eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område: Mongkok Antal værelser: 699
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 8221 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (8221)
Sorter efter:
Allan H. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 21. januar 2011
Super hotel men andre priser end Kina fastland

Placering lige ned til Mong Kok.
4,3
Skulle bruge det sidste døgn i Hongkong. Valgte hotellet da det lå lige midt i Mong Kok området. Marked med ALT hvad hjertet begærer.
Tip om Shopping: Stort marked lige uden for butikscenteret. Mong Kok.
Heng K. Par Singapore, 27. august 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean, Nice and Location
7,3
Room was very nice, clean with good comfortable bed. Location is near to shopping mall and Mongkok East MTR Station running directly to Luo Wu. Will stay there again next time
Wong Z. Par Singapore, 24. august 2014
Great hotel. Will visit again next time

Clean, near lots of food places and nice staff
8
Great Stay
Trang N. Gruppe Vietnam, 23. august 2014
Happy with the choice

Good location. Spacious room. Clean
7,7
Wai G. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 22. august 2014
Good location

Location, huge room with bath tub
7,3
Wai G. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 20. august 2014
I have with this hotel many times

The location is good, room is clean and huge (for HK hotel the room is really big)
7,3
Kin J. Familie med ældre børn Brunei Darussalam, 17. august 2014
Great Hotel

Location, clealiness
8,3
Above Average hotel. Location was good. Near MTR & shopping district. Abit high on the money wise.
Cheung C. Par Hong Kong, 15. august 2014
Good hotel

good location, good breakfast, comfortable
9
good location, good breakfast, comfortable
Ronald L. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 15. august 2014
Very Nice and Comfort Modern Hotel

Large Room, Clean, Location
8,7
I am pleased with my stay in this hotel. I went with 8 ppl including my 2yo daughter. The room was large for HK standard (i was booking 2 Deluxe Family Room). It is connect with Grand Century Palace mall and Street market (such as ladies market, etc) is nearby. So it's easy to find and explore for food. The pool also quite nice with warm water. And they also provide jacuzzi. The only drawback is that there is no connecting door inside the room (at least for my room), so i have to come back and forth between 2 rooms. But thankfully that they provide the room next to each other. Overall i'm satisfied with this hotel, and definitely would come back here again.
Lee W. Gruppe Singapore, 13. august 2014
Poor service

spacious room n accessible to many eateries
5,3
Staff not helpful n poor service given by front desk n concierge. When asked to book a bigger cab for us to go to airport n just bluntly tell us that they do not have such cab. When we check in the room, no extra bed in the room which I had paid extra during tbe booking. I must call them then they make the necessary arrangement. This is the worse service that I had encounter.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Royal Plaza Hotel HongkongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A06