eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område: Mongkok Antal værelser: 699
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 8185 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (8185)
Sorter efter:
Allan H. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 21. januar 2011
Super hotel men andre priser end Kina fastland

Placering lige ned til Mong Kok.
4,3
Skulle bruge det sidste døgn i Hongkong. Valgte hotellet da det lå lige midt i Mong Kok området. Marked med ALT hvad hjertet begærer.
Tip om Shopping: Stort marked lige uden for butikscenteret. Mong Kok.
Kin J. Familie med ældre børn Brunei Darussalam, 17. august 2014
Great Hotel

Location, clealiness
8,3
Above Average hotel. Location was good. Near MTR & shopping district. Abit high on the money wise.
Ronald L. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 15. august 2014
Very Nice and Comfort Modern Hotel

Large Room, Clean, Location
8,7
I am pleased with my stay in this hotel. I went with 8 ppl including my 2yo daughter. The room was large for HK standard (i was booking 2 Deluxe Family Room). It is connect with Grand Century Palace mall and Street market (such as ladies market, etc) is nearby. So it's easy to find and explore for food. The pool also quite nice with warm water. And they also provide jacuzzi. The only drawback is that there is no connecting door inside the room (at least for my room), so i have to come back and forth between 2 rooms. But thankfully that they provide the room next to each other. Overall i'm satisfied with this hotel, and definitely would come back here again.
Cheung C. Par Hong Kong, 15. august 2014
Good hotel

good location, good breakfast, comfortable
9
good location, good breakfast, comfortable
Lee W. Gruppe Singapore, 13. august 2014
Poor service

spacious room n accessible to many eateries
5,3
Staff not helpful n poor service given by front desk n concierge. When asked to book a bigger cab for us to go to airport n just bluntly tell us that they do not have such cab. When we check in the room, no extra bed in the room which I had paid extra during tbe booking. I must call them then they make the necessary arrangement. This is the worse service that I had encounter.
Pornthip F. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 12. august 2014
Good design suitable for all family types

high-quality services, friendly staffs and really good design.
9
- Hotel design and facilities are great. The family room is fit to our family and it is so clean and new. - Transportation from or to the Hotel is comfortable. - No matter it's a bit far from the heart of the city but it's still my best choice to stay in HK. - Reasonable price.
Li N. Gruppe Singapore, 12. august 2014
Value for money. Wil stay again.

We book a family suite with 2 queen size bed which sleep 4 of us n a frenz sudd come staying. The daybed at the balcony can Actuali sleep 1 adult. Rooms are spacious n clean. The location is gd.
9
I Njoy my stay at tis hotel as the mtr is just below the hotel n with many shopping arnd but unfortunately the shopping arcade is not fully open otherwise it wil b great. Wil definitely stay at tis hotel again.
Thon C. Gruppe Singapore, 12. august 2014
perfection

clean location gd value for money
8
Very comfortable
Pek C. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 11. august 2014
Great location

Convenient location for local lifestyle.
9,3
Robert C. Par Australia, 10. august 2014
Pleasant Stay

Location - amenities - services
8,3
Stay was quite pleasant - we took advantage of the Club on the 19th Floor with all of the extras Even checkout services performed on the 19th floor with Breakfast / Afternoon Snacks and evening snacks as well - all complimentary part of shopping complex and only a short 5-10 minute walk to fabulous street market spent 5 hours walking through street markets and all of the good deals to be had time just flew by was very pleased with our stay there

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Royal Plaza Hotel HongkongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - MøderumRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - DansesalRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04