Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Indgang
Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge
Område: Mongkok Antal værelser: 699
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 10271 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (10271)
Sorter efter:
Allan H. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 21. januar 2011
Super hotel men andre priser end Kina fastland

Placering lige ned til Mong Kok.
4,3
Skulle bruge det sidste døgn i Hongkong. Valgte hotellet da det lå lige midt i Mong Kok området. Marked med ALT hvad hjertet begærer.
Tip om Shopping: Stort marked lige uden for butikscenteret. Mong Kok.
Cheung C. Par United Kingdom, 31. maj 2015
Good Location but very busy hotel

Location, Easy access and Room design
8
The Lobby is small and many people. Feel not some comfortable during check in and out in Lobby as it is very noisy. The staff is not so friendly in front desk and take long time for checking in. Seems the staff need to get more training on serving people professionally with smile. But check out is quick. The Room is a bit small but it is tidy and clean, make us feel comfortable. The bathroom is nice with good shower and bath tub. I will suggest this hotel to business traveller
Ricky L. Familie med små børn Canada, 31. maj 2015
Good service

Clean, good manner , good room service
9,7
Excellent
Karen M. Gruppe Singapore, 30. maj 2015
Good location, nice hotel and spacious

Location, room space, price
9,7
Enjoyable stay, very convenient , spacious room and newly renovated recently. Friendly staff.
David C. Par Hong Kong, 29. maj 2015
Very good experience

Bed is too soft. Room design is marvelous. Location is very convenient.
8,3
Enjoyable experience
Wei Q. Gruppe Singapore, 29. maj 2015
nil

nil
9
Conie M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 29. maj 2015
a very happy and satisfied customer

accessible, accomodating staffs and their express checkout
9
it was very comfortable. me and my husband together with our 3 kids and thier nanny had a short HK trip to visit the Disneyland, i booked the family room and called the hotel and informed them that we will be checking in late and we would prefer the higher floor as well as 2 double bed and when we arrived, the room provided as it was requested. the hotel is connected to the moko shopping center as well as to the east mongkok mtr station which is very convenient to go to and fro HK, the checkin was very fast and upon checkin, they offer me the express checkout which is really a great thing since when we checked out a lit of people were also checking out, it saves us time. My kids love the swimming pool, the playground and the jacuzzi as well while my husband also made use of the gym. eveything we need is just there. among my 3 HK trip so far this is the hotel that i will prefer to book again!!! the staffs were very accomodating... -gkandconz
Sunil S. Familie med små børn India, 29. maj 2015
Good

Location , Clean , Facilities
9
Good
Yee J. Par Malaysia, 29. maj 2015
Very good

Location
8,7
Near shopping
Maria B. Familie med små børn Philippines, 29. maj 2015
Pretty out of the way but so convenient w/ a baby

Service, cleanliness, adjacent to mall
7
Overall pretty good, location is just a little out of the way

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Royal Plaza Hotel HongkongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - IndgangRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Møderum


AS-AGWEB-3C07