eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum
Område: Mongkok Antal værelser: 699
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 9123 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (9123)
Sorter efter:
Allan H. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 21. januar 2011
Super hotel men andre priser end Kina fastland

Placering lige ned til Mong Kok.
4,3
Skulle bruge det sidste døgn i Hongkong. Valgte hotellet da det lå lige midt i Mong Kok området. Marked med ALT hvad hjertet begærer.
Tip om Shopping: Stort marked lige uden for butikscenteret. Mong Kok.
Chor H. Familie med små børn Singapore, 18. december 2014
Good location and room size

Location. Cleanliness. Room Size.
8
Ideal for family with young kids. Just above Mongkok East MTR. There is a street behind that is nice some local shopping. Local cafes nearby. Best hotel that I have stayed in HK so far.
Vui H. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 17. december 2014
room is clean & comfortable.

its located at shopping centre which provides lots of varieties boutique & foods shop.
7,7
We stayed in this hotel more than 10 times, i personnal feel that is good choice to stay here and you can easy to get what you wants.
Vimla P. Familie med små børn South Africa, 16. december 2014
Extended stop over from Bali to Johannesburg

Close to MRT, mall and the overall room and hotel quality
8
Friendly staff, comfortable and luxurious rooms. The hotel is a fair distance from Hong Kong island and the main city / tourist points but is easily accessible to these via the MRT. Need to improve the room service menu especially breakfast - limited and expensive. Overall the hotel is great value for money.
Lee D. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 16. december 2014
Location n food availability

Staff, cleanliness n location
8
Been staying in this hotel for years now every time I am in Hong Kong. As usual, the stay was up to my expectation. Tis time, my room was upgraded to executive floor and so I m pleased overall.
Shi T. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 16. december 2014
Newly renovovated hotel in Mongkok

location, room furnishings and safety
8,3
my second stay at Royal Plaza. very convenient from airport express shuttle K5, right to the door step. going out was easy through the bridges linking the shopping mall to this bridge that links to Mongkok station. lots of food and shopping just around the hotel. safe as well as the hotel is right on top of a rather upscale mall.
Lim T. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 15. december 2014
Clean and Comfort

Clean, Comfort, Location
8
GOOD !!! Especially for family with young children. Big room. Big bed.
Scott R. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 15. december 2014
Short stay convenience

Location, facilities and friendly staff
10
We enjoyed our stay at the Royal Plaza Hotel. The staff were very helpful. It is centrally located to all transportation modes, access to the shopping mall for high end fashion and markets for the bargain hunters. My children felt safe and enjoyed the swimming pool. We will definitely stay here again on our next visit to Hong Kong.
Lai E. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 15. december 2014
Very comfortable stay

Room conditions, good gym and pool
8,7
Very satisfied
Andy K. Familie med små børn Singapore, 15. december 2014
the reality

next to moko
4,7
Had selected royal plaza as I had a previous good encounter with them on an earlier trip 10 years ago. But this trip is disappointing. The staff are rude and not up to mark. They have to work much harder to achieve a good standard.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Royal Plaza Hotel HongkongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum


AS-AGWEB-3C07