally L. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 18. december 2014
The breakfast was a disappointment.

The room ambience coupled with good TV channels and the hotel is within amenities
8,7
Lovely! We had a wonderful time, shopping, eating and relaxing .
Chor H. Familie med små børn Singapore, 18. december 2014
Good location and room size

Location. Cleanliness. Room Size.
8
Ideal for family with young kids. Just above Mongkok East MTR. There is a street behind that is nice some local shopping. Local cafes nearby. Best hotel that I have stayed in HK so far.
David R. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 18. december 2014
EXCELLENT MANAGING STAFF

the view,staff,convience
9,7
my stay was only one nite this trip, but the hotel was all I expected and more. The Guest services manager Mr. Wong went out of his way to make sure I was checked in and out in a timely fashion and he came from behind the counter to help with my bags as we departed, since the other staff was busy. I would recommend this hotel to other friends and business associates. My next trip I will stay there for a longer period. The hotel was conveniently attached to a mall, and we didn't need to leave the premises to go shopping.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Royal Plaza Hotel HongkongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum


AS-AGWEB-3B01